What our clients are saying

Advisor
Stars Earned
David Schaeffer

- 10/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"was very knowledgeable. I was surprised that he did not know that my husband was his customer."
- Deborah S B.
Tammy Semler

- 10/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable."
- Linda H.
Tammy Semler

- 10/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Extremely thorough and helpful in my decisions. She took the notes that I brought and processed all of the Medicare/Advantage, etc. costs for me."
- Denise S.
David Schaeffer

- 10/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very through presentation and listens to questions. I first met him at a seminar and was impressed enough to follow up for a one on one which I highly recommend. "
- John M.
Tammy Semler

- 10/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Michael T.
David Schaeffer

- 10/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David thoroughly researched the best options for my situation. I am so glad I spoke to him! He was courteous, patient and fun! I highly recommend a visit! "
- Roseanna A.
David Schaeffer

- 10/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, professional, enjoyable personality."
- Cary I.
David Edge

- 10/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained all options very clearly to where I could make the best choice to suit my needs."
- Nigel N.
Marc Frye

- 10/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc Frye was very helpful and knowledgeable of everything I had to do for my insurance needs upon reaching age 65 I’m so glad that I went to the 123 seminar or I would not have known what to do
Thank you Marc"
- Donald R.
Marc Frye

- 10/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very personable and nice answered all my questions. I feel he was very honest with me and that is what counts. Good character."
- Victoria B.
Marc Frye

- 10/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc did a great job showing me plan comparisons, and what to expect from joining Medicare. He took his time to find me the best choice for my needs. It was nice to see everything in front of me on the big screen. There was a lot of information there, which helped me a lot. I am hoping to make a final decision soon,as to which way I want to go.

Thank you Marc,
John
"
- John M.
Tammy Semler

- 10/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful and clear"
- Larry H.
David Schaeffer

- 10/06/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" I met with David Schaeffer of American Retirement Advisors on approximately September 23, to discuss and make important choices pertaining to my Medicare eligibility options.

David was very prepared, professional, articulate, and concise. He utilized technology tools and visual illustrations very effectively, in order to explain complicated and confusing information.

David was very good at listening and responding to every question and concern that I presented to him. He moved through the information at just the right pace, and never seemed rushed with his time.

I would recommend David and American Retirement Advisors for help with Medicare decisions, to my family, my friends, and to anyone becoming Medicare eligible, or for ongoing plan choices.

David, you and your company have a great system and approach to helping people with their Medicare choices. Keep doing what you’re doing."
- Mark V.
David Edge

- 10/05/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is professional and very detail-oriented; he has a fantastic personality making it a pleasure to interact with him."
- David V.
David Schaeffer

- 10/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"practical information that can benefit me immeidately"
- Ben L.
Marc Frye

- 10/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Sue P.
David Schaeffer

- 10/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Clear understandable guidance from the day I went to the seminar with David to my meeting with him to help me make the best choice on medicare.
"
- Thomas B.
David Edge

- 10/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" I was greeted immediately upon entering the office space.
Information from Mr. Edge was given in a manner that was clear and easy to understand. No pressure. He did not make me feel rushed and took the time to answer my questions.
His personality gets A++ and his office was beautiful.
I felt valued as a person/client from the minute I arrived, which I find is rare these days. Kudos to the gentleman at the front desk.


"
- Marsha M.
David Schaeffer

- 10/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He knows his stuff"
- Thomas S.
David Edge

- 10/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Friendly, knowledgeable , and efficient service.

Well done!"
- John V.
Sharon Groves

- 10/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very easy to talk to. Explained every thing very well. Seemed like a great person"
- Ronald C.
David Edge

- 10/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Prompt and courteous service. Very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions."
- Ronald F.
David Edge

- 09/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Listen to my needs searched for best coverage explained everything so I was able to understand best service "
- William H.
Tammy Semler

- 09/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Happy with the outcome of our meeting."
- Anthony M.
Tammy Semler

- 09/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very easy to work with. Understood our situation and was able to provide guidance."
- Sandy W.
Marc Frye

- 09/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very helpful in explaining my current coverage and also personally spoke with my provider to get a full understanding of what my coverage would be and the limitations. He didn't try to offer anything that I didn't need. It was a very good experience and I would gladly recommend his services to others."
- Robert L S.
David Schaeffer

- 09/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Prompt, efficient, asks the right questions, listens, gives understandable answers without "dumbing down" the information."
- Kevin V.
David Schaeffer

- 09/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very very informative. Proactive. Intuitive. Professional. A good product and process. Needs/goals met. Office works together very well as a team. These are thoughts/words that come to mind when reflecting on our visit with David. Thanks so much for navigating us through the Medicare process!"
- William B.
David Schaeffer

- 09/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very straightforward & informative. I like that.
I'm looking forward to our next appointment in October.
In the meantime, I've ordered his 123 Easy book from Amazon! "
- Sharon P.
Marc Frye

- 09/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I feel very fortunate to have found Marc. After attending one of his Medicare workshops, we readily scheduled an appointment with him to review our Medicare options.
Marc is very professional and knowledgeable. We look forward to continuing to work with Marc in the future!"
- Elizabeth C.
Marc Frye

- 09/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was outstanding. I love dealing with professionals who know their business. Looking forward to a long relationship. "
- Randy C.
Tammy Semler

- 09/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Extremely knowledgeable"
- Bradley R.
Tammy Semler

- 09/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Felt that she had my best interests in mind. Very patient about answering questions, and very thorough in explaining options without being condescending. "
- Gwynne M.
David Schaeffer

- 09/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable, and presented the information to me in an understandable and straightforward manner. He also has access to the information on all the providers and which doctors are in which programs. David was able to take a little information from me, enter it in his system, and come up with my best couple of options in a very short time. That saved me a great deal of time and frustration. I look forward to working with David as I go forward with my Medicare needs."
- Rebecca L.
Marc Frye

- 09/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is very cordial and knowledgeable. He explained in an easy to understand format how the medicare process works and answered all my questions; he was well prepared. Since he went over in great detail the medicare plan I chose I am sure I made the right choice. "
- Helen E.
David Edge

- 09/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"So knowledgeable!!!"
- Gina C.
Sharon Groves

- 09/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very efficient and knowledgeable with so many aspects of the Medicare field."
- Suzanne H.
Marc Frye

- 09/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc met us with a smile when we arrived. He had all the info we needed and would have completed everything if I could have answered all the SSI questions correctly. Had a very good meeting. "
- Bruce D.
Sharon Groves

- 09/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was very detailed on my options for the different coverages and also very easy to speak with."
- Suzanne H.
Tammy Semler

- 09/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Easy to understand, very knowledgeable. Looking forward to next appointment."
- Marian B.
Tammy Semler

- 09/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is amazing. A true professional and SO MUCH knowledge. She's also nice. What an awesome combination and a supreme asset to your team!"
- Michael M.
Tammy Semler

- 09/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful and informative."
- Elena C.
Tammy Semler

- 09/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained in a way I could understand. Polite and just very helpful. I felt better leaving the office knowing that the help I recieved was professional."
- Margaret P.
David Schaeffer

- 09/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" David was so knowledgeable and professional...I was so impressed with David; and so thankful to my friend Cate Dutler for referring me to him."
- Carolyn Z.
Sharon Groves

- 09/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Gave us all the information in regards to the policy and what is good points and bad points are and we understood it"
- Mary N.
Sharon Groves

- 09/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was polite and explain all the information that I could understand it"
- John G N.
David Edge

- 09/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" David was quick to the point, plugged in data and got the answers. Really knowledgeable and honest. I will definitely refer him."
- Marjorie E.
David Edge

- 09/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thorough and comprehensive. Relevant and understandable"
- Rose B.
David Schaeffer

- 09/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all my questions and concerns about medicare"
- Rahni J.
Tammy Semler

- 09/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very clear and concise presentation of information. Very knowledgeable and professional. Tammy boiled it all down for us! I walked in a bit intimidated and walked out knowing what I was going to do! Tammy was excellent! We actually enjoyed our meeting!"
- Jamie B.
Sharon Groves

- 09/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon Groves is very knowledgeable about Medicare and the supplements and options available. She made my husband and I feel comfortable about the transition from health insurance with my employer to Medicare."
- Shanda S.
David Schaeffer

- 09/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very efficient, knowledgeable about policy information and terms, very friendly "
- Donna D.
David Edge

- 09/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and helpful. David is professional, personable, and he makes this daunting task less stressful. I have confidence in him to guide us through this maze of medigap options. Plus he has a sense of humor, which I appreciate -- especially when doing something so not-funny. :)"
- Janell A.
Tammy Semler

- 09/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very friendly and knowledgeable. She looked at every option that I wanted to explore, now it is up to me to make the decision. I will meet with her again to help my set up everything."
- Beverly R.
Tammy Semler

- 09/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very professional, extremely knowledgeable and very personable! "
- Rita S.
Tammy Semler

- 09/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Made what would have been an otherwise difficult and time-consuming task very easy and pleasant."
- Michael T.
Tammy Semler

- 09/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She answered all of my questions and advised me in what was my best interest. "
- Mark B.
Marc Frye

- 09/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc explained every single thing that I needed to know for retirement insurance, in terms that were easy to understand. He is very honest and answered every question that I had to my satisfaction."
- Laura L.
Sharon Groves

- 09/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Started the appointment On Time
Provided excellent information "
- Raymond H.
Tammy Semler

- 09/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Went above and beyond in efforts to help me understand and what benefits are best for me and cost effective."
- Robin F.
David Edge

- 09/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The best detailed information presented comparing the pro and con of each plan, patiently explained, gave me confidence to make a decision."
- Monica L.
Tammy Semler

- 09/13/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" I trust Tammy because of her experience. If she is not sure about something it doesn't take more than a couple minutes and she has a fix. Thanks Tammy "
- John R M.
Marc Frye

- 09/13/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Did good job taking time with me and explaining everything step by step. "
- Gary M.
David Edge

- 09/13/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything."
- Cecil A.
Marc Frye

- 09/13/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc took very good care of me. He was ready for me with all the information I needed. I enjoy every visit."
- Paul N.
Marc Frye

- 09/12/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional, personal, friendly, competent, all. Around great person and service."
- Stanley H.
David Schaeffer

- 09/12/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"prepared with information
no wait time
friendly
informative"
- Martha G.
David Edge

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very informative and easy to understand. I rated him as a 5 star!"
- Salvacion A.
David Schaeffer

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, precise; boils a cumbersome government program into digestible bites. "
- Carol E.
David Edge

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very knowledgeable about Medicare and did an excellent job in explaining all the different options to me and my husband. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. "
- Martha S.
David Schaeffer

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David explained things thoroughly, simply and in detail. He made it easy to understand things. He was more prepared than I was."
- Jim F.
David Schaeffer

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Dave is very genuine and knowledgeable. He really likes to take the time to solve my concerns with a plan that works for me. He is down to earth and approachable. He has a good sense of humor and he's a great family man, too. He's written a book, but doesn't even mention it. He should be proud of his book and all that he has accomplished in his life. I think he's a pretty cool guy. "
- Cynthia L.
Marc Frye

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc explained everything and made it a simple process to save money on my coverage!"
- Robert L.
Marc Frye

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was quick and efficient and made it as simple as 1-2-3!"
- Karen L.
David Schaeffer

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Not our first meeting with David and he does not disappoint! Always the consummate professional... well prepared and knowledgeable. "
- Terrence O.
David Edge

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very informative. Great advise
Moved the process in detail and answered all questions
Will recommend David
Thanks Again"
- Douglas L.
Sharon Groves

- 09/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
Very professional and friendly!"
- Gary B.
David Schaeffer

- 09/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I showed up late to my appointment and mr. Schaffer took me in immediately and let me know when to submit my application for Medicare and he also let me know that I just need tri care for life and not the health care that we pay for now. This might save my family a little more. He was very respectful and helpful. Thank you and good job mr. Schaffer. "
- Albert T.
David Edge

- 09/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very informative and had the answers to our questions before we even asked them! He was able to find the right Part B plan for myself and my husband, as well as the best Part D plan. I would encourage anyone to visit David and you will feel secure in the products you choose!"
- Dianne N.
Tammy Semler

- 09/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Friendly
Thoghrow
Patient
Good listener"
- Arelis S.
David Schaeffer

- 09/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"straight forward and direct as also. "
- Paul O.
David Edge

- 09/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David always listens and utilizes his knowledge to help you make the most of your resources. This visit he facilitated my having a conversation with SSA regarding the possibility of a survivor’s benefit. As a result my overall retirement income picture has improved. He is a great asset you your company."
- Kim B.
Tammy Semler

- 09/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Simplified, explained, presented best options
under your own personal circumstances.
Nothing was unclear or omitted."
- Clayton J.
Tammy Semler

- 09/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy did an excellent job explaining how medicare and supplements work"
- Erik A.
Sharon Groves

- 09/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Took her time to explain all choices I had to make. Very nice person"
- Ron C.
Sharon Groves

- 09/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"answered all my questions
"
- Edward R.
Marc Frye

- 09/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful and informative. Made my decision making effortless. Marc was patient and took his time explaining all my options."
- Mary C.
Marc Frye

- 09/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very friendly, courteous, professional and informative.Very knowledgeable on my needs. He made me feel comfortable and confident going into my near future retirement. "
- Richard O.
Tammy Semler

- 09/05/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"TAMMY WENT OUT HER WAY TO FIND ME THE BEST INSURANCE POLICY .SHE WAS VERY PROFFICAL AND PLEASANT. I FELT SHE GAVE ME EXTRA TIME I WASNT BEING RUSHED SHE WAS GREAT.I TOLD FRIENDS ABOUT HER .THEY WILL CHECKING IN WITH HER
IM LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT MEEING."
- Patti M.


- 09/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Because I was contacted 😀"
- .

09/04/2019
Sharon Groves

- 09/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was so knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my concerns and provided tips for my next steps. Look forward to meeting with her again in October "
- Elizabeth F.

09/04/2019


- 09/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Timely in providing important information and most professional in addressing any further questions or concerns."
- .

09/04/2019


- 09/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"You guys are AWESOME!!!"
- .

09/04/2019


- 09/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Always very professional and thorough."
- .

09/04/2019


- 09/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very responsive, timely, and thorough."
- .

09/04/2019
Tammy Semler

- 09/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Patiently, thoroughly answered my questions. I felt that I made the right decision that day. She wasn't trying to push just one product. "
- Marilyn B.

09/03/2019


- 09/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- .

09/03/2019
Tammy Semler

- 09/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She really knows her stuff, and goes above and beyond to satisfy YOUR specific situation and freely shares her knowledge. She's an awesome asset to your team! "
- Michael M.

09/02/2019


- 09/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I like the fact that they request my medical information early in the process every year and provide me with several choices for my medical needs."
- .

09/02/2019
David Schaeffer

- 09/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Everything was explained to me through."
- Alfreda H.

09/01/2019


- 09/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledge, Experience, and Demeanor. "
- .

09/01/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/31/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Prompt,organized,knowledgable, and had excellent communication skills."
- Timothy M.

08/31/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/31/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Made the process quick qnd easy."
- Frank S.

08/31/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful in my choosing a Healthcare plan. Professional, caring "
- Linda T.

08/30/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Initially met David at a medicare workshop. It was his knowledge and presentation that persuaded us to follow up with a personal visit to discuss our specific retirement options. His pleasing personality coupled with a professional approach to addressing our concerns are two of the reasons we believe David is an all-star.
Bill & Colleen W."
- William W.

08/30/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Cheryl P.

08/30/2019
Marc Frye

- 08/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great knowledge and customer service."
- James K.

08/30/2019
Tammy Semler

- 08/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was prepared and was able to explain the Medicare options to me in a way that I understood. Thank goodness I found her!"
- Kathleen W.

08/30/2019
Marc Frye

- 08/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very informative and knowledgeable about Medicare and Social Security. He made the determination of the most efficient Medicare Medical coverage for me and my wife real easy. His personality is friendly but at the same time professional. He's a great advocate for us seniors helping us newbie's through this complicated process. This is why Marc Frye of American Retirement Advisors deserves the 5 start rating. Great work!"
- Juan F.

08/30/2019


- 08/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, informative, organized, efficient"
- .

08/29/2019


- 08/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very prompt"
- .

08/28/2019


- 08/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They answered all my questions and took the guess work out of choosing my Medicare advantage plan. I appreciated the careful attention paid to my specific needs in making this very important decision."
- .

08/28/2019


- 08/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"You can not get more straight forward than this. Just the facts, backed by experience and with an opinion if requested. What more can anyone want? An extremely valuable service that all who qualify should be using."
- .

08/27/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is always so very cheerful and helpful. We actually find ourselves exceeding our time just because we have so much fun talking with him. It is such a pleasure and an honor having him assist us."
- Angelina K.

08/27/2019
David Edge

- 08/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough and informative"
- William S.

08/27/2019
Tammy Semler

- 08/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very courteous, informative and helpful."
- James L.

08/27/2019
Sharon Groves

- 08/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I think Sharon did an awesome job of listening to my personal situation, then offering her advice as to my options. She was extremely patient and took the time needed to make sure I fully understood the medicare plans and how to make my choices. "
- Stuart A.

08/27/2019
Tammy Semler

- 08/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional and helped make this process very easy. She is a great listener and provided information in a clear and concise manner."
- Julie H.

08/26/2019
David Edge

- 08/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough in explanations... answered all my questions and was extremely patient. Made the experience effortless "
- Nancy S.

08/25/2019
David Edge

- 08/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"For Dale everything went well and David was great helping to navigate the Medicare program. I feel my wife and I are working with the best team there is.
For my wife Val, Adam was very helpful but the healthcare plan we chose for her needed to be forwarded to United Healthcare by her from our home office. When she attempted to do this a message popped up telling her the window to complete her application had expired. We will need to reach out to Adam Monday the 26th August to help us."
- Dale F.

08/23/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He knows his stuff! Easy to talk with. Understands my concerns and needs. "
- Robert B.

08/23/2019
Marc Frye

- 08/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Prompt, professional, friendly and very helpful. No mention of their services but strictly focused on providing information consistent with the purpose of your visit.
If you had questions Mark was very knowledgeable and insightful showing you step by step how to get the best advice. He truly went above and beyond showing me how I can get coupons for my vision glasses on the web.
Thank you Mark."
- Michel S.

08/22/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Prompt, courteous, provided excellent, useful information "
- Sue F.

08/22/2019
David Edge

- 08/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledge and planning skills in a field which it’s very foreign to most people.

Well done David!"
- Matt K.

08/22/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Overall knowledge of subject and unbiased approach"
- Jeff T.

08/22/2019
Marc Frye

- 08/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Cynthia D.

08/22/2019
Marc Frye

- 08/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained all of our options "
- Denis D.

08/22/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Harry L.

08/21/2019
David Schaeffer

- 08/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was able to find all the medications and doctors that I currently use. This was extremely important, since I am looking to just be in the position I am currently in. His insite into what insurance I needed was very beneficial."
- Ruby B.

08/21/2019
Tammy Semler

- 08/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable; explained options clearly; discussed pros and cons; made follow-up app't before I left; informed me about other services I can use."
- Francine M.

08/21/2019
https://www.deadlinkchecker.com