What our clients are saying

Advisor
Stars Earned
Sharon Groves

- 05/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable and personalized service. Inspires confidence, explains everything in detail. Made my decisions easy to make. Will coming to your agency for other services in the future. "
- Dianna A.
Marc Frye

- 05/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is very knowledgeable on the subject and shares that knowledge openly.
No pressure felt; I was able to learn enough to reach a level of security in knowing I will be able to make the right choices when the time comes. "
- Clayton F.
Tammy Semler

- 05/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Tammy was very helpful and informative. Our first meeting went very well. I have an appointment with Tammy on June 11 to finalize my Medicare insurance needs. "
- Allan K.
David Edge

- 05/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"answered every question. informed of other services. knowledgeable presentation and friendly. very helpful"
- Gerald R.
David Schaeffer

- 05/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Pleasant and very helpful, "
- Veronica M.
Sharon Groves

- 05/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Hossien E.
David Edge

- 05/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very knowledgeable about my issues & so friendly!!! Made me feel like I knew him for years & seemed like he was looking out for my welfare, which is kind of rare nowadays! THANK YOU SO MUCH & will definitely recommend your company/David Edge!!!"
- Rebecca F.
Marc Frye

- 05/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc appeared to be very thorough and gave what I took to be honest opinions and advice regarding our healthcare needs."
- Fred B.
Tammy Semler

- 05/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is so efficient. She was smooth with each step of the process. Our conversations were all easy for me. I felt very comfortable and confident that she will do this correctly for me."
- Mary A.
Tammy Semler

- 05/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy
Is very knowledgeable, helpful and caring.. Walked me thru this process that was very overwhelming.. Thank you Tammy!! You are the best:)"
- Linn C.
Tammy Semler

- 05/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very knowledgeable and professional in setting up our Medicare insurance plan. Everything was explained clearly. She was a pleasure to work with"
- Dixie G.
Marc Frye

- 05/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Made our visit very stress free.We left with a very good understanding of our options concerning medicare. We highly recommend Marc and will do so to all our friends."
- Glenn E.
Marc Frye

- 05/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was thorough and we felt he was interested in doing the best for us"
- Sue B.
Tammy Semler

- 05/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was most thorough, most patient, and most courteous.
I know I am a little extra demanding.
Nevertheless, she was always patient, got me what I needed, and [despite my major mistake during the enrollment process] went the extra miles to get the job done.
Her performance was outstanding. "
- Fred A.
Marc Frye

- 05/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very informative and offered whatever help we needed. Looking forward to working with him. "
- Robert V.
Marc Frye

- 05/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very informative and offered whatever help we needed. Looking forward to working with him. "
- Pamela V.
David Schaeffer

- 05/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He provides good guidance in selecting the best insurance based on an individual’s requirement. "
- Rebecca P.
Sharon Groves

- 05/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very patient in working with me. Found the right plan to save me the most money on my prescriptions, and able to keep my most valued doctor. Many thanks.
"
- Twana E.
Tammy Semler

- 05/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I enjoyed her demeanor and affability. She was very knowledgeable and able to put me at ease about making the transition to Medicare. She was able to answer my questions and provide me with information as to what to expect."
- Mark B.
David Edge

- 05/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was courteous, informative, and knowledgeable. Answered our questions and some we didn’t know to ask. "
- Beth H.
David Edge

- 05/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very professional, informative, helpful, courteous and really listened to my needs."
- Linda H.
Sharon Groves

- 05/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon showed infinite patience, answering questions I could have figured out for myself and explaining everything in perfect detail."
- Deborah S.
David Schaeffer

- 05/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"friendly and knowledgeable service. Always a pleasure."
- Laura O.
David Edge

- 05/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was on time for the scheduled meeting. He was prepared and ready to answer questions and set my mine at ease with what I need to do to get ready for retirement.

Retirement is a big word and us regular people need all the help we can get."
- Joyce M.
Sharon Groves

- 05/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Walked me through the amazingly confusing sign up process painlessly."
- Katherine S.
Tammy Semler

- 05/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent information, well organized, efficient. She answered all of our questions, completely. Tammy was a pleasure to work with."
- Robert C.
David Schaeffer

- 05/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very helpful in explaining everything so that my wife And I could understand how medicare works and the choices we had.WE would recommend this service to everyone.
"
- Steven S.
David Schaeffer

- 05/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Stellar Knowledge of the products."
- Diane B.
Marc Frye

- 05/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"took time to answer all my questions - even when I asked the same thing over and over"
- Alberta Z.
Tammy Semler

- 05/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is very knowledgeable and gave me the information that I needed in order to make an informed decision. I highly recommend her to anyone."
- Mary O.
David Schaeffer

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He answered all of our Medicare questions and helped to make those very difficult decisions. We would highly recommend using David when you are approaching that time to make your decisions. "
- Greg V.
David Edge

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David, when people need an appraisal of where they are, what they need to here, without all the hype, you excel. Your skill in listening, educating the client is without question a sense of confidence. Earned, from leading countless others to their next successful chapter in life. You are a teacher! Thank You for your greatest gift, your time, Donald Mills"
- Donald M.
David Edge

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David, when people need an appraisal of where they are, what they need to here, without all the hype, you excel. Your skill in listening, educating the client is without question a sense of confidence. Earned, from leading countless others to their next successful chapter in life. You are a teacher! Thank You for your greatest gift, your time, Donald Mills"
- Donald M.
David Edge

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Everything😁"
- Steven H.
David Schaeffer

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He knows his stuff and he's not pushy !! He walked me through the process and helped me understand what is good for me."
- Otto S.
David Edge

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very knowledgeable.
Very detailed.
Very focused.
Very personable."
- Michael F.
Marc Frye

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is brilliant!! He is so knowledgeable & helpful and took such good care of me. Thank you Marc for helping me with my Medicare plan as it was so difficult to understand. You're truly the best!!"
- Gregory N.
David Schaeffer

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Prompt and friendly reception. Short wait time. Thorough and helpful process even though I didn't not have everything I needed to have. Very pleasant experience.
"
- Richard F.
Tammy Semler

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional. Extremely helpful. To the point.
A very nice person to spend an hour with.

"
- Barbara N.
David Edge

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He took his time and answered all of our questions, then guided us through the entire application process and offered tips and instructions about the Medicare Advantage plan(s). "
- Patricia H.
David Edge

- 05/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knows his stuff. Got done exactly what I needed."
- Dave G.
David Schaeffer

- 05/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. David Schaeffer has great experience, a complete knowledge of the Medicare System and is well versed. In addition, his knowledge of the Insurers and their products was most helpful."
- Craig F.
David Edge

- 05/13/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"thoughtfully explained the Medicare options and process and provided so much information that I did not even realize I needed!"
- Magdaleno R.
Tammy Semler

- 05/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy pays attention to every detail. She understood my needs, and made all efforts to make sure I was getting all I was seeking, for both myself and my husband. She is professional and very knowledgeable. I am confident in the results we came up with for our medical needs. I would refer her to anyone for the same assistance."
- Audrey P.
David Edge

- 05/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David went above and beyond to explain medicare intricancies to me in easy to understand language. He anticipated my needs and offered many options which allowed us to zero in to what would work for my personal needs. No pressure but David made sure I understood deadlines involved to make my enrollment decisions as to not incur any delays or penalties. I left the office feeling empowered and grateful to have such a thoughtful and knowlegeable individual assist me. Thank you David. David lifted
a heavy weight of uncertainty off my shoulders! I will look forward to meeting with David again to finalize my advantage decision once I complete the initial steps needed that David so clearly outlined for me."
- Nancy C.
David Edge

- 05/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very cordial.
Very knowledgeable,answered all our questions."
- Linda G.
David Schaeffer

- 05/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Schaefer was so very knowledgeable and able to get all the answers so quickly it was totally amazing to me!!!!!! I was so impressed we may be looking for some help on options concerning long term health care. Keep up the excellent job you are doing!!!! THANKS"
- Patrick M.
Sharon Groves

- 05/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Understood and anticipated our questions. Made the complex simple. Pleasure to work with. "
- Mary H.
David Schaeffer

- 05/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"We felt comfortable with his knowledge. He seemed confident and explained everything, so that we could understand our choices. We had peace of mind when we left his office."
- Deborah A.
David Schaeffer

- 05/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent presentation of all the options available and gave us all the information we needed to make the best choice for us."
- Kenneth B.
David Schaeffer

- 05/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David made this process easy. Was reassuring and patient. Definitely would recommend. "
- Roland S.
Tammy Semler

- 05/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was very patient with all my questions and answered them completely. "
- Rose S.
David Edge

- 05/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, excellent personal skills, and skilled in Medicare!"
- William M.
David Schaeffer

- 05/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was knowledgeable and was able to present the Medigap and Part D material in a straight forward concise manner. I left with a feeling of accomplishment and another step closer to retirement."
- Debra S C.
David Schaeffer

- 05/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledge, patience, and guidance"
- Vern H.
Tammy Semler

- 05/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was great. Very personable and she explained things so well. I felt like I left with lots of answers and I came home... checked things out further. So I would be reasonably rafi for ie. Next appointment! I have told many of my friends and co workers about my positive experience. Thank you so much for all the greasy information!"
- Carla J.
David Edge

- 05/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Delivering without being pejorative , thanks, went to SSA and finished with them in record time.
Don."
- Donald M.
David Edge

- 05/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable and informative for every topic we are talking about. We really enjoy it and learn a lot of from him.
"
- Bao L.
Tammy Semler

- 05/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Larry B.
David Schaeffer

- 05/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was thorough, knowledgeable and informative. "
- Lacey I.
Marc Frye

- 05/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"very knowlegable person and helpfull.
"
- Armando C.
David Schaeffer

- 05/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough and knowledgeable. "
- Robyn N.
Tammy Semler

- 05/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very knowledgeable. She presented my options regarding Medicare enrollment and answered any questions
I had. "
- Janice F.
Tammy Semler

- 05/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very knowledgeable about the various Medicare options, asked pertinent questions to help determine the appropriate plans and companies for me and answered all of my questions. "
- Patricia W.
Marc Frye

- 05/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great deal of knowledge about all aspects of medicare"
- Ronald W.
Tammy Semler

- 04/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"There was a minor mishap with my appointment day and time, however Tammy handled as a professional, started my file and got me started on signing up for Medicare and viewing plans etc.. We did have to schedule a follow up appointment. However, I look forward to working with Tammy again. So, far it has been very simple and positive experience."
- Linn C.
David Schaeffer

- 04/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was able to answer my questions (which I thought would be difficult to answer) and help me figure the best route to take. And it didn't take hours! Without him I would have made poor choices based on other information I had read. Thanks David."
- Kate F.
Tammy Semler

- 04/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very patient in gathering the necessary information to make several options aware to us. She very easily navigated search engines and other parts of the web to help our search. She also took time to explain them to our satisfaction while answering numerous questions. We could tell that she KNEW HER STUFF.


In the future, I would suggest that you inform your clients to come with lists of medicine and anything else that would speed up the process. "
- Joseph L.
Tammy Semler

- 04/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very patient in gathering the necessary information to make several options aware to us. She very easily navigated search engines and other parts of the web to help our search. She also took time to explain them to our satisfaction while answering numerous questions. We could tell that she KNEW HER STUFF."
- Joseph L.
David Edge

- 04/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very efficient and right to the point. "
- Denny D.
David Edge

- 04/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Super informative and straight to the point. Perfect for us! Would highly recommend."
- Nicholas S.
David Edge

- 04/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"On my first visit, David took the time to explain the Medicare Benefits to me. He is detailed, patient and extremely knowledgeable with all aspects of retirement and a pleasure to talk to. He researched all available plans and provided me a list I could choose from that contained all of my doctors and would fit my budget. His wealth of knowledge guided me through the process of selecting the best fitting plan for me. Although I had all this information, I still felt a bit overwhelmed with the Medicare website and the enrollment process, so I contacted David once again and scheduled a follow up appointment. I brought my husband with me this time since he too had questions. David not only walked me through the enrollment process but answered all my husband's questions regarding Social Security benefits. The information we gathered from David's vast knowledge without a doubt prevented us from making costly mistake. We look forward to having David help us with many other retirement related decisions to come. "
- Danielle L.
Tammy Semler

- 04/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Outstanding service "
- Gina B.
Tammy Semler

- 04/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough, professional, and wonderful people skills.
Goes the extra mile to do an extra special job.
"
- Fred A.
David Schaeffer

- 04/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Made the whole process so easy. Explained everything well, laid out the choices in a very strait forward simple way to understand. The whole process has been seamless and so appreciate the time spent. So happy to have found 'the David's'"
- Candace Y.
David Schaeffer

- 04/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was polite, friendly yet professional. He was very helpful in answering my questions and giving me advise.
(and the coffee was good!)
"
- Edna D.
Tammy Semler

- 04/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Has all the information you need to make a good decision "
- Rich Z.
Tammy Semler

- 04/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was impressively knowledgeable about all the options and plans available. She helped me understand Medicare in a way that allowed me to make an educated decision on which plan would best suit my individual needs. She was also pleasant, prompt and professional. Meeting with her at your lovely office was worth every minute. Thank you for your services to help new retirees navigate the complicated Medicare maze. "
- Erin O.
Tammy Semler

- 04/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and friendly "
- Carol Z.
David Schaeffer

- 04/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had. He is obviously an expert at this, which is why we attended his presentation at the Desert Bloom library and subsequently selected him to guide us through the Medicare process."
- Francis S.
David Edge

- 04/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very informative, patient with my decisions and gave me the pros and cons of each position I might select for the Medicare benefits.

Besides all of these wonderful characteristics of David, he is first and foremost the most knowledgeable person I have met and listened to that was understandable.

Thank you,
Kathy Goeld"
- Katherine G.
David Edge

- 04/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He's always so helpful and we're so thankful we met David."
- Dixie G.
Tammy Semler

- 04/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was courteous and knowledgeable"
- Reginald D.
Marc Frye

- 04/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, efficient, and a really good guy. People can go it alone and 'maybe' get it right, but choosing a medicare plan is complicated and the services of Mr. Frye were invaluable. Most helpful and a pleasure to work with."
- Thomas M.
Sharon Groves

- 04/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very good explaining all the choices I could select.Explained the pros and cons of each joice"
- Rodney A.
Tammy Semler

- 04/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful with many good suggestions. Excellent and fast checking for best Medicare options available. Informative and knows what she is talking about."
- Patricia R.
Tammy Semler

- 04/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is very professional and knowledgeable. She walked me thru all the steps I need to follow, showed me viable options, and made me feel at ease. I look forward to continue this "medicare" press with her. jd."
- Jerry D.
Marc Frye

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Learned the needed information completely."
- Dave D.
David Schaeffer

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Highly professional at the same time very easy to work with. Thorough understanding of the medicare process and the timeline. Very well organized and well prepared to answer my questions. "
- Tarun H.
David Schaeffer

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very friendly, discussed options available to me, made me feel very at ease."
- Donna D.
Marc Frye

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Learned the needed information completely."
- Dave D.
Tammy Semler

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I felt like I then knew all my options and had a plan. I needed someone to lead me by the hand through this process and that's what I am experiencing. "
- Marilyn B.
David Edge

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Randy K.

04/24/2019
David Schaeffer

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was kind, helpful, and provided me with all the information I needed to move forward."
- Jamie E.

04/24/2019
Marc Frye

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc focused on what I need to have rhe best Medicare coverage."
- Marla G.

04/24/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is just awesome. I was so comfortable and was so happy to have here in my corner. She is extremely knowledgeable and had my best interest at heart."
- Rebecca A.

04/24/2019
Marc Frye

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Always a pleasure to work with Marc. Never a hassle, always kept in the loop, always leave the office with a plan in place-THANK YOU!!"
- Lawson S.

04/24/2019
David Edge

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Ron G.

04/24/2019
David Schaeffer

- 04/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knows his stuff. He was very pleasant and a pleasure to talk with and find the best fit for my health care."
- Victor B.

04/24/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was able to answer questions and concerns that we have about getting signed up for social security. A lot of little things that we were not sure of, she could help with. Tammy also made us aware of some options that we had not heard of. Very good service. Thanks Tammy"
- Kevin F.

04/23/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She is very informed about all the Medicare plans, and explains why she would choose one over another. She listens to why I would prefer a certain plan over another and then explains whether that would be a good choice. I believe she has the best interest in what I need. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending her for help with your Medicare needs. Thanks"
- Paul H.

04/23/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy, and the entire team are very professional and knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions and concerns. Tammy immediately helped alleviate my stress, and was very patient as I thought about the choices, albeit I took months to decide on what to do. I doubt I could have made the transition to retirement as smoothly and successfully without her.
Thanks,
Ken Brown"
- Kenneth B.

04/23/2019
David Edge

- 04/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough, kind, considerate, knowledgable. A true professional."
- Linda C.

04/20/2019
David Schaeffer

- 04/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"An overview of options and next-step directions were laid out for me. "
- Joni P.

04/19/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Everything done perfect for me."
- Raphael C.

04/19/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She is always prepared. Knowledgable and a wealth of info."
- Carla K.

04/19/2019
David Schaeffer

- 04/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He is very knowledgeable about Medicare Advantage and the plan for which we were signing up. He made the process very easy and understandable, and answered all of our questions. He is also very kind and very friendly and we enjoyed working with him!"
- Edith C.

04/18/2019
Marc Frye

- 04/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Understood my wants and delivered."
- Daniel J.

04/18/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful, answered all my questions. Even made it very convenient by coming to our house. Thanks very much. Gary Potter"
- Gary P.

04/17/2019
David Edge

- 04/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Dave is simply the best. No question of ours is too difficult, and he takes all the time necessary to explain Medicare to “newbies” like us. We recommend him to all our friends."
- David E.

04/16/2019
David Schaeffer

- 04/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Susan B.

04/16/2019
David Schaeffer

- 04/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Made things clear to understand and provided copies for me to review later. Very informative. "
- Becky D.

04/16/2019
Marc Frye

- 04/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mark had infinite patience with all my questions, an enormous body of knowlege about medicare and related options that he was able to clearly relate to me in terms i understood. He also provided printed materials for me to review and just generally gave superb customer service. I'm extraordinarily grateful to have found Mark and American Retirement Advisors!!"
- Linda G.

04/16/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is up on all the marketplace details, providing options and recommendations which I accepted. She shared the online tools during the initial consultation and answered all my questions. I feel completely prepared for the next step in signing up for Medicare once I receive my card. Thanks Tammy!"
- Ron F.

04/16/2019
David Edge

- 04/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Covered topic well, asked several times if we had questions and had answers to all we had."
- Mary F.

04/15/2019
David Edge

- 04/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful."
- Karen B.

04/15/2019
David Schaeffer

- 04/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- James B.

04/15/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Information given was to the point and easy understood.
Tamny was very informative."
- Ron W.

04/15/2019
David Edge

- 04/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent person to work with. He knows the facts and is eager to work with you to help you understand what's available and what is best for your personal situation. The meetings we've had with him truly helped us."
- Michael E.

04/15/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She helped me to understand my options when I missed my enrollment deadline and got me into a plan that will save me money. She even told me she would help me with rolling over my 403B. "
- Nina M.

04/14/2019
Marc Frye

- 04/12/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Marc went above and beyond to help us with our needs. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly. He’s a great guy to work with."
- Linda L P.

04/12/2019
Marc Frye

- 04/12/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc, took the time to fully understand our needs, and researched all the options. Excellent customer care!"
- Austin M.

04/12/2019
Sharon Groves

- 04/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon knows her stuff! She explains complex information in an easy to understand way and she has the patience of a saint."
- Amy H.

04/11/2019
David Schaeffer

- 04/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David explained my Medicare benefits as a true professional, I am so happy I drove the 23 miles just to understand the ends and outs of Medicare. Thank You so much David for the great work you do."
- Richard R.

04/11/2019
David Schaeffer

- 04/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David. thank you for making this process of what my options are and sorting through all the choices to make the right decisions for what works for me. "
- Lindy E.

04/10/2019
Tammy Semler

- 04/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy took the time to really get to know me and my needs. She was very helpful in finding me specialized care that I haven't had any luck finding myself. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for help and solutions to your health insurance needs. "
- Pamela N.

04/10/2019
Marc Frye

- 04/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Impressive knowledge about Medicare and health Insurance products. Very friendly."
- Vicente B.

04/10/2019
Sharon Groves

- 04/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
- Joe S.

04/09/2019
Sharon Groves

- 04/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She had answers to all of our questions and no big sales pitch at this point."
- Patricia S.

04/09/2019
Sharon Groves

- 04/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was respectful, coutieous and informative. She explained all the options available to me, then explained the best option for me at this time. Sharon made sure that I understood all my options and answered my questions with direct answers. She was a great representative of your company."
- Donald J.

04/09/2019
https://www.deadlinkchecker.com