What our clients are saying

Advisor
Stars Earned
Marc Frye

- 04/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Impressive knowledge about Medicare and health Insurance products. Very friendly."
- Vicente B.
Sharon Groves

- 04/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
- Joe S.
Sharon Groves

- 04/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She had answers to all of our questions and no big sales pitch at this point."
- Patricia S.
Sharon Groves

- 04/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was respectful, coutieous and informative. She explained all the options available to me, then explained the best option for me at this time. Sharon made sure that I understood all my options and answered my questions with direct answers. She was a great representative of your company."
- Donald J.
Tammy Semler

- 04/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Guided us in the right direction. Efficient analysis of options. "
- Curtis V.
Tammy Semler

- 04/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Got me just the coverage I needed and it didn't take long at all."
- Robert S.
David Schaeffer

- 04/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He is very informative and knew exactly what I would need when applying for Medicare. "
- Gary O.
David Schaeffer

- 04/05/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Always awesome in every way. "
- Leo H.
Tammy Semler

- 04/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very helpful. I felt comfortable that she knows what she is doing."
- Sharee B.
Marc Frye

- 04/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Charles W.
Marc Frye

- 04/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was thorough and gave me all the information that I needed to make the best decisions for me."
- Teresa C.
Marc Frye

- 03/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Super information"
- Bruce H.
Sharon Groves

- 03/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon has been very professional, thorough and pleasant throughout my visits with her. She had done updated investigation of our previous Advantage plan selections so that she had the most current information on physician and medication status prior to my arrival. She willing added other plans to compare and clearly explained my options. As I do not have my Medicard card yet, we completed the application for the chosen plan to facilitate submission without another appointment.
"
- Donna D.
David Edge

- 03/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"excellent explanation of items I inquired about"
- Barth C.
David Schaeffer

- 03/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is really good at what he does and has way of finding programs that work and deadlines that are obtainable. "
- Victor D.
David Edge

- 03/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, professional, works in the best interest his clients. Thank you David.
"
- Lynda R.
Sharon Groves

- 03/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful on everything."
- Dennis S.
Tammy Semler

- 03/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She took time to explain."
- Linda P.
Marc Frye

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is professional and very detailed, which impressed. His knowledge of the various plans is extensive and underscores his dedication in assisting his clients obtain the very best Medicare coverage. Marc thoroughly covered each of the plans; confirmed my preferred physician and hospital as active in my selected plan; and found the lowest cost--$0 for nearly all services. Can't beat that kind of attention. So, how can Marc do better, you ask? Well, if he has the low down on the winning Powerball numbers, then he's definitely a ten gold star advisor."
- Shaun S.
Tammy Semler

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Barbara B.
David Edge

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"informative-professional and very knowledgeable
was someone that i will be able to work for years to come
"
- Linda B.
David Schaeffer

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable about Medicare and made a concerted effort to not promote one Medicare Plan or company over another yet gave me enough info so I could confidently make my own choices. Everyone says the Medicare Maze is so difficult to navigate.....David made it a piece of cake."
- Susan M.
David Schaeffer

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Made the process easy to understand and very simple to execute "
- William T.
Tammy Semler

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very patient with answering ALL our questions, & was very helpful with making our decisions. "
- John P.
Marc Frye

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc gave us the information we requested. He was very patient and answered our questions. He also stated that if in the future we have any other questions to give him a call and he will be glad to help.We will definitely keep him in mind."
- Harold D.
Marc Frye

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Frye was very thorough and actually spent a lot of time with different options for us. He never wavered in the tone of his voice and demeanor. We perfectly understood the options so we could make a good decision. We highly recommend him to other retirees."
- Joel R.
Sharon Groves

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and clear"
- Nancy S.
David Schaeffer

- 03/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I have been happy and have recommended American retirement since I started to deal with them. Now my wife is with them and was very happy with David.

Thanks to David and Judy,
JV (James Carson, and Diane Carson "
- Diane C.
David Schaeffer

- 03/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledge. Organization. Clarity. "
- Joseph S.
Tammy Semler

- 03/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She is very nice and helpful.
"
- Myrna N.
Marc Frye

- 03/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very thorough and knowledgeable."
- Mary M.
Tammy Semler

- 03/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very helpful, listen to all our concerns and gave us all our options."
- Ray C.
Tammy Semler

- 03/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very helpful, listen to all our concerns and gave us all our options."
- Ray C.
Tammy Semler

- 03/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Lots of good information about our options."
- Pamela C.
Tammy Semler

- 03/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Was vary knowledgeable on all the topics,And was abble to answer our Question and concerns."
- Brad F.
Tammy Semler

- 03/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She explained all parts that we need to see and more in a manner that was easy to understand. She is very friendly and easy to communicate with."
- Dean R.
David Edge

- 03/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough in his review of the Medicare options. Answered all of my questions. Explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. He is a true professional at what he does!!!"
- Gail J.
David Edge

- 03/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgable. Removed all my angst about medicare decisions!"
- Georgia O.
Marc Frye

- 03/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc explained Medicare to me and took his time answering my many questions. He invited me back to another free class about social security. I find maneuvering through SS and Medicare somewhat overwhelming and he's helping me to understand it. Best of all it's free! Thank you Marc. Looking forward to working with you further."
- Rebecca L.
Tammy Semler

- 03/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was so knowledgeable about all things pertaining to Medicare and health care in general. I had many questions regarding plans, drug coverage, etc. and she was quick to show me exact answers to my questions. I was able to see all products, prices, and variables on a large screen in her office as she typed away to bring up all the information to address my specific questions. I had met with a few advisors previously, and hands down, no question, Tammy is by far the most experienced in this field. I left her office not feeling led, rather, feeling very informed."
- Audrey P.
Tammy Semler

- 03/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Patient, very knowledgeable, really helped us choose the right plan. She was great."
- Gloria S.
Tammy Semler

- 03/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
Tammy did a great job explaining all the options
of the different plans one can select. I have been to other seminars, and their level of explanation was not on par with your companies expertise."
- Jeffrey C.
Tammy Semler

- 03/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is the best! I was totally comfortable as she explained my options & so much more. Initially this was overwhelming... until sitting down with her. Wow. She knows her stuff!!
Very satisfied & relieved with her knowledgeable assistance.
Thanks so very much.
Patrice"
- Patrice H.
David Schaeffer

- 03/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was extremely knowledgable, and answered all my questions. He was well prepared "
- Cy Z.
Marc Frye

- 03/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I think he explained everything wonderful. It’s just hard to remember everything that was explained but I will read what he gave me and highlight what is important for me. He was excellent "
- JoAnn M.
Tammy Semler

- 03/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Compared coverages and found the same coverage for a lot less money. Tammy could and did answer all questions. Very knowledgeable. "
- Betty S.
Sharon Groves

- 03/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional, to the point, answers were précises.
Sharon was carting about us
We are very very please with the meeting"
- Gerard C.
David Schaeffer

- 03/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The meeting was fact filled & spot on for my individual situation. Fantastic"
- Joyce G.
Tammy Semler

- 03/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I gave her a 5, hope it took, computer was funny about it. She was thorough, and although I had an idea about what i wanted, she went over other plans with me so I could be sure. I got directions for applying for medicare and a return appt. to finish up with a medigap plan and a pharmacy plan."
- Patricia D.
Tammy Semler

- 03/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Paid atttention to our concerns and offered alternatives. No pressure just professional and polite interaction."
- Gregory K.
David Schaeffer

- 03/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very helpful to us during this confusing time. He also found a good insurance at a good price. Thanks."
- George C.
David Edge

- 03/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great explanation, graphics, and printout."
- Roy Z.
David Edge

- 03/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge is personable, efficient, knowledgeable and makes the process of signing up for Medicare easy to understand. "
- Marianne C.
Tammy Semler

- 03/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was so helpful in helping me navigate my way through choosing a plan for Medicare. She answered all my questions and help me select a plan that was right for me. She deserves even more than 5 stars."
- Paula C.
Sharon Groves

- 03/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was knowledgeable about the different Medicare plans, took the time to research doctors on the various plans, and was very patient with me and my lack of knowledge."
- Sharon H.
Tammy Semler

- 03/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" very thorough and quick to understand"
- Robert N.
David Schaeffer

- 03/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Provided very valuable information about Medicare coverage of a certain drug I take. "
- Sandra T.
David Schaeffer

- 03/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Provided very valuable information about Medicare coverage of a certain drug I take. "
- Sandra T.
David Schaeffer

- 03/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Provided very valuable information about Medicare coverage of a certain drug I take. "
- Sandra T.
David Edge

- 03/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all of my questions thoroughly, listened to my concerns and found me the right plan. He made us feel confident about our next steps toward retirement ."
- Lova C.
Marc Frye

- 03/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Friendly, well informed, very helpful answering all of our questions."
- Jeffrey H.
Tammy Semler

- 03/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is knowledgable, patient and friendly. She takes the time to explain things and greatly simplifies a very confusing and daunting subject (Medicare). Without here assistance it would be nearly impossible to figure out how to proceed. A big thanks to Tammy. "
- Jim D.
Marc Frye

- 03/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is a down to earth guy that just wants to help you find the best insurance for his client. Easy to be around. All around nice guy. Knowledgeable too. "
- Laura D.
David Schaeffer

- 03/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very informative on what all my options are for Medicare."
- Rosemary S.
Marc Frye

- 03/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mark was courteous.
Mark was knowledgeable of the subjects discussed.
Mark ensured a follow up meeting to move the process forward.
Looking forward to seeing him at our next appointment.
Have a nice time in Costa Rica."
- Madhulika S.
Marc Frye

- 03/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Daniel C.
Tammy Semler

- 03/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy did a comparison check with all of my doctors and all of my prescriptions against all Medicare Advantage plans. This was crucial for me to pick the correct plan for my situation. Well done Tammy!"
- Maria D.
Tammy Semler

- 03/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is knowledgeable and caring. "
- Rebecca D.
David Edge

- 03/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very warm and welcoming.
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Answered all my questions.
Explained all the choices and options available to me.
I left feeling great, and confident about my future health needs. "
- Susan S.
Sharon Groves

- 03/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional and very knowledgeable. She answered all of our questions and offered us various options and explained each option to us."
- Steve C.
Tammy Semler

- 03/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very professional and personable. I brought in my brother and sister-in-law too, who will also sign up for services. They too were impressed by Tammy's knowledge and competence and look forward to doing business with her."
- Richard K.
Sharon Groves

- 03/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is very professional, very knowledgeable about just about every plan there is and has a great way of explaining it so her clients can understand her! I have already referred her name out to 4-5 of my friends o consult with her."
- William M.
Tammy Semler

- 03/13/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very customer service oriented and knowledgeable. She lifted a huge burden off my shoulders.

"
- Sheryl K.
Marc Frye

- 03/13/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knew the industry, answered our questions and he looked out for our best interests. "
- Leslie M.
Marc Frye

- 03/12/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is an expert in helping retirees select the most appropriate healthcare plan to suit his/her needs. His sense of humor and friendly attitude put his clients at ease immediately. Additionally, he actually listens to you and is more that willing to answer all questions and to address any concerns. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is looking for a top-quality experience. I look forward to working with Marc for many years to come!"
- Suzanne W.
Sharon Groves

- 03/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful, presenting what was best for me not her sales."
- Michael Y.
David Edge

- 03/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Edge kept everything very simple and easy to understand. He wasn’t pushing info on us and answered all our questions."
- Karen A.
Tammy Semler

- 03/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all my questions and help me decide on what type of insurance plan to pick when I start on Medicare. She also gave me a roadmap on what Dates I need to start the process."
- Janet S.
Marc Frye

- 03/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I previously went to one of their seminars last summer and chose to trust them with my medicare decision because they promised to provide an unbiased process. They can do this because they offer ALL medicare plans and have no vested interest in offering any particular plan.

Starting with my call to Judy, who set up my appointment and told me exactly what to do and what to bring, everything was extremely easy and understandable. At my appointment, Marc Frye was professional and caring all at the same time. He input my information in their amazing computerized system, including preferred doctors and medical specifics, to determine the best plan for me. I was able to see three different plans side-by-side to make an informed decision.

I received a packet that contained all the information I need regarding my medicare plan.

This is the first place you should go if you are struggling with making medicare decisions. In fact, this is how I will select my plan in future years, particularly if my medical needs change and consequently my plan may need to be changed. This is the easiest way to get the best value for my retirement dollars."
- Jill M.
David Edge

- 03/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Honest and knowledgeable.
Friendly and very helpful.
I will definitely refer my friends to
David!"
- Diane N.
Sharon Groves

- 03/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Worked hard for me, very knowledgeable"
- John P.
Tammy Semler

- 03/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"This person is so very caring along with her support staff made feel you care so much very helpful great service you provide is top notch if there were ten stars I give you a TEN + "
- Steven K.
David Schaeffer

- 03/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Listened to my needs. Explain and gave comparison of Medicare options. Use technology for quick access to information."
- Evelyn L.
David Schaeffer

- 03/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Listened to my needs. Explain and gave comparison of Medicare options. Use technology for quick access to information."
- Evelyn L.
Sharon Groves

- 03/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Went through everything I needed to know and do, with great explainations."
- Dean T.
David Schaeffer

- 03/05/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David did a very good job explaining different options, personalized each one and left the decision to me...no pressure!"
- Ralph B.
Marc Frye

- 03/05/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc Frye thoroughly answered all my questions and offered valuable information. This was done in a comfortable setting with no pressure. Marc is extremely knowledgable and, in addition, a very nice guy!"
- Joseph S.
David Schaeffer

- 03/05/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"To be able to explain Medicare clearly takes a lot of knowledge. To be able to explain it to ME (who has been lost in trying to get it for the last 3 months) takes a lot of patience.
And, before I get any further- I am an RN, and my husband is a retired MD."
- Virginia Z.
Tammy Semler

- 03/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is incredibly knowledgeable.
She is easy to work with, a delightful person and someone I feel I can trust. She explained complicated issues well and never made me feel rushed. Looking forward to working with her when my husband is old enough for Medicare 😏"
- Carla L.
Tammy Semler

- 03/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Provided prompt and expert responses to my questions regarding my insurance needs."
- Bruce A.

03/04/2019
David Schaeffer

- 03/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"sorted through the cost of my meds and helped me a make a decision on the plan best for me. "
- Wendy L.

03/02/2019
David Schaeffer

- 03/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Good software package which provided me the info I was promised and what I needed to make a decision. Good use of time."
- Bob D.

03/01/2019
Tammy Semler

- 02/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thorough on her explanation of process"
- Michael A.

02/28/2019
David Schaeffer

- 02/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answer all my questions thoroughly. Spent the needed and provided solid advice."
- Kevin R.

02/28/2019
Tammy Semler

- 02/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"so friendly and personable. So very knowledgeable and looking out for what's best for me."
- Nancy G.

02/28/2019
Sharon Groves

- 02/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was great. It was quick and easy. Thanks."
- Arlene T.

02/28/2019
Sharon Groves

- 02/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is very personable and is always looking out for her clients. She’s a pleasure to work with."
- Jaclyn P.

02/27/2019
Marc Frye

- 02/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Robert T.

02/27/2019
Marc Frye

- 02/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is very professional and thorough in explaining the Medicare process. Marc answered all our questions and showed us everything we needed to know to make the right decision for us!! We were referred to Marc and we are pleased to be his clients. I will definitely refer others to Marc.
Thank you, Marc, for putting us at ease!!"
- Carolyn L B.

02/27/2019
Marc Frye

- 02/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Resolved all my concerns and questions with Medicare and a plan that’s perfect for my needs "
- Richard F.

02/27/2019
Sharon Groves

- 02/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Outstanding explanations of Medicare and options

Great command of on line analysis tools

Objective and non biased assessment of our options

Great to work with"
- John L.

02/26/2019
David Edge

- 02/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining and answering all of my questions and he was very pleasant to work with. I look forward to meeting with him again. "
- Paulette F.

02/26/2019
David Edge

- 02/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained everything thoroughly. Was very knowledgeable and David really knows his work and
how to help individuals figure out Medicare. Felt comfortable talking with him and he answered all the questions we had and more!"
- Mike E.

02/26/2019
David Edge

- 02/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Details provided, questions answered. Kind communications. Client oriented. "
- Kathy A.

02/26/2019
Marc Frye

- 02/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc always goes above my expectations. He offers very great advise and takes the time to find the best rates or programs that meet my needs. He's a keeper and I will let my family and friends know about his caring advise. I brought a friend with me, and he too is now happy to be working with Marc. THANK YOU again Marc for explaining things in simple terms. Also, thank you for taking time to meet me after hours because of my work schedule. I couldn't be more pleased. 🙂 "
- Rickie P.

02/26/2019
David Edge

- 02/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David had the patience to reiterate many times particulars involved to assure my understanding.
Extremely knowledgeable and allowed time for questions.
Made sure I understood my decision was the right one for me.
Very kind and receptive.
I don't know what I would have done without his help!"
- Debra B.

02/26/2019
David Schaeffer

- 02/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Ready to go when I arrived and had no issues. Nice and easy!"
- Paul O.

02/25/2019
Tammy Semler

- 02/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all of our questions. Tammy very knowledgeable and transparent in her presentation. "
- Sterling F.

02/25/2019
Sharon Groves

- 02/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough knowledgeable and professional. Also very engaging."
- Joe M.

02/24/2019
David Edge

- 02/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"3944 W. Willow Ave"
- Po Wing L.

02/22/2019
Marc Frye

- 02/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and informative, easy to understand. "
- Debbie N.

02/22/2019
Tammy Semler

- 02/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy listened to our interests and concers and then showed us choices."
- Kevin G.

02/22/2019
Marc Frye

- 02/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent “Thank You”"
- Tony R.

02/22/2019
David Edge

- 02/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
David Edge is always friendly and helpful. He is very knowledgeable and knows what is best for his clients. He was able to find a better plan for me and saving money. "
- Regina G.

02/21/2019
David Schaeffer

- 02/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Customer service, knowledge"
- Joseph K.

02/21/2019
Sharon Groves

- 02/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional and gave me the information I needed..
Although the building was a bit hard to locate I finally found it "
- Brad R.

02/21/2019
Sharon Groves

- 02/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was well informed on the different Medicare options and the different plans. With her expertise we were able to chose the options that would suit our needs."
- Janna L.

02/21/2019
Tammy Semler

- 02/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very informative & helpful at answering questions. No pressure, just knowledge, & I did not feel rushed. "
- Carol C.

02/21/2019
Tammy Semler

- 02/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very patient as I was asking a lot of questions...she reviewed at length what my options were and really took the time to give me the best advice for me. She made me feel at ease with this complicated process and was very well versed in knowing her job."
- Leslie B.

02/21/2019
David Schaeffer

- 02/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"1. Used first names throughout session

2. Let me know my plan was specific to me, not a cookie-
cutter version

3. Met my ‘team’

4. Showed interest in my interests and family"
- Susan E.

02/21/2019
David Schaeffer

- 02/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Interesting. Informative. Knowledgeable. Prepared. Had a good time visiting with him."
- Norma O.

02/20/2019
David Edge

- 02/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable and courteous. Took time to answer our questions. "
- John S.

02/20/2019
David Schaeffer

- 02/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very knowledgeable about all the medical plans, and the best one for us."
- Linda P.

02/20/2019
David Schaeffer

- 02/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Polite , Knowledgeable, educational, on time & VERY helpful."
- John P.

02/20/2019
David Edge

- 02/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David always knows what's best for my Medicare needs. With only one question, knows what changes I can and can't make. He's the best."
- Gloria G.

02/20/2019
Marc Frye

- 02/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He made it easy for me to determined the best plan that fits my financial situation. He is friendly and very well spoken for me to understand the plan. Their website 123 easy speaks for itself."
- Teresita G.

02/19/2019
David Edge

- 02/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David removed all the doubting issues and questions regarding Medicare and the necessary coverage required."
- Steve W.

02/19/2019
David Edge

- 02/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Also was personable and answered all questions fully. Extremely professional.

"
- Michael S.

02/19/2019
Tammy Semler

- 02/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very detailed and knowledgeable plus she matched our situation with the most appropriate medicare solutions. Thanks! "
- William W.

02/19/2019
https://www.deadlinkchecker.com