What our clients are saying
Advisor
Stars Earned
David Schaeffer

- 09/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Personal top notch service! Thank you David for your concise and accurate information. We are so happy we found you. We can’t imagine doing this on our own. You take the worry out of us having to worry about the details! Thank you!!!"
- Lon B.
Marc Frye

- 09/08/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Hello,
My husband and myself ( Shelly K Mandello ) arrived at Marc's office for a pre-arranged appointment that I had for my Medicare needs. Marc was very helpful by giving me the precise information that I needed in order for me to make a decision for my Medicare supplement that I needed for this October 2020 year. Marc was very informative with his knowledge of all the different supplement plans that I could choose from.
I'm so glad that I was able to talk to Marc, and for Marc to resolve all my questions that I had in regards to my selection of the supplement plan that i choose from his advice. Regards, Shelly K Mandello "
- Shelly M.
Sharon Groves

- 09/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is a wonderful advisor. Anytime I reach out to Sharon I get a response the same day and usually in a couple of hours or less. She is so sincere, and wants to be sure I understand whatever options she might be suggesting. Each year as my premium anniversary approaches, the premium rates increase. It is reassuring for me to know that Sharon has my back; as better options might emerge resulting from the annual “shuffle“, she makes it her business to compare my current carrier option to everything else out there.
Sharon is great, and I would be totally lost without her!"
- Betty M.
Tammy Semler

- 09/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She made this transition very simple and felt most confident in her professionalism. She kept me on task and a most dreaded stage in my life, positive. Thanks Tammy"
- Sandra H.
Marc Frye

- 09/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Marc took time and explained things well and answered all of our questions. Thank you for your great service!"
- Debra P.
David Schaeffer

- 08/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He tried to sign me up for Social Security, but I could not remember my password and for some reason I never received the security code that should have been sent to my email. So, I have a phone appt with Soc. Security in a couple of weeks. David was really trying to help but the computer wasn't cooperating."
- Barbara C.
David Schaeffer

- 08/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great very knowledgeable and though, Thanks!"
- Michael S.
Sharon Groves

- 08/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is friendly, professional, responsive, and organized. She maintained contact, provided thorough explanations and information and answered questions. Best experience working with someone in years! Have already started recommending her to others. "
- Laura D.
Tammy Semler

- 08/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"My advisor is very helpful in explaining all the option for my insurance needs"
- Elizabeth R.
David Schaeffer

- 08/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Fast, efficient yet willing to answer questions:)
"
- Mary Ann J.
David Edge

- 08/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional - to the point
Knows his business"
- Lee R.
David Schaeffer

- 08/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They know what they are doing and they do it very well. The whole team is great!!"
- Dorothy W.
David Schaeffer

- 08/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Except for a google chrome glitch all was great. This was our second meeting with David. Very informative and helpful in reaching our objective. Knowledge of material was excellent."
- Walter K.
David Schaeffer

- 08/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Patient, funny and knowledgeable"
- Thomasina B.
Sharon Groves

- 08/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all my questions,took time to explain everything to me ask if there was anything else that I needed from her or the company."
- Helen H.
Tammy Semler

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"My advisor is very helpful in explaining all the option for my insurance needs"
- Elizabeth R.
Tammy Semler

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is always very pleasant, patient, knowledgeable and informative when discussing options and recommendations. She is quick to respond and very professional. We have gladly recommended her to others.
"
- Christine W.
David Edge

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge is so good . Light hearted but pays attention to your needs and concerns.
Really explains the plans in a very easy way to understand everything. Prompt on email return answers.
Your office in Las Vegas was so nice on phone today. I had accidently deleted the email link for my appt. today. Judy sent it to me asap...
I have recommended this company to my friends and family, and this company has helped one save money in premiums, and one was told they had an excellent plan and recommended no change in plans. "
- Patti M.
David Edge

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David went over info at least twice with me. Made me feel comfortable.
When I had questions and David wasn't available his staff always called me back and answered my ?'s."
- John C.
Marc Frye

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Linda V.
David Schaeffer

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The whole team always provides prompt and professional service. We appreciate their help."
- Blake W.
David Edge

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David has a full grasp of the options available to me and presented them in an organized and clear way. He was patient and thorough, and very clear on the steps he would take, and what I needed to do, as a result of our conversation. He guided me through a decision that I was anxious about and now feel confident about the program to sign up for."
- Shawn T.
David Schaeffer

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was concise, to the point and very experienced in the subject matter and provided the information required to full understand the different Medicare Supplemental Programs being presented and offered."
- David D.
Sharon Groves

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"-effective communication
-Readily available
-well informed"
- Dale J.
Tammy Semler

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great job laying out my options"
- Harold L.
David Edge

- 08/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"A true scholar and a gentleman.
David stepped us through the Medicare process quickly and smoothly. All of our questions were answered perfectly.
It's always a pleasure dealing with David knowing everything will work out great."
- Jill B.
Marc Frye

- 08/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very understanding and very helpful. He provided a great deal of information and explained everything and responded to all of my questions."
- Barbara A.
David Edge

- 08/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Informative
Answered my questions and concerns"
- Laurel N.
David Edge

- 08/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Dave has got to be one of the nicest most "user friendly" advisor I have spoken to. He is always available to answer any and ALL questions that I have and also give me the reason behind the answer. He doesn't tell me what to do but give me many options and we discuss what would be the best for me. This whole 65 years old and Medicare thing is a very scary process. He has made it so I welcome being 65 and look forward to many years with Medicare. He is a total keeper in my book. p.s. he has a good sense of humor too!!!"
- Julianne C.
Marc Frye

- 08/16/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"

Mark Frye, Answers all of your questions and will explain everything in detail, he tells it like it is...
Mark is a down to earth, no B.S. kinda guy with genuine personality.
If you don't like Mark, then you are probably the one in the room with the problem, Snowflake.!!!

Michael & Elva "
- Elva P.
David Schaeffer

- 08/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David seem to cover all of the available options in looking at Medicare Advantage and Supplement Plans for my circumstance. We also touched on possible life insurance that I will follow up with him on shortly."
- John L.
Tammy Semler

- 08/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is so helpfull and I believe her knowledge is second to none!"
- Laurie W.
Marc Frye

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc worked through a problem I had right off the start. I have a "retiree medical account" granted to me after my retirement in which there was a question as to whether I had to use "their" agent (by phone) or could I use American Retirement Advisors (masked face-to-face). Marc made a call and the issue was resolved. Smooth meeting...easy to understand details of the plethora of choices...able to peel back and unpack each choice to the point that it was very a clear and an easy decision for me. "
- Rick W.
David Schaeffer

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great knowledge of existing plans and provided good counsel on making on all the options available"
- Michael M.
David Schaeffer

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Timothy H.
David Schaeffer

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David answered all my questions in a way that was understandable. ( all of this Medicare part a, part b, etc, can be a little confusing. I appreciated his patience. And I feel that if I have any further questions, I can call him or you office for clarification.
"
- Valerie D.
Sharon Groves

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very helpful, clear, and knowledgeable. "
- Denise K.
David Schaeffer

- 08/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David and his team were instrumental in educating me very quickly regarding the Medicare and Advantage Plans. I received timely response to all of my calls and questions. I did not have to do an excessive amount of research or surfing websites. They presented the information I needed to make an informed and timely decision. I will definitely recommend the team to family and friends. "
- Terrie F.
Tammy Semler

- 08/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful and efficient "
- Barbara S.
Tammy Semler

- 08/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very thorough and very patient with me. "
- Gary J.
Tammy Semler

- 08/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very helpful and helped educate us in all areas of Medicare and Social security. And was very easy to talk to and had an answer to all our questions. "
- Lawrence Q.
Tammy Semler

- 08/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Ms. Semler is extremely knowledgeable . She knows how to patiently explain the products in everyday terms.I had no doubt by the end of the meeting that she had helped me choose the right products for my situation for years to come."
- Elisabetta N.
Marc Frye

- 08/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mark really knows his stuff and could even help a moron such as myself.
"
- Dennis M.
David Edge

- 08/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very helpful and informative,even though I'm sure I ask more questions than most due to me overthinking."
- Margaret B.
Marc Frye

- 08/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Frye was very thorough in explaining my options and choices that are perfect for me. He was very patient in answering all my questions, which were a lot."
- Myrlinda M.
David Edge

- 08/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Incredibly knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and funny! Retirement can be nerve racking, but David Edge makes it ABC simple and stress free. He gives you the facts, listens, and doesn't push. He explains so thoroughly in such detail, leaving nothing to be questioned. Every time I hung up the phone from speaking with him, I knew exactly what my next step was. As a plus, he also follows up phone conversations with emails containing pertinent information that was discussed. He is the real deal. In a heartbeat, I would highly recommend him as a Retirement Advisor!"
- Jamie E.
Tammy Semler

- 08/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy clearly knows what she is talking about. I can't imagine anyone doing a better job of helping me with SS and Medicare enrollment than Tammy did. I would highly recommend her to anyone. "
- Robert C.
David Schaeffer

- 08/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Schaeffer worked with my wife when it was time for her to enroll in Medicare Supplement programs. We attended the seminar and found him to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. The Medicare experience was simplified greatly and anything that was confusing was explained until all questions were answered and all subject matter was understood. There was no question that I was going to turn to David when it was time.

I enrolled recently and found my own expectations were once again exceeded by the knowledge, friendliness and professionalism David Schaeffer displayed. The process remains stress free and I appreciate all he did for me."
- Timothy R.
David Edge

- 08/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He took the time to answer all of my questions."
- Gordon S.
Tammy Semler

- 08/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy went above and beyond in answering all my questions pertaining to to medicare parts A,B,D,and G. She also was helpful in answering some questions for my 86 year old mother back in Indiana. She also give me helpful options on what's out there for Dental coverages. She was very knowledgeable, polite and professional. I would definitely recommend her.
Terry"
- Terry M.
Tammy Semler

- 08/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is a gem.

She is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She made the whole Medicare signup process go as smooth as silk and answered all my questions. I am very grateful to have had her available to negotiate the many plans and make my decisions."
- Lawrence B.
David Schaeffer

- 07/31/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Mary S.
David Schaeffer

- 07/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Did all the footwork to get me signed up w/the best Medicare plan. I am totally impressed w/David! He did the same for my husband a year or so ago. It's really hard to make a decision like this but he knows all the ins and outs. Thank you so much, David."
- Karen H.
Sharon Groves

- 07/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent communication skills and superior knowledge of the intricacies within the regulatory scheme. No boundaries to her patience."
- Jeffery H.
David Edge

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He answered all my questions and lead me through the Medicare process in a clear and quick/easy manner. He is very friendly and easy to work with. I feel so much better about making a educated decision on Medicare. I feel so fortunate to have met him."
- Yvonne C.
David Edge

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained options fully and answered all my questions. Performed computer search of plans quickly and easily to find the best one for me."
- Cynthia N.
David Edge

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable on the various insurance plans I am eligible for and explained the benefits and cost of each.
Helped making the enrollment process painless"
- Mario G.
Tammy Semler

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Isabel C.
David Schaeffer

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They walked the walk not just talk."
- Pamela H.
David Edge

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable about Medicare and all things retirement. He explains everything very well and is patient with all our questions. Medicare is very complicated and he has been a great help to us!"
- Lee B.
Marc Frye

- 07/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very friendly and VERY helpful"
- William H.
David Edge

- 07/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"All of my interactions with American Retirement Advisors were outstanding. Very helpful and kind. David Edge was especially helpful providing clear and concise information. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. Thank you."
- Nancy W.
David Edge

- 07/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very patient and takes time to make sure you understand all your options. He is very thorough in giving you the information you need so you can make the best decision for you. I really appreciate his time, knowledge and patience. "
- Catherine K.
David Edge

- 07/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He is very thorough and explains everything so well. I feel very confident in his guidance and the work he put in to helping me get Medicare started."
- Paula N.
David Edge

- 07/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David has been very patient with me even when I keep asking questions. He makes sure I understand. Reinforces that he is available if I have any questions.
I appreciate all the research he has done in regards to my looking for a Plan D. "
- Sheryl K.
David Edge

- 07/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David has been very patient with me even when I keep asking questions. He makes sure I understand. Reinforces that he is available if I have any questions.
I appreciate all the research he has done in regards to my looking for a Plan D. "
- Sheryl K.
David Schaeffer

- 07/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He went above and beyond to get me the best healthcare plan for me. After leaving my initial meeting I thoroughly researched everything he had given me and determined that he was absolutely spot on with his recommendations. I am confident that this plan will provide me with the best coverage and best value. Thank you again!"
- Christopher C.
Marc Frye

- 07/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc made a complicated process simple. I was impressed by his knowledge of the subject matter & he provided the benefits in simple & understandable terms. I've already recommended him to a friend !! "
- Christopher S.
David Schaeffer

- 07/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thanks for all the time you spent with us. It was greatly appreciated..
"
- Carolyn L.
Tammy Semler

- 07/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She explained things in detail. It was a lot of information."
- Karen T.
David Edge

- 07/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Gerald S.
Marc Frye

- 07/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professionalism, knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable. The entire process is way easy. I had dreaded tthe thoughts of doing this on my own. Thanks for a job well done!"
- Michael L.
Marc Frye

- 07/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professionalism, knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable. The entire process is way easy. I had dreaded tthe thoughts of doing this on my own. Thanks for a job well done!"
- Michael L.
Marc Frye

- 07/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Frye was courteous and very efficient in filling out the requisite forms. He also was helpful in advising as to a couple of things needed to complete the enrollment process. His feedback was prompt and on point. His experience and customer rapport are well appreciated."
- Frank R.
David Schaeffer

- 07/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Done quickly and professionally "
- JoAnn O.
Marc Frye

- 07/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Frye was concise in outlining my particular plan and it's benefits. Made, what I considered complex, understandable."
- Donald E W.
David Schaeffer

- 07/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great person he takes time to explain everything."
- Joanne H.
Tammy Semler

- 07/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Helped me get through the confusing issues easily and made it very plain to see what I needed to do. She completed all paperwork and submission. Wonderful job! Thank you!"
- Cheryl J P.
David Schaeffer

- 07/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David knew the answer to every question. He was able to quickly suggest alternatives that were helpful. He is very well organized so it made it easy to get thing done quickly. It was a pleasure."
- David A.
David Schaeffer

- 07/08/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional
Knowledge
Fun to work with
Excellent experience "
- Gordon B.
David Edge

- 07/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Finally followed up on my wife’s Medicare/Rx plan CLUSTER...."
- Sydney C.
David Schaeffer

- 06/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David had patience. He explained documents well, quickly and sent documents via email over as we spoke. He gave clarity to the Medicare options and appreciated his knowledge and experience. I appreciate the follow up and timeliness of the scheduled appointments.

Service is much appreciated as this will be my first year dealing with Medicare."
- Dan A.
Marc Frye

- 06/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was so helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He was easy to talk to and just nice to do business with. "
- Sharon H.
Marc Frye

- 06/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc went over and above to provide quality service. He clearly explained each step and helped me navigate the Medicare sea of options."
- Cheri S.
Marc Frye

- 06/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Veronica O.
Tammy Semler

- 06/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional and full of knowledge!!"
- Cheryl K.
Marc Frye

- 06/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very knowledgeable with medicare"
- Brady U.
David Edge

- 06/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very, very, knowledgeable about the products offered on the market today. The process for applying to get Medicare A & B was made simple and completed very quickly. I would recommend American Retirement Advisors to anyone seeking help.
"
- Dennis R.

06/20/2020
Tammy Semler

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very thorough and made sure to take the time needed to help me understand everything.
Her knowledge of the subject matter and all the red tape surely saved me days of searching and work."
- Eric S.

06/19/2020
Marc Frye

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc explained everything in detail, answered all my questions, provided documents I requested and overall was very helpful in assisting me with my enrollment decision!"
- Marisa V.

06/19/2020
Marc Frye

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very knowledgeable with medicare"
- Brady U.

06/19/2020
David Schaeffer

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"informative,knowledgeable,patient and caring"
- Michael M.

06/19/2020
Marc Frye

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very knowledgeable with medicare"
- Brady U.

06/19/2020
David Schaeffer

- 06/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The team, approach, and resources David and his team at American Retirement Advisors provide are without equal. David has been incredibly helpful sharing his expertise while listening thoughtfully to his clients. I have been fortunate to attend many of the seminars David and his team have presented over the past 5 years - and have learned something new and helpful to me in each one. I feel the knowledge and insight I gained - combined with advice from David and his team - have helped me to be as well informed and prepared as possible for a successful retirement. Thank you, Matt Taylor"
- Mathew T.

06/18/2020
Tammy Semler

- 06/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy explained my medicare choices and sought plans in which my primary care doctor participated. She was patient with me and I feel I chose a plan that fit my needs."
- Charlotte R.

06/18/2020
David Schaeffer

- 06/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very knowledgeable and patient with us, as we were having problems with our laptop. He knew exactly what to do to make our appointment easy and informative.
Will recommend him highly to others. "
- Paul B.

06/17/2020
David Schaeffer

- 06/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is extremely knowledgeable on Medicare options, runs his software comparison tools quickly and can explain the intricacies of Medicare in a way it is understandable. Was very patient and willing to take all the time we needed to make an informed decision."
- Bob R.

06/17/2020
Tammy Semler

- 06/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Follow-up on all request although not directly related"
- Michele S.

06/17/2020
Tammy Semler

- 06/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Medicare was new to me and I needed information so that I could feel I was making informed choices and Tammy was just that person. Tammy was prepared with what I needed to know and I felt confident that I made the right choices for myself.

"
- Patti D.

06/17/2020
David Edge

- 06/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very patient and helpful with all my questions and made sure I knew the advantages to all options. He was very easy to talk to, even though this all had to be done over the phone."
- Roberta W.

06/13/2020
David Edge

- 06/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was personable, professional, explained all my Plan G options, and answered all my questions without making me feel stupid and without demeaning me for asking. On that same call, he made arrangements for me to talk to a colleague so I could electronically submit an application to a new company. Instead of paying $29 per month more, he saved me $10 per month from my previous monthly charges. Thank you David! "
- Victoria B.

06/13/2020
David Schaeffer

- 06/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Everything was slicker than squid in a bucket of yogurt."
- Cameron M.

06/12/2020
David Edge

- 06/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He helped me with my medicare options."
- Susan N.

06/12/2020
David Schaeffer

- 06/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. All my questions were answered.I will recommend David to my friends."
- Aglaida L.

06/11/2020
Marc Frye

- 06/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Always treats my needs with respect even when I'm not tech savvy. Tries to find the best ways to simplify my needs. I'm very appreciative. "
- Mary B.

06/11/2020
Tammy Semler

- 06/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is knowledgeable, experienced, capable, professional, and helpful. I am confident in her ability to lead us through the process of getting our Medicare set up (which can be somewhat confusing). I appreciate that her first priority is connecting us with the program that is best for us. I have been very pleased working with her.

"
- Steven H.

06/11/2020
David Edge

- 06/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David coached me through the entire process for medicare and advise on social security income. I know there are many people who do this but don't waste your time American Retirement Advisors are the most knowledgeable, professional and sincere. "
- Jack K.

06/10/2020
David Edge

- 06/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great service and very professional "
- Gary H.

06/09/2020
Marc Frye

- 06/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly."
- Lori A.

06/07/2020
Marc Frye

- 06/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was so pleasant and patiently answered all my questions in an easy understandable fashion.
He went through the application process out loud where I was able to follow him as he was processing it and was very knowledgeable on how to process the application.
He shared personal events in his life which made me feel at ease and comfortable.
Very friendly, personal and professional. What an asset to your team!"
- Sherron S.

06/06/2020
Marc Frye

- 06/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly."
- Lori A.

06/05/2020
David Edge

- 06/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Helped walk me through steps to get to Social Security to find out about the status of my Medicare application."
- Mark W.

06/05/2020
Marc Frye

- 06/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Personable, knowledgeable and quite helpful with a confusing process and the many important choices and decisions to make."
- Carlos C.

06/03/2020
David Edge

- 06/02/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Seemed very knowledgeable and was very helpful and patiently answered my questions."
- Bruce H.

06/02/2020
Tammy Semler

- 05/31/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, articulate, find facts quickly to explain the differences between PPO and HMO. She was extremely pleasant and worked very well with us. "
- Susan H.

05/31/2020
David Edge

- 05/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I was given excellent and thorough information to make an appropriate decision for my supplemental insurance needs. David was completely knowledgeable in all the available products. He was kind and so pleasant to work with. I enjoyed my visit and work with David Edge. "
- Denise S.

05/30/2020
David Schaeffer

- 05/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very informative and professional, David took the time I need to give me the information that I thought was necessary to make the best decision for me.
David gave options and explained the differences to insure I was confident with my decision."
- Dennis A.

05/29/2020
Tammy Semler

- 05/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is excellent. She reviewed all of the options with us and helped us select the absolute best choices for us. She is extremely thorough, thoughtful, and her experience and depth of knowledge makes her invaluable in navigating through the selection process. It was very smooth and secure and we feel extremely confident and very fortunate to have Tammy as our guide through the many available options. Highest rating available to her. Thank you."
- Paul P.

05/29/2020
Sharon Groves

- 05/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is very professional and helpful. She does her job with utmost excellence. We have been very happy working with her."
- James S.

05/29/2020
David Schaeffer

- 05/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Spoke as a friend and explained the process of signing up for Medicare in very clear terms. Sent information to back up his thoughts and highlighted the what’s next steps.

Always a joy to speak with.

"
- Marsha W.

05/27/2020
David Schaeffer

- 05/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David listened patiently to my responses to his questions and to my questions, and gave clear and succinct answers."
- Michael S.

05/24/2020
David Edge

- 05/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Julie C.

05/22/2020
David Schaeffer

- 05/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
David is a fountain of information! His listening and

explanation skills are over the top! After he assisted

me in successfully completing my list, I was relieved.

THANKS:)

Mary"
- Mary S.

05/22/2020
Marc Frye

- 05/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc bent over backwards to help me even though the window I had to work with was narrow due to the pandemic. Thanks Marc!


"
- James W.

05/22/2020
David Edge

- 05/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all my questions and provided good guidance regarding the benefits of each option for medicare. David is a pleasure to do business with...I will happily recommend him to others."
- James L.

05/21/2020
Marc Frye

- 05/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He took the time to explain everything to me so I was at ease about my upcoming event of going on Medicare. I really appreciated his patience and understanding."
- Mitchel O.

05/21/2020
Tammy Semler

- 05/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very well informed and very helpful. She told me exactly what I needed to know to make my healthcare decisions and helped me through the enrollment process. Before I met with her I was worried about my post-retirement healthcare options and she got me squared away both quickly and efficiently. I feel much better now getting the right healthcare at the right price. "
- Mark G.

05/20/2020
Sharon Groves

- 05/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon She made this process so easy. Very helpful and information was there with every question I had. Easy to talk to. A big thank you Sharon
"
- Barbara W.

05/20/2020
David Schaeffer

- 05/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledge, friendly, and makes the process understandable and smooth."
- Ellen S.

05/19/2020

Meet with an expert

Schedule a visit

Meet with a Certified Medicare Planner™️ that can share every Medicare program available.

Attend a workshop

Located ONLINE (for your safety ❤️)

Learn how Medicare works in a short 45-minute presentation