What our clients are saying

Advisor
Stars Earned
Sharon Groves

- 08/12/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was extremely helpful in guiding me through the complicated maze that is Medicare. I feel very confident in the choices she helped me make. My husband and I will be coming back when he decides to make his elections for Medicare. You can tell that Sharon holds her clients best interest as number one. She is very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend her very highly."
- Melissa W.
David Edge

- 08/11/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He (David Edge) is very thorough. He asks a lot of questions? He makes it clear they will do what is best for you and not what is best for them."
- Wade B.
Sharon Groves

- 08/10/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is always so helpful and knowledgeable..We really appreciate all her help."
- Roxanne D.
Marc Frye

- 08/09/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He (Marc) went above and beyond simply Medicare but recommended doctors as well I feel like I could trust his expertise in many areas."
- Claudia M.
Tammy Semler

- 08/08/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She answered all my questions and seemed very knowledgeable, zero complaints with how my two meetings with Tammy have gone. I am looking forward to continually working with her."
- Michael F.
Marc Frye

- 08/06/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc made me feel comfortable and as if he really did want to be of help to me. I probably could have muddled through the Medicare website myself, but it would have taken much longer and I would always question whether my decisions were the best for my situation. Marc made it simple, clear, and quick."
- Eugenia M.
Tammy Semler

- 08/06/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Responded to a question about filling out a new application for BCBS in order to get a lower premium, filled out the application firms, sent them tome for signature and is now sending them in. All of this from first call to completion in a little over 1 hr. Very please with Tammy’s responsiveness and professionalism."
- Douglas D.
Sharon Groves

- 08/06/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She (Sharon Groves) was concise and to the point, and answered only the questions I asked. I got exactly the information I came for. Thanks, Sharon."
- Richard N.
David Edge

- 08/06/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Didn’t waste my time. Very knowledgeable. "
- Debra F.
David Schaeffer

- 08/05/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I really appreciated the answers to the questions. The help he (David Schaeffer) gave me with dealing with my wife. And he didn't try to steer me into something real quick so he could make money."
- Frank B.
David Schaeffer

- 08/04/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He (David Schaeffer) was very clear on helping me understand my Medicare choices"
- Mike C.
David Schaeffer

- 08/03/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Above expectations! Very knowledgeable ... took the time to explain and go over all my questions. "
- Janna A.
David Edge

- 08/03/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Edge) greeted me in a friendly manner even though I was 10 minutes late.

He explained to me how Medicare Parts A & B work along with Medigap and the Advantage plan.

He was very thorough and thoughtful. He pointed the Advantage plans that may fit my medical care, which included my doctor, my hospital and my prescription drugs.

Because of David, I now understand how Medicare works and what my retire will look like.

Thank you, David!!"
- Mark M.
David Schaeffer

- 08/03/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) answered all my questions about Medicare & social security. He told me when to contact him next for both. Great info & conversaton!"
- Sandra J.
David Schaeffer

- 08/03/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) answered all my questions about Medicare & social security. He told me when to contact him next for both. Great info & conversaton!"
- Sandra J.
David Schaeffer

- 08/03/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I went to one of the seminars and he did exactly what he (David Schaeffer) said he would at the seminar. No pushing or hard sell and I appreciate that beyond measure."
- Barbara S.
David Edge

- 08/02/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledge, patience Answers questions with clear answers . I would recommend him (David Edge) to my friends and family!Love that big screen!!"
- Salvacion A.
Tammy Semler

- 08/02/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Made the entire process very simple to understand. I feel very comfortable about the choices we will be making in the future regarding Medicare"
- Harold S.
Tammy Semler

- 08/02/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Tammy answered all of my questions and concerns in clear terms. She explained every aspect of what my Medicare benefits will be. I left her office feeling very confident that I made the best choices to meet my needs as Medicare approaches. She was wonderful and I am so thankful to have met her."
- Katherine F.
David Edge

- 08/02/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Edge) is very knowledgeable. We learned new things and some things that we already knew were confirmed. He was very pleasant and polite. We look forward to working with him. Retirement is a step requiring assistance."
- Kay M.
David Schaeffer

- 08/02/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"


Mr. Schaeffer was extremely knowledgeable, had
answers to all my questions, and completed my
Medicare enrollment in a very timely fashion.

Much Appreciated,
Janette Hansen


."
- Janette H.
Marc Frye

- 08/01/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Had very valuable info that I did not know about. Very knowledgeable. Pleasant to talk too."
- Barbara J.
David Schaeffer

- 08/01/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I am very naive about Medicare--I was so lost but I hope I'm on the right track to being found."
- Gwenn F.
David Schaeffer

- 07/31/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Simply by the courtesy of speaking with someone who is a small fry. You say you help them all, big and small, and it's true."
- Ron K.
David Schaeffer

- 07/31/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Schaeffer met with me to advise me with my financial matters. I had never met with anyone concerning personal private matters like this, but over a period of time have grown to trust him and his organization and took the leap. He is a pleasure to work with and, of course, is the top in his field. I left knowing that I had a plan that would be the best for me. I hope you will reach out to him, too, when you are ready."
- Lucy S.
Marc Frye

- 07/31/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was knowledgeable, friendly and I could not have asked for better service! Amazing!"
- L. Janie J.
David Schaeffer

- 07/31/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He (David Schaeffer) gave valuable information in a format that was easy to understand."
- Paula S.
Tammy Semler

- 07/30/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She took her time explaining everything to me throughly. She also helping my husband. I have referred 2 other people to Tammy."
- Mary S.
David Schaeffer

- 07/30/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The information is set out in a way that is easy to understand. More important is the continuous attempt to look for the most inexpensive solutions that fit the situations. I feel like this process should be a snap after talking to David Schaeffer, and that "piece of mind" is worth much to me."
- Shayne L.
David Schaeffer

- 07/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"So helpful with such a confusing insurance. Very thankful for his (David Schaeffer) knowledge!"
- Sandra R.
David Schaeffer

- 07/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Was patient , took his time. I appreciated the personal attention as opposed to a cattle call. Picked up two real nice tips at no cost to me and no profit to Mr Schaffer. That was a nice bonus. "
- Gary H.
Tammy Semler

- 07/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, listened and fully answered questions and made recommendation/suggestions, personable, energetic, pleasant"
- Mary N.
Tammy Semler

- 07/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very professional and answered all questions promptly. I felt she knew the subject extremely well."
- Siri P.
Sharon Groves

- 07/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"There was no hidden agenda. She was direct and to the point and guided me through the Medicare Sign up without a hitch..."
- James L.
David Edge

- 07/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Repeated info when I was confused."
- Laura C.
Sharon Groves

- 07/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional & excellent service."
- Kathleen C.
Tammy Semler

- 07/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Heidi B.
David Schaeffer

- 07/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Easy to understand. Gave information specific to us. "
- Mary W.
David Schaeffer

- 07/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable about showing and comparing different options."
- Ronald L.
David Schaeffer

- 07/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thorough explanation of Medicare choices."
- Deborah O.
David Schaeffer

- 07/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thorough explanation of Medicare choices."
- Deborah O.
David Schaeffer

- 07/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thorough explanation of Medicare choices."
- Deborah O.
Tammy Semler

- 07/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy walked us through the maze of medical plans while assessing our current policy helping us to determine the appropriate plan for us to transition to Medicare. She explained everything in detail in a way we could easily understand.

Tammy also went above and beyond to help us with an online issue. She resolved the issue in a few minutes that would have taken us days to accomplish. We are very greatful!!"
- David R.
David Schaeffer

- 07/25/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) has always been straight forward and to the point. I like that. And has always had my best interests come first. "
- Carl M.
Tammy Semler

- 07/25/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is positive and friendly. She shares about herself, as we do, and it is great to be comfortable with Tammy. Her info.--how does she store all that info in her brain?--is very helpful and we see what she sees on her computer. No pushing us into any one plan. Based on our life, we chose the best coverage for us.
Tammy, glad you came into our lives."
- Gretchen H.
Marc Frye

- 07/25/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very thorough, explaining all the different Medicare plans in plain language that we could understand."
- Richard A.
David Schaeffer

- 07/23/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) was:
Thoughtful
Knowledgeable
Patient
A Clear Communicator
Provided a plan to move forward
"
- Joseph S.
Tammy Semler

- 07/23/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very helpful in helping me choose the right product for me. She took a lot of time answer our questions. We really appreciated her help! "
- Denise F.
David Schaeffer

- 07/23/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) is so knowledgeable and does not waste your time. He knows exactly what you need to hear about Medicare, Social Security, etc. I so appreciate the excellent advice, information, and treatment I have received from David. "
- Cate D.
David Edge

- 07/22/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Edge, Extremely kind, and very helpful. Answered all my questions, and helped me understand everything concerning all the medicare supplements. With all his help, I was able to make the best decision for me. I left his office knowing that I made the best choice!"
- Donna D.
David Schaeffer

- 07/21/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) was knowledgeable, Funny, Personable, Knew the answer to all of our questions. Had the contacts to get everything done while we were in his office, GREAT big monitor on the wall so we could see what he was looking at. He also set us up to redo our Family Trust in AZ. This carried over to all of the staff that we came in contact with in this full service office.."
- Thomas B.
David Edge

- 07/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"As always, provided us with very useful information to help us make decisions."
- Gary S.
Tammy Semler

- 07/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy spent a great deal of time with me. She offered sound advice to help meet my financial needs."
- Sharon M.
David Schaeffer

- 07/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I was unsure of which plan to get. I was a bit anxious. David (Schaeffer) then walked me through the process, simplified for me and reassured me of my choice. With continued communication, I feel good with this next step in life. "
- Denise B.
Tammy Semler

- 07/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is very thorough and made sure we understood what we were looking at and choosing for a supplement.

She has a great personality and work ethic along with her vast knowledge of products. We could Not have chosen a better person to meet with."
- John G.
Sharon Groves

- 07/19/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon had my best choices available for my coverage and was very capable in answering any questions I had. Also she was very good at explaining all the options as well as being cordial and professional."
- Thomas S.
David Schaeffer

- 07/19/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He (David Schaeffer) is very professional.
Answered all our questions in a professional manner,
then answered questions that we did not think of to help us along."
- Kerry S.
David Edge

- 07/19/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"As we all move onto the next phase of life, David (Edge)made this process very easy. He is very informative, professional and friendly. David was able to answer all my questions and gave me the tools to make my informed decision. Once I selected my health care decision, David enrolled me in one easy step. Thank you very much David! I really appreciated your assistance."
- Susan R.
Sharon Groves

- 07/18/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knew her (Sharon) stuff, if she didn't or wasn't sure, didn't try to B.S. Very professional. "
- John C.
David Schaeffer

- 07/18/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer)is a fountain of great information and always willing to help. I also feel that he gave me the best advice. "
- Craig M.
David Edge

- 07/18/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"great customer service!!!!"
- Jeffery B.
David Schaeffer

- 07/18/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough and knowlegable on all I asked him (David Schaeffer)"
- Sherry T.
Tammy Semler

- 07/17/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She (Tammy) answered our questions very well and was very patient. She was able to help us choose the product we want.
She was very knowlegeable of the product and she earned our trust and our business - I will send my application shortly. "
- Rolando C.
Tammy Semler

- 07/17/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"*ability to communicate effectively
* knows her business (Tammy)
* knowledge of service she offers
* efficient
* super customer care"
- Allice E.
Tammy Semler

- 07/17/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is exceptional...she goes above and beyond to help. I am so grateful to have had her as an advisor. She is efficient, competent and has excellent communication skills. She definitely adds value to your company. "
- Ellen Y.
Marc Frye

- 07/17/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very patient and thorough when discussing my Medicare options with me. I had one question that although Marc was certain he knew the answer, he contacted the company for clarification on the topic. As it turned out Marc was correct in his initial thinking. His dedication in ensuring he conveys the correct information is impressive. Ultimately Marc crafted the perfect plan, at the best price, for me and untangled the confusing information I had reviewed on the government's Medicare Web site. At the conclusion of our meeting I requested company-literature from Marc to share with friends. I had heard such horror stories from friends, who did not really understand plans that they had signed up for, until a medical crisis arose and they did not have the coverage they thought they had. By sharing Marc's contact information I am hoping friends will contact him for help the next time they sign up for Medicare plans.

The company's followup through every step of process is amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend working with this company. "
- Lodella M.
David Edge

- 07/17/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge and Jody Dunn are very personable, informative and extremely knowledgeable about all things retirement related including Social Security, Medicare, investments, pensions, etc. David has guided me through applying for Social Security and then in selecting the perfect Medicare plan for my needs. Jody is currently working on my retirement plan. I greatly enjoy meeting with them and have confidence in their expertise, advice and recommendations. They are an important and valuable asset to American Retirement Advisors and to the Phoenix area. "
- Susan A.
David Edge

- 07/16/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Edge) has been a huge help to both my wife and I in wading through the Medicare process. I really didn't know where to start and he helped look up prescriptions to compare costs on different Advantage plans and which plans had the Hospitals that we preferred. Without his help, I would have been quite lost and possibly even made the wrong choices. Thanks David!"
- Terry Z.
Marc Frye

- 07/16/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very patient and informed also clearly explained my choices very well. "
- Sandra B.
David Schaeffer

- 07/16/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"It was refreshing to go into an office and have someone make something so complicated and confusing, a breeze. It was simply because Mr. Schaeffer is so well versed on all the ins and outs of all the Medicare options. As well, he knows all the intricacies of the various supplemental health plans and the availability of medical services most convenient to us. Everything was completed very quickly. He also advised us that if we are unhappy with our decision, it will be easy to switch back to a standard Medicare plan over the coming months if we so choose."
- Kandace A.
Sharon Groves

- 07/15/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Above and beyond stellar advisor. Incredible knowledge,experience, and expertise all combined with patience, kindness, generosity and a true concern for her client’s well being. The importance of making the right decision for which Supplemental or Advantage Plan to choose can’t be overstated and the wrong decision can turn out to be catastrophic. Sharon guided me through this complicated process with calm graceful clarity. Sharon puts her client’s interest first. Thanks Sharon!"
- Barbara J.
Tammy Semler

- 07/14/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very pleasant and up-to-date on all aspects of Medicare and supplements. It sure makes this process less stressful! It was a pleasure working with Tammy Semler. Thank you. My husband and I both used this company and were 100% satisfied with the process and people who were there to assist us. We both highly recommend American Retirement Advisors.

Jeff and Laura Silverberg"
- Laura S.
David Schaeffer

- 07/14/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) is not only witty, but extremely knowledgeable and supportive in assisting us with our Medicare planning. We left the office with a feeling of relief in knowing we had the best plan possible. The software and databases used are unparalleled in the industry. I am excited to work with American Retirement Advisors for our Social Secirity and retirement planning needs as well. Thank you, David!"
- Patrick C.
Sharon Groves

- 07/13/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Through yet made basic enough to understand the variables of the various plans"
- Dennis S.
David Schaeffer

- 07/13/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable. David (Schaeffer) directed me in the best possible option for Medicare Supplement. "
- Patrick C.
David Schaeffer

- 07/13/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They quickly changed my medical insurance to a plan in California. Quickly and easy. Very good job."
- Dennis C.
Marc Frye

- 07/13/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Friendly, knowledgeable, explained in detail, patient. Great experience. I would call it good customer service!"
- Juan V.
Sharon Groves

- 07/12/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Above and beyond stellar advisor. Incredible knowledge,experience, and expertise all combined with patience, kindness, generosity and a true concern for her client’s well being. The importance of making the right decision for which Supplemental or Advantage Plan to choose can’t be overstated and the wrong decision can turn out to be catastrophic. Sharon guided me through this complicated process with calm graceful clarity. Sharon puts her client’s interest first. Thanks Sharon!"
- Barbara J.
David Edge

- 07/12/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
David's (Edge) knowledge of the products and his personal touch is refreshing and appreciated in our rushed and tech based world."
- Judith P.
Sharon Groves

- 07/12/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is so easy to work with. She is well informed and really helps you make the right decisions. Speaking with Sharon is like having coffee with a good friend."
- Mary H.

07/12/2018
Marc Frye

- 07/11/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc Frye is a " Super Excellent Person " a very intelligent person to talk to, pertaining to further knowledge in the different variety of Medicare Program. He will guide you to fully understood from A to Z. His knowledge in the Financial and Retirement business is unsurpassed; just to name a few, and I would not hesitate to recommend Marc Frye to anyone that I have contact with, and to anybody who would need to further and widen their knowledge pertaining to Medicare, Retirement Planning, and Financial needs. Marc Frye is a truly living asset for the community."
- Josephine D.

07/11/2018
David Schaeffer

- 07/11/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) answered all my questions, and some I didn't know I had. I am looking forward to meeting with him again in March. "
- Cy Z.

07/11/2018
David Edge

- 07/10/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" I've never had any one as good as Mr. Edge that explained my options and any other questions I had. Thank you David"
- David C.

07/10/2018
David Edge

- 07/10/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Totally helpful in an easy to understand manner. Made sure all of our questions were answered before we left."
- David G.

07/10/2018
David Schaeffer

- 07/09/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable and professional, confidence-inspiring"
- Charles T.

07/09/2018
Tammy Semler

- 07/09/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Everything. All questions answered as well as giving us information that we didn't know we needed to know. Very personable. A joy to work with"
- Sharon G.

07/09/2018
Marc Frye

- 07/09/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Made it easy to understand."
- Bert C.

07/09/2018
David Schaeffer

- 07/09/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Let me meet with him (David Schaeffer) without an appointment and answered the questions I had."
- Gary Z.

07/09/2018
Tammy Semler

- 07/09/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is doing a great job of helping us, she is very knowledgeable and helps us to feel confident in our decisions.
We are still making those decisions but feel Tammy will be very helpful with future actions. Thank you very much Tammy."
- Anthony B.

07/09/2018
David Schaeffer

- 07/08/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Listened to my concerns.
Explained all items clear and concisely.
Provided the correct options for my situation.

Keep up the excellent work."
- Walter K.

07/08/2018
Tammy Semler

- 07/06/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was extremely knowledgeable and informative in what my plan options were and the procedure to apply for all of the different plans. As a matter of fact- she did the paperwork for me which helped in the timeliness of the entire process, while explaining along the way what she was doing and why.

I found my experience with her of great value.

* you can share this opinion, without the use of my name"
- Deborah W.

07/06/2018
Tammy Semler

- 07/06/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is great !! She has gone above and beyond to help me decide which medicare plan I need. She has so much patience and is very knowledgeable!! I just loved working with her and she helped me so much."
- Ellen Y.

07/06/2018
Sharon Groves

- 07/05/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon showed and explained all the different possible coverages that were available to me and then pared the list down to the top 3 and allowed me the final decisions. The whole process could not have been easier.
It was a pleasure working and talking with Sharon.
"
- Gary P.

07/05/2018
David Schaeffer

- 07/05/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Norine T.

07/05/2018
Tammy Semler

- 07/03/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very astute and experienced in the Medicare maze. My wife and I both appreciated the straight forward way she dealt with our questions and concerns. Tip of the hat to Tammy."
- Glenn M.

07/03/2018
Tammy Semler

- 07/02/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was great! She knows the in and outs of Medicare. Highly recommend her. Janet Ridenour"
- Janet R.

07/02/2018
David Edge

- 07/01/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"5 Stars for being available on David's (Edge) lunch hour. 5 Stars for knowledge and efficiency. 5 Stars for professionalism. Thank you! Mark and Linda Brown"
- Mark B.

07/01/2018
David Edge

- 06/30/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"On time. Clear answers to all questions. Quick to find our best choices for Medicare. Explained differences of choices and provided documents to review at home. All this for no direct cost to me!"
- Jeff C.

06/30/2018
Marc Frye

- 06/29/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc went above and beyond explaining answers to my questions, and is very thorough.
He has an outstanding personality and my husband and I were both very comfortable during the meeting.
He also assured me that if I any further questions to please call and get in touch with him."
- Nedine H.

06/29/2018
Marc Frye

- 06/29/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent and timely service in meeting a critical need."
- Linda A.

06/29/2018
David Schaeffer

- 06/29/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) makes it easy to talk about a difficult subject. Finances are not my thing but he makes it easy to understand and I appreciate his suggestions. He is clearly all about people and what he can do to help. My past experience has been that my financial advisers know what they are talking about but I am usually left at least somewhat in the dark. I appreciate his enthusiastic energy and attitude. So far following his suggestions has been a real positive for me. David, thanks so much!
"
- Deborah B.

06/29/2018
David Edge

- 06/29/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Edge) called me at the appointed time, answered all of my questions and gave me valuable advice. I'm very satisfied!"
- William M.

06/29/2018
David Schaeffer

- 06/29/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) is very knowledgeable and eager to help explain. It is a pleasure to meet with David and I'm glad he is advising me."
- Cate D.

06/29/2018
David Edge

- 06/29/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, thorough "
- Sandra L.

06/29/2018
David Edge

- 06/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great Job!!!! Very knowledgeable,organized, quick mind, charring and very responsible."
- Luba M.

06/28/2018
Sharon Groves

- 06/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon thoroughly explained all of my options in layman’s terms...not easily done with a very complex subject. "
- Marianne L.

06/28/2018
David Edge

- 06/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Honest
Knowledgeable
Efficient
Caring
Professional
HELPFUL
Took the time to answer all my prepared questions
he laughed at my joke"
- James D.

06/28/2018
David Schaeffer

- 06/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Loved the candor, the patience and the sense of humor in explaining so much my head is still spinning. Will definitely follow up with an assessment meeting. "
- Robert S.

06/28/2018
Tammy Semler

- 06/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Took a great deal of time to explain things."
- Randy S.

06/28/2018
David Schaeffer

- 06/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent service and their top priority is to focus on all your personal needs."
- Gary C.

06/27/2018
David Schaeffer

- 06/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"We reccived clear and concise information based on our specific situation."
- Pamela G.

06/27/2018
Tammy Semler

- 06/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She (Tammy) was very informative and checked everything to make sure of the information she was telling me "
- Priscilla R.

06/27/2018
David Schaeffer

- 06/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained the process and answered all my questions"
- Janet S.

06/27/2018
David Edge

- 06/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and prepared. Explained everything clearly. No pressure for additional services which I appreciated. Good job."
- Janet Y.

06/26/2018
David Schaeffer

- 06/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Found the best Medicare plan for my needs in half the time I could have. Signed me up for Medicare saving me a ton of time. Always a delight to work with too. "
- Connie C.

06/26/2018
David Edge

- 06/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very personable and knew what he (David Edge) was talking about."
- Richard S.

06/26/2018
Tammy Semler

- 06/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy did an excellent job assisting my husband and I with future Medicare questions. She is very customer service oriented and very helpful."
- David P.

06/26/2018
Tammy Semler

- 06/26/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very helpful. She explained everything so this dummy could understand it, and she was very patient. And efficient! And kind!"
- Diane L.

06/26/2018
Sharon Groves

- 06/25/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was well informed and took her time explaining my options. She has a great personality and was respectful towards me. I was comfortable while making my decision on a life changing transition into Medicare health insurance. I look forward in our continued venture of Medicare in the future. "
- Teresa D.

06/25/2018
Tammy Semler

- 06/24/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Listened to our concerns, feelings, wants and needs. Then she (Tammy) was able to provide us with the best possible plan for moving forward. "
- Stephen R.

06/24/2018
Tammy Semler

- 06/24/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy went over all options taking the time to explain them and answer any questions I had. She also followed up on everything she said she would."
- Mark H.

06/24/2018
https://www.deadlinkchecker.com