What our clients are saying
Advisor
Stars Earned
Sharon Groves

- 11/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is very knowledgeable, she answered all of our questions, and asked us questions which resulted in getting the best coverage tailored for my husband and I. Her response was timely every single time. She is a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her very highly! "
- Pamela C.
Marc Frye

- 11/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Easy explanation n very helpful"
- Brenda B.
David Edge

- 11/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Got us the best coverage quickly and efficiently and with good humor."
- Thomas S.
Tammy Semler

- 11/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Everything was very last minute, due to a delay with medicare application. Tammy was diligent in processing our paperwork."
- Joseph B.
David Schaeffer

- 11/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David provided us the forms we needed and assisted us in preparing for our Medicare benefits. David was very professional and made it easy to understand what we have to do. We would highly recommend him to others who would require assistance in preparing for their benefits as well. "
- Rebecca C.
David Schaeffer

- 10/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He took his time with me & never lost patience! Found me great coverage! "
- Mary L.
David Schaeffer

- 10/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Dave was very knowledgeable and thorough in his approach. He laid out the options with good information to make a wise decision"
- James V.
Tammy Semler

- 10/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Did a great job"
- Gideon A.
David Schaeffer

- 10/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David things quite easy to understand and the pathway smoother through the muck of Medicare."
- Nancy S.
David Schaeffer

- 10/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was on TOP of everything. I really appreciate how he helped us review our insurance needs and explained the various Medicare options. When we decided what we wanted David did the rest, setup everything for us. Thank so much for your service, you were Awesome."
- Gary S.


- 10/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Kyle was very patient answering our many, many questions. He showed an outstanding amount of knowledge regarding Medicare. We were very impressed. And he also didn't try to sway us either way regarding our decision to go with Medicare or stay with our employer insurance. "
- Dan K.
David Schaeffer

- 10/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David took his time and explained everything to me. Medicare can be complicated and he answered all my questions. He made the process easier. I would highly recommend."
- David W.
David Edge

- 10/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge has so much knowledge about Medicare and the different options. He was able to answer my questions, sign me up for the Insurance that I chose and mailed the insurance documents needing my signature via UPS the next day. "
- Corinne A.
David Schaeffer

- 10/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David took his time and explained everything to me. Medicare can be complicated and he answered all my questions. He made the process easier. I would highly recommend."
- David W.
Tammy Semler

- 10/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tenacious in dedication to inform and advice her clients "
- Colby W.
Marc Frye

- 10/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"explained every step in the process"
- Kathleen K.
Marc Frye

- 10/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is so very knowledgeable. I can’t imagine trying to figure out which plans are right for me. He explained and compared the plans snd I’m extremely happy with what he came up with."
- Russell B.
David Schaeffer

- 10/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient with me as he walked me through all of the information. The whole process was easy and stress free. Thank you so much!"
- Cynthya M.
Tammy Semler

- 10/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Courteous, clear, patient advice was offered."
- Judy M.
David Schaeffer

- 10/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, prompt, made decision easy."
- Darryl T.
Sharon Groves

- 10/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is awesome and has stayed on top of all my needs."
- Jeanette D.
David Schaeffer

- 10/16/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Follow up and reminders were impeccable!"
- Jerome O.
Sharon Groves

- 10/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Sharon helped me to understand the insurance plan that I needed to signup with Medicare. She is very knowledgeable in this area, she made it real easy for me to move forward and get it done."
- Robert H.
David Schaeffer

- 10/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Vast Knowledge, information available "
- Donald H.
David Schaeffer

- 10/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent knowledgeable advice and efficient assistance."
- Scott C.
Marc Frye

- 10/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Adam makes everything about Medicare so clear and easy! Staff is always friendly. We are looking forward to Marc helping my husband wit his Medicare decisions and advice on retirement monies and investments! "
- Victoria K.
Marc Frye

- 10/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable of the medicare informations. Easy to understand how he explains. Very organize office."
- George T.
Sharon Groves

- 10/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very responsive. Answered all my questions!"
- Thomas L W.
Marc Frye

- 10/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was extremely knowledgeable about the options for my Medicare plan. He explained everything very well and was clear about what my options were."
- Bonnie C.
Tammy Semler

- 10/08/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was excellent in her knowledge of the complex subject matter and quickly mastered a necessary change to my situation since our last meeting. She was able to deal with my lack of computer availability and skills.

Brady was terrific in scheduling and (much needed) communicating."
- John O.
Marc Frye

- 10/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was extremely knowledgeable about the options for my Medicare plan. He explained everything very well and was clear about what my options were."
- Bonnie C.
Tammy Semler

- 10/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very helpful in answering all our questions and knowledgeable about the products that would best suit our needs.
We felt very comfortable with her and appreciated her warmth and friendly personality."
- Beverley H.
Tammy Semler

- 10/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy made the entire process easy for me, including navigating the Social Security website, to make sure I successfully signed up for and received my Medicare card. Next, she made my supplemental insurance selection process a breeze, sharing her considerable knowledge so I understood my options. Once I made my decisions, it was great to be able to fill out and e-sign the application forms online. All of it was so smooth and Tammy took care of my needs so I didn't have to worry about anything. I have confidence in my selections, as well as Tammy and your company."
- Carol M.
David Schaeffer

- 10/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Greetings!

David is very professional and knows his business!

It is a pleasure working with him, and I look forward to our continued business relationship.

Thank You! Dave, you made my transition to Medicare an enjoyable one, something I would have never expected.

Dana Bohanske~
The Host of Streams in the Desert Live!
"
- Dana B.
David Schaeffer

- 10/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Help me with everything I needed"
- Gloria N.
Sharon Groves

- 10/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"SHARON ALWAYS IS UP FRONT, DETAILED, AND UNDERSTANDS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR, PROMPT, AND ENJOY HER ATTITUDE."
- Bonnie S.
David Schaeffer

- 09/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Provided a great deal of information and answered questions thoroughly "
- Cheryl W.
David Schaeffer

- 09/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David managed to guide me through setting up my Social Security Medicare account and established my medicare advantage plan on a very tight time line expressing cautious optimism about being able to accomplish it along the way. Pleasant to interact with, getting the job done while being sociable in the process."
- Jeffery F.
Tammy Semler

- 09/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted ! She also gone over every detail until I fully understood it. By doing so it made me confident in my decision making. I have recommended her to my friends."
- Jack J.
Sharon Groves

- 09/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"SHARON ALWAYS IS UP FRONT, DETAILED, AND UNDERSTANDS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR, PROMPT, AND ENJOY HER ATTITUDE."
- Bonnie S.
David Schaeffer

- 09/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Seamlessly, professionally and amiably helped us to make the best decisions for our Medicare needs. You folks are a joy to do business with."
- Frank F.
Tammy Semler

- 09/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy has great customer service, very friendly and answers all questions or finds the answers. She puts me at ease and I have great confidence knowing she will do the best for me."
- Janice S.
David Edge

- 09/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"We have been having David help us with our medicare for about ten years now and we can always count on him. He’s always there for us."
- Carlyle G.
David Edge

- 09/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is always so helpful and we can always count on him."
- Dixie G.
David Schaeffer

- 09/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David made a confusing process very straightforward. Working with him was seamless. Thanks David!"
- Catherine S.
David Schaeffer

- 09/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David made a confusing process very straightforward. Working with him was seamless. Thanks David!"
- Catherine S.
Tammy Semler

- 09/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy, was very patient with me on the computer. Her explanation of how to do each step was excellent. "
- LaVerne C.
David Edge

- 09/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions and explained everything to me so that I understood all of it. I was anxious about all the choices and which one to make prior to his seminar and then in talking with him. He really made the Medicare application and choosing process much easier than I thought it would be."
- Michael B.
Tammy Semler

- 09/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy answered every question I had fully and thoroughly in language that I can understand. She never appeared frustrated by my questions or my need for further clarification for full understanding. She even provided information to questions that I didn't think to ask. I had followup questions after our meeting and she responded quickly and fully in the friendliest and most professional ways."
- Chris H.
David Schaeffer

- 09/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Provided a complete set of information to complete the submission."
- Pam B.
David Schaeffer

- 09/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He has always been great.. helped me pick the right plan and price for me
Thanks David"
- Rebecca M.
David Edge

- 09/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Ann S.
Sharon Groves

- 09/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional and knowledgeable service. She made it quick, easy and smooth.
Thanks Sharon!"
- Susan P.
Tammy Semler

- 09/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very informative and gave me the information I needed to make a decision about which plan to purchase.

She was also very patient and answered my questions even though she may have gone over that material before."
- Lynn G.
Marc Frye

- 09/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is an excellent communicator and is extremely helpful in getting me the best insurance coverage that fits my needs. I would give him a 10 star if possible "
- Ann V.
David Edge

- 09/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He is on top of everything, knows the answers and can explain them in easy to understand terms. Dave was prepared and double and triple checked all of my information before submitting it. He reviewed all my choices with me and had recommendations on additional ways to save money on dental and eyeglass services and challenged me to ask any additional questions I may have. Further, he encouraged me to contact him if I came up with any questions further down the road."
- David P.
Sharon Groves

- 09/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" I attended the seminar last year in Mesa, Arizona at the
Mesa Public Library regarding Medicare. I did ask Sharon a fe
w questions prior to leaving, she gave me her Business Card and said to call,

Because of the virus and because I could not Skipe on my laptop we had to email and talk on the phone.

As we talked on the phone and she emailed me information to view, I asked questions and it started to make sense to me.

Sharon was graciously patient with my questions and concerns,

I felt that she truly cared about me and my needs. I greatly appreciate all of her help and reassurance that she is here to help me now and in the future."
- Sally K.
Tammy Semler

- 09/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She is very knowledgeable and helpful and easy to talk to."
- Sally N.
David Schaeffer

- 09/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thorough, and very personalized service!"
- Elizabeth E.
David Schaeffer

- 09/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Personal top notch service! Thank you David for your concise and accurate information. We are so happy we found you. We can’t imagine doing this on our own. You take the worry out of us having to worry about the details! Thank you!!!"
- Lon B.
Marc Frye

- 09/08/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Hello,
My husband and myself ( Shelly K Mandello ) arrived at Marc's office for a pre-arranged appointment that I had for my Medicare needs. Marc was very helpful by giving me the precise information that I needed in order for me to make a decision for my Medicare supplement that I needed for this October 2020 year. Marc was very informative with his knowledge of all the different supplement plans that I could choose from.
I'm so glad that I was able to talk to Marc, and for Marc to resolve all my questions that I had in regards to my selection of the supplement plan that i choose from his advice. Regards, Shelly K Mandello "
- Shelly M.
Sharon Groves

- 09/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is a wonderful advisor. Anytime I reach out to Sharon I get a response the same day and usually in a couple of hours or less. She is so sincere, and wants to be sure I understand whatever options she might be suggesting. Each year as my premium anniversary approaches, the premium rates increase. It is reassuring for me to know that Sharon has my back; as better options might emerge resulting from the annual “shuffle“, she makes it her business to compare my current carrier option to everything else out there.
Sharon is great, and I would be totally lost without her!"
- Betty M.
Tammy Semler

- 09/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She made this transition very simple and felt most confident in her professionalism. She kept me on task and a most dreaded stage in my life, positive. Thanks Tammy"
- Sandra H.
Marc Frye

- 09/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Marc took time and explained things well and answered all of our questions. Thank you for your great service!"
- Debra P.
David Schaeffer

- 08/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He tried to sign me up for Social Security, but I could not remember my password and for some reason I never received the security code that should have been sent to my email. So, I have a phone appt with Soc. Security in a couple of weeks. David was really trying to help but the computer wasn't cooperating."
- Barbara C.
David Schaeffer

- 08/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great very knowledgeable and though, Thanks!"
- Michael S.
Sharon Groves

- 08/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is friendly, professional, responsive, and organized. She maintained contact, provided thorough explanations and information and answered questions. Best experience working with someone in years! Have already started recommending her to others. "
- Laura D.
Tammy Semler

- 08/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"My advisor is very helpful in explaining all the option for my insurance needs"
- Elizabeth R.
David Schaeffer

- 08/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Fast, efficient yet willing to answer questions:)
"
- Mary Ann J.
David Edge

- 08/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional - to the point
Knows his business"
- Lee R.
David Schaeffer

- 08/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They know what they are doing and they do it very well. The whole team is great!!"
- Dorothy W.
David Schaeffer

- 08/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Except for a google chrome glitch all was great. This was our second meeting with David. Very informative and helpful in reaching our objective. Knowledge of material was excellent."
- Walter K.
David Schaeffer

- 08/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Patient, funny and knowledgeable"
- Thomasina B.
Sharon Groves

- 08/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all my questions,took time to explain everything to me ask if there was anything else that I needed from her or the company."
- Helen H.
Tammy Semler

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"My advisor is very helpful in explaining all the option for my insurance needs"
- Elizabeth R.
Tammy Semler

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is always very pleasant, patient, knowledgeable and informative when discussing options and recommendations. She is quick to respond and very professional. We have gladly recommended her to others.
"
- Christine W.
David Edge

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge is so good . Light hearted but pays attention to your needs and concerns.
Really explains the plans in a very easy way to understand everything. Prompt on email return answers.
Your office in Las Vegas was so nice on phone today. I had accidently deleted the email link for my appt. today. Judy sent it to me asap...
I have recommended this company to my friends and family, and this company has helped one save money in premiums, and one was told they had an excellent plan and recommended no change in plans. "
- Patti M.
David Edge

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David went over info at least twice with me. Made me feel comfortable.
When I had questions and David wasn't available his staff always called me back and answered my ?'s."
- John C.
Marc Frye

- 08/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Linda V.
David Schaeffer

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The whole team always provides prompt and professional service. We appreciate their help."
- Blake W.
David Edge

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David has a full grasp of the options available to me and presented them in an organized and clear way. He was patient and thorough, and very clear on the steps he would take, and what I needed to do, as a result of our conversation. He guided me through a decision that I was anxious about and now feel confident about the program to sign up for."
- Shawn T.
David Schaeffer

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was concise, to the point and very experienced in the subject matter and provided the information required to full understand the different Medicare Supplemental Programs being presented and offered."
- David D.
Sharon Groves

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"-effective communication
-Readily available
-well informed"
- Dale J.
Tammy Semler

- 08/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great job laying out my options"
- Harold L.
David Edge

- 08/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"A true scholar and a gentleman.
David stepped us through the Medicare process quickly and smoothly. All of our questions were answered perfectly.
It's always a pleasure dealing with David knowing everything will work out great."
- Jill B.
Marc Frye

- 08/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very understanding and very helpful. He provided a great deal of information and explained everything and responded to all of my questions."
- Barbara A.

08/17/2020
David Edge

- 08/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Informative
Answered my questions and concerns"
- Laurel N.

08/17/2020
David Edge

- 08/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Dave has got to be one of the nicest most "user friendly" advisor I have spoken to. He is always available to answer any and ALL questions that I have and also give me the reason behind the answer. He doesn't tell me what to do but give me many options and we discuss what would be the best for me. This whole 65 years old and Medicare thing is a very scary process. He has made it so I welcome being 65 and look forward to many years with Medicare. He is a total keeper in my book. p.s. he has a good sense of humor too!!!"
- Julianne C.

08/17/2020
Marc Frye

- 08/16/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"

Mark Frye, Answers all of your questions and will explain everything in detail, he tells it like it is...
Mark is a down to earth, no B.S. kinda guy with genuine personality.
If you don't like Mark, then you are probably the one in the room with the problem, Snowflake.!!!

Michael & Elva "
- Elva P.

08/16/2020
David Schaeffer

- 08/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David seem to cover all of the available options in looking at Medicare Advantage and Supplement Plans for my circumstance. We also touched on possible life insurance that I will follow up with him on shortly."
- John L.

08/14/2020
Tammy Semler

- 08/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is so helpfull and I believe her knowledge is second to none!"
- Laurie W.

08/14/2020
Marc Frye

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc worked through a problem I had right off the start. I have a "retiree medical account" granted to me after my retirement in which there was a question as to whether I had to use "their" agent (by phone) or could I use American Retirement Advisors (masked face-to-face). Marc made a call and the issue was resolved. Smooth meeting...easy to understand details of the plethora of choices...able to peel back and unpack each choice to the point that it was very a clear and an easy decision for me. "
- Rick W.

08/13/2020
David Schaeffer

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great knowledge of existing plans and provided good counsel on making on all the options available"
- Michael M.

08/13/2020
David Schaeffer

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Timothy H.

08/13/2020
David Schaeffer

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David answered all my questions in a way that was understandable. ( all of this Medicare part a, part b, etc, can be a little confusing. I appreciated his patience. And I feel that if I have any further questions, I can call him or you office for clarification.
"
- Valerie D.

08/13/2020
Sharon Groves

- 08/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very helpful, clear, and knowledgeable. "
- Denise K.

08/13/2020
David Schaeffer

- 08/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David and his team were instrumental in educating me very quickly regarding the Medicare and Advantage Plans. I received timely response to all of my calls and questions. I did not have to do an excessive amount of research or surfing websites. They presented the information I needed to make an informed and timely decision. I will definitely recommend the team to family and friends. "
- Terrie F.

08/12/2020
Tammy Semler

- 08/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful and efficient "
- Barbara S.

08/12/2020
Tammy Semler

- 08/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very thorough and very patient with me. "
- Gary J.

08/12/2020
Tammy Semler

- 08/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very helpful and helped educate us in all areas of Medicare and Social security. And was very easy to talk to and had an answer to all our questions. "
- Lawrence Q.

08/11/2020
Tammy Semler

- 08/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Ms. Semler is extremely knowledgeable . She knows how to patiently explain the products in everyday terms.I had no doubt by the end of the meeting that she had helped me choose the right products for my situation for years to come."
- Elisabetta N.

08/11/2020
Marc Frye

- 08/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mark really knows his stuff and could even help a moron such as myself.
"
- Dennis M.

08/10/2020
David Edge

- 08/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very helpful and informative,even though I'm sure I ask more questions than most due to me overthinking."
- Margaret B.

08/09/2020
Marc Frye

- 08/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Frye was very thorough in explaining my options and choices that are perfect for me. He was very patient in answering all my questions, which were a lot."
- Myrlinda M.

08/05/2020
David Edge

- 08/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Incredibly knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and funny! Retirement can be nerve racking, but David Edge makes it ABC simple and stress free. He gives you the facts, listens, and doesn't push. He explains so thoroughly in such detail, leaving nothing to be questioned. Every time I hung up the phone from speaking with him, I knew exactly what my next step was. As a plus, he also follows up phone conversations with emails containing pertinent information that was discussed. He is the real deal. In a heartbeat, I would highly recommend him as a Retirement Advisor!"
- Jamie E.

08/05/2020
Tammy Semler

- 08/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy clearly knows what she is talking about. I can't imagine anyone doing a better job of helping me with SS and Medicare enrollment than Tammy did. I would highly recommend her to anyone. "
- Robert C.

08/05/2020
David Schaeffer

- 08/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Schaeffer worked with my wife when it was time for her to enroll in Medicare Supplement programs. We attended the seminar and found him to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. The Medicare experience was simplified greatly and anything that was confusing was explained until all questions were answered and all subject matter was understood. There was no question that I was going to turn to David when it was time.

I enrolled recently and found my own expectations were once again exceeded by the knowledge, friendliness and professionalism David Schaeffer displayed. The process remains stress free and I appreciate all he did for me."
- Timothy R.

08/05/2020
David Edge

- 08/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He took the time to answer all of my questions."
- Gordon S.

08/04/2020
Tammy Semler

- 08/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy went above and beyond in answering all my questions pertaining to to medicare parts A,B,D,and G. She also was helpful in answering some questions for my 86 year old mother back in Indiana. She also give me helpful options on what's out there for Dental coverages. She was very knowledgeable, polite and professional. I would definitely recommend her.
Terry"
- Terry M.

08/04/2020
David Edge

- 08/02/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He is very knowledgeable about medicare, benefits and cost. He explained everything and I feel confident that I made the right choice of coverage. He's very pleasant to work with and I trust him for my medicare coverage."
- Teresita D.

08/02/2020
Tammy Semler

- 08/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is a gem.

She is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She made the whole Medicare signup process go as smooth as silk and answered all my questions. I am very grateful to have had her available to negotiate the many plans and make my decisions."
- Lawrence B.

08/01/2020
David Schaeffer

- 07/31/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Mary S.

07/31/2020
David Schaeffer

- 07/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Did all the footwork to get me signed up w/the best Medicare plan. I am totally impressed w/David! He did the same for my husband a year or so ago. It's really hard to make a decision like this but he knows all the ins and outs. Thank you so much, David."
- Karen H.

07/30/2020
Sharon Groves

- 07/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent communication skills and superior knowledge of the intricacies within the regulatory scheme. No boundaries to her patience."
- Jeffery H.

07/30/2020
David Edge

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He answered all my questions and lead me through the Medicare process in a clear and quick/easy manner. He is very friendly and easy to work with. I feel so much better about making a educated decision on Medicare. I feel so fortunate to have met him."
- Yvonne C.

07/28/2020
David Edge

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He knows his stuff. Explains enough to make a decision."
- Gordon S.

07/28/2020
David Edge

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained options fully and answered all my questions. Performed computer search of plans quickly and easily to find the best one for me."
- Cynthia N.

07/28/2020
David Edge

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable on the various insurance plans I am eligible for and explained the benefits and cost of each.
Helped making the enrollment process painless"
- Mario G.

07/28/2020
Tammy Semler

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Isabel C.

07/28/2020
David Schaeffer

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They walked the walk not just talk."
- Pamela H.

07/28/2020
David Edge

- 07/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable about Medicare and all things retirement. He explains everything very well and is patient with all our questions. Medicare is very complicated and he has been a great help to us!"
- Lee B.

07/28/2020
Marc Frye

- 07/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very friendly and VERY helpful"
- William H.

07/27/2020
David Edge

- 07/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"All of my interactions with American Retirement Advisors were outstanding. Very helpful and kind. David Edge was especially helpful providing clear and concise information. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. Thank you."
- Nancy W.

07/26/2020
David Edge

- 07/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very patient and takes time to make sure you understand all your options. He is very thorough in giving you the information you need so you can make the best decision for you. I really appreciate his time, knowledge and patience. "
- Catherine K.

07/25/2020
David Edge

- 07/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He is very thorough and explains everything so well. I feel very confident in his guidance and the work he put in to helping me get Medicare started."
- Paula N.

07/22/2020
David Edge

- 07/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David has been very patient with me even when I keep asking questions. He makes sure I understand. Reinforces that he is available if I have any questions.
I appreciate all the research he has done in regards to my looking for a Plan D. "
- Sheryl K.

07/21/2020
David Edge

- 07/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David has been very patient with me even when I keep asking questions. He makes sure I understand. Reinforces that he is available if I have any questions.
I appreciate all the research he has done in regards to my looking for a Plan D. "
- Sheryl K.

07/20/2020

Meet with an expert

Schedule a visit

Meet with a Certified Medicare Planner™️ that can share every Medicare program available.

Attend a workshop

Located ONLINE (for your safety ❤️)

Learn how Medicare works in a short 45-minute presentation