What our clients are saying
Advisor
Stars Earned
Tammy Semler

- 07/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Helped me get through the confusing issues easily and made it very plain to see what I needed to do. She completed all paperwork and submission. Wonderful job! Thank you!"
- Cheryl J P.
David Schaeffer

- 07/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David knew the answer to every question. He was able to quickly suggest alternatives that were helpful. He is very well organized so it made it easy to get thing done quickly. It was a pleasure."
- David A.
David Schaeffer

- 07/08/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional
Knowledge
Fun to work with
Excellent experience "
- Gordon B.
David Edge

- 07/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Finally followed up on my wife’s Medicare/Rx plan CLUSTER...."
- Sydney C.
David Schaeffer

- 06/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David had patience. He explained documents well, quickly and sent documents via email over as we spoke. He gave clarity to the Medicare options and appreciated his knowledge and experience. I appreciate the follow up and timeliness of the scheduled appointments.

Service is much appreciated as this will be my first year dealing with Medicare."
- Dan A.
Marc Frye

- 06/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was so helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He was easy to talk to and just nice to do business with. "
- Sharon H.
Marc Frye

- 06/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc went over and above to provide quality service. He clearly explained each step and helped me navigate the Medicare sea of options."
- Cheri S.
Marc Frye

- 06/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Veronica O.
Tammy Semler

- 06/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional and full of knowledge!!"
- Cheryl K.
Marc Frye

- 06/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very knowledgeable with medicare"
- Brady U.
David Edge

- 06/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very, very, knowledgeable about the products offered on the market today. The process for applying to get Medicare A & B was made simple and completed very quickly. I would recommend American Retirement Advisors to anyone seeking help.
"
- Dennis R.
Tammy Semler

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very thorough and made sure to take the time needed to help me understand everything.
Her knowledge of the subject matter and all the red tape surely saved me days of searching and work."
- Eric S.
Marc Frye

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc explained everything in detail, answered all my questions, provided documents I requested and overall was very helpful in assisting me with my enrollment decision!"
- Marisa V.
Marc Frye

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very knowledgeable with medicare"
- Brady U.
David Schaeffer

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"informative,knowledgeable,patient and caring"
- Michael M.
Marc Frye

- 06/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very knowledgeable with medicare"
- Brady U.
David Schaeffer

- 06/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The team, approach, and resources David and his team at American Retirement Advisors provide are without equal. David has been incredibly helpful sharing his expertise while listening thoughtfully to his clients. I have been fortunate to attend many of the seminars David and his team have presented over the past 5 years - and have learned something new and helpful to me in each one. I feel the knowledge and insight I gained - combined with advice from David and his team - have helped me to be as well informed and prepared as possible for a successful retirement. Thank you, Matt Taylor"
- Mathew T.
Tammy Semler

- 06/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy explained my medicare choices and sought plans in which my primary care doctor participated. She was patient with me and I feel I chose a plan that fit my needs."
- Charlotte R.
David Schaeffer

- 06/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very knowledgeable and patient with us, as we were having problems with our laptop. He knew exactly what to do to make our appointment easy and informative.
Will recommend him highly to others. "
- Paul B.
David Schaeffer

- 06/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is extremely knowledgeable on Medicare options, runs his software comparison tools quickly and can explain the intricacies of Medicare in a way it is understandable. Was very patient and willing to take all the time we needed to make an informed decision."
- Bob R.
Tammy Semler

- 06/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Follow-up on all request although not directly related"
- Michele S.
Tammy Semler

- 06/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Medicare was new to me and I needed information so that I could feel I was making informed choices and Tammy was just that person. Tammy was prepared with what I needed to know and I felt confident that I made the right choices for myself.

"
- Patti D.
David Edge

- 06/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very patient and helpful with all my questions and made sure I knew the advantages to all options. He was very easy to talk to, even though this all had to be done over the phone."
- Roberta W.
David Edge

- 06/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was personable, professional, explained all my Plan G options, and answered all my questions without making me feel stupid and without demeaning me for asking. On that same call, he made arrangements for me to talk to a colleague so I could electronically submit an application to a new company. Instead of paying $29 per month more, he saved me $10 per month from my previous monthly charges. Thank you David! "
- Victoria B.
David Schaeffer

- 06/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Everything was slicker than squid in a bucket of yogurt."
- Cameron M.
David Edge

- 06/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He helped me with my medicare options."
- Susan N.
David Schaeffer

- 06/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. All my questions were answered.I will recommend David to my friends."
- Aglaida L.
Marc Frye

- 06/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Always treats my needs with respect even when I'm not tech savvy. Tries to find the best ways to simplify my needs. I'm very appreciative. "
- Mary B.
Tammy Semler

- 06/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is knowledgeable, experienced, capable, professional, and helpful. I am confident in her ability to lead us through the process of getting our Medicare set up (which can be somewhat confusing). I appreciate that her first priority is connecting us with the program that is best for us. I have been very pleased working with her.

"
- Steven H.
David Edge

- 06/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David coached me through the entire process for medicare and advise on social security income. I know there are many people who do this but don't waste your time American Retirement Advisors are the most knowledgeable, professional and sincere. "
- Jack K.
David Edge

- 06/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great service and very professional "
- Gary H.
Marc Frye

- 06/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly."
- Lori A.
Marc Frye

- 06/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was so pleasant and patiently answered all my questions in an easy understandable fashion.
He went through the application process out loud where I was able to follow him as he was processing it and was very knowledgeable on how to process the application.
He shared personal events in his life which made me feel at ease and comfortable.
Very friendly, personal and professional. What an asset to your team!"
- Sherron S.
Marc Frye

- 06/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly."
- Lori A.
David Edge

- 06/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Helped walk me through steps to get to Social Security to find out about the status of my Medicare application."
- Mark W.
Marc Frye

- 06/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Personable, knowledgeable and quite helpful with a confusing process and the many important choices and decisions to make."
- Carlos C.
David Edge

- 06/02/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Seemed very knowledgeable and was very helpful and patiently answered my questions."
- Bruce H.
Tammy Semler

- 05/31/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, articulate, find facts quickly to explain the differences between PPO and HMO. She was extremely pleasant and worked very well with us. "
- Susan H.
David Edge

- 05/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I was given excellent and thorough information to make an appropriate decision for my supplemental insurance needs. David was completely knowledgeable in all the available products. He was kind and so pleasant to work with. I enjoyed my visit and work with David Edge. "
- Denise S.
David Schaeffer

- 05/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very informative and professional, David took the time I need to give me the information that I thought was necessary to make the best decision for me.
David gave options and explained the differences to insure I was confident with my decision."
- Dennis A.
Tammy Semler

- 05/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is excellent. She reviewed all of the options with us and helped us select the absolute best choices for us. She is extremely thorough, thoughtful, and her experience and depth of knowledge makes her invaluable in navigating through the selection process. It was very smooth and secure and we feel extremely confident and very fortunate to have Tammy as our guide through the many available options. Highest rating available to her. Thank you."
- Paul P.
Sharon Groves

- 05/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is very professional and helpful. She does her job with utmost excellence. We have been very happy working with her."
- James S.
David Schaeffer

- 05/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Spoke as a friend and explained the process of signing up for Medicare in very clear terms. Sent information to back up his thoughts and highlighted the what’s next steps.

Always a joy to speak with.

"
- Marsha W.
David Schaeffer

- 05/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David listened patiently to my responses to his questions and to my questions, and gave clear and succinct answers."
- Michael S.
David Edge

- 05/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Julie C.
David Schaeffer

- 05/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
David is a fountain of information! His listening and

explanation skills are over the top! After he assisted

me in successfully completing my list, I was relieved.

THANKS:)

Mary"
- Mary S.
Marc Frye

- 05/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc bent over backwards to help me even though the window I had to work with was narrow due to the pandemic. Thanks Marc!


"
- James W.
David Edge

- 05/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all my questions and provided good guidance regarding the benefits of each option for medicare. David is a pleasure to do business with...I will happily recommend him to others."
- James L.
Tammy Semler

- 05/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very well informed and very helpful. She told me exactly what I needed to know to make my healthcare decisions and helped me through the enrollment process. Before I met with her I was worried about my post-retirement healthcare options and she got me squared away both quickly and efficiently. I feel much better now getting the right healthcare at the right price. "
- Mark G.
Sharon Groves

- 05/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon She made this process so easy. Very helpful and information was there with every question I had. Easy to talk to. A big thank you Sharon
"
- Barbara W.
David Schaeffer

- 05/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledge, friendly, and makes the process understandable and smooth."
- Ellen S.
David Schaeffer

- 05/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, efficient."
- Linda V.
David Schaeffer

- 05/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Conversation was relaxed,David was easy to understand "
- Felix V.
Sharon Groves

- 05/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon always responds promptly to requests and thoroughly covers the various options for Medicare coverage. She is very helpful in delineating pluses and minuses of all options. Once my policy decisions were completed, she immediately sent the applications for my signatures."
- Donna D.
Tammy Semler

- 05/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Despite the Covid outbreak, successful virtual meetings and phone calls were setup where Tammy answered all my questions. She is extremely knowledgeable about the details of Medicare products available in Arizona. I don’t believe I could of understood and selected a Medicare plan without her help. She was a pleasure to work with and provided great customer service. I would definitely recommend her!"
- Mary D.
Marc Frye

- 05/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc goes above and beyond to find the best plan that is suited to that Individual. I’m very happy with the plan I have. We went over everything that was in the plan.

Maureen Capozzi "
- Maureen C.
David Edge

- 05/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is knowledgeable, informative, never wastes time and very patient in explaining something until you get it. I really like working with him!"
- Helen H.
Tammy Semler

- 05/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy provides top-notch service as we navigate the Medicare "waters". I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone needing assistance in this area."
- Lawrence G.
David Schaeffer

- 05/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The signing up for my medigap insurance over the phone went very well. "
- Ellen R.
Sharon Groves

- 05/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great follow thru on communications"
- Lois H.
David Schaeffer

- 05/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Provided excellent service as if I’d paid for it."
- Steven R.
David Edge

- 05/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Debra B.
David Edge

- 05/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Debra B.
Sharon Groves

- 05/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Everything and anything that could possibly be done.
5 starbas far as I’m concerned."
- Barbara C.
David Edge

- 05/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Best in class in Client Service, Friendly, Subject Matter Expert, Available for even the most minor question. Looking forward to a long standing relationship. Thank you for guiding us into the next steps of life. "
- Deana L.
Tammy Semler

- 05/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Since I have no computer skills and only an I-Pad, I needed to be walked through the whole virtual process, which they did."
- Stephen C.
David Schaeffer

- 05/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. He went over all the options with me to help me choose the best plan for me. I also appreciate his patience with a non computor person. He is also very friendly & kind. I always enjoy him when we have our meetings."
- Barbara K.
Marc Frye

- 05/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very knowledgeable about Medicare issues. He met with me and my wife to discuss the various plans offered by Medicare, took time explaining the pros and cons of each plan and assisted us with filling out the forms necessary to enroll. Marc accommodated our schedule to get this done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Marc to anyone going through the Medicare process."
- James A.
David Edge

- 05/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I cannot thank David Edge and his team enough for helping us with the matter of Medicare Part B and our supplement. David took the time to explain step by step what needed to be done and the time we had to get it done. It took a lot of stress off of us. With there being so many insurance plans, David guided us to the one that fit us the best.

Thank you again, David & team. We will be calling soon; as well as, referring others to your services.

Debbie Contreras "
- Debbie T.
David Edge

- 05/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge and Team assessed our needs and provided assistance in meeting the critical timeline to subscribe for our Medicare Part B services.
David led productive and informative meetings with actionable results.
We are most pleased with the outcome and timing.
Very much appreciated.
Harry Contreras"
- Harry C.
David Schaeffer

- 05/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Good, comprehensive dialog while answer all questions and guiding us thru the process."
- Stephen P.
David Schaeffer

- 05/02/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was on point. He followed through on everything and made the process easy to follow and return what I needed to. He was very patient with me at our first meeting on webinar and for that deserves a 🚊trophy. 🤗

Thank You, "
- Sophia J.
David Schaeffer

- 05/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very organized and professional presentation."
- Mike B.
Marc Frye

- 04/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very friendly and kept the whole appointment very relaxed. Marc was also very knowledgeable about the materials being offered and how to select the best plan for me. I went into the meeting wanting exactly the same plan as my husband has and Marc showed us both how it wasn't the best for me. I take different medications and see different specialists that would cost me more on his plan. I am very happy with the plan we chose and with Mark as the advisor that helped me find it."
- Colleen D.
David Schaeffer

- 04/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very helpful and informative in getting enrolled in Medicare."
- Robert M.
Marc Frye

- 04/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"1. Acknowledgement
2. Knowledge
3. Follow up
4. Questions answered satisfactorily
5. Helpful"
- Agripina B.
David Schaeffer

- 04/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr Schaeffer answered all my concerns regarding my medicare questions. I was not sure about how it works when I am currently in my husbands medical insurance and possibly job maybe ending in June. Also my SSI, he's very helpful and inform me of best options. He was very patient cause I felt I was asking a few repeated questions. But he was clear that I understood . thank you for your patience and kindness
mary "
- Mary S.
David Edge

- 04/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I attended one of the Dave and Dave seminars last year, to early for me attend, and it was so fast and comedic I really got lost in the information. Now that I had a 1-on-1 with Dave Edge he put all my fears to rest and explained everything so well. He truly is a gem. I am so glad he is representing your company. He is kind, intelligent, funny and lays it all out for you. Then, sends you a copy of everything that was discussed. His Chime experience was stellar and made the meeting most enjoyable in these crazy times. 5 starts to Dave Edge. I look forward to my next appointment with him in August."
- Julie C.
Tammy Semler

- 04/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy Semler was very helpful when finding the best health insurance for my circumstances. She called me with a virtual meeting, she was prepared and on-time and went the extra distance to help me. I was able to sign up at the market place for the insurance later that day."
- Gary J.
Marc Frye

- 04/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He's very detailed in going over the best option for each person and let's you know the best choice for you. He goes over each program and I'm confident in the process that I made that I am both happy with the doctor and the plan.
"
- Helen K.
Marc Frye

- 04/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very persistent even though I had internet issues. Patient, professional and efficient."
- Janyce B.
David Edge

- 04/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"It's always helpful when the complicated language in the Medicare system in general is explained in a way that I assume 99% of people can understand. But more important, if you don't understand, David will take the time to explain until you do."
- Donald R.
Sharon Groves

- 04/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"answered our questions......"
- Laura R.
Marc Frye

- 04/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc took the time to explained the topic at hand in terms that could be understood, as it definitely is a complex program. Appreciated questions being answered that may have been asked more than once. Upon leaving I felt confident a good choice for my healthcare needs had been made. "
- Linda I.
Tammy Semler

- 04/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very organized, professional, patient. A great experience."
- Julie A.

04/23/2020
Tammy Semler

- 04/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was excellent! She personalized our conversation, was very prepared, very informed and pleasant to work with. We are looking forward to a business relationship with her. Thank you Tammy"
- Shirley G.

04/22/2020
David Edge

- 04/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Made the process simple and stress free. I feel confident that I made the right choices. Would highly recommend. Why tackle this alone when you can get expert help."
- Cynthia F.

04/22/2020
Marc Frye

- 04/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was Highly Knowledgeable in Healthcare Industry.
He answered all my questions in a very professional manner,The questions which I had been seeking for an answer for many months.He was the one who put my mind at rest.
I would like to thank him again for being so friendy,
honest & helpful.
I highly recommend him."
- Hrair A.

04/21/2020
David Edge

- 04/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very thorough on my file and provided me with excellent information as a veteran with VA benefits and now Medicare his experience and insight help me make some excellent decisions. David is a person I can trust. "
- Kayle G.

04/21/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
David,
Was professional, prompt and very knowledgeable. Information explained
With clarity.


"
- Pamela H.

04/21/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very helpful. I appreciated his knowledge to walk me through the plans."
- Roger E.

04/17/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/16/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I knew nothing about Medicare options. The seminar was enlightening. The appointment in December for options was so helpful making my April appointment to finalize so easy.

I will be referring a couple friends next year!"
- Nancy M.

04/16/2020
Tammy Semler

- 04/16/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is very knowledgeable and professional. I am new to Medicare and appreciated her guidance in helping me select the supplemental insurance that would be best for me."
- Luann R.

04/16/2020
Marc Frye

- 04/16/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very helful and patient in explaining everything I needed to know about signing up with an advantage plan. He answered all my questions and made my visit very pleasant. "
- David B.

04/16/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/15/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr Schaeffer gives a thorough presentation to groups around the valley and communicates his Medicare knowledge in a way anyone could understand. Secondly, when I met with him, he anticipated my questions and I left feeling confident that we had made the right choice of Medicare plans. Paperwork for me to sign, arrived the next day !! Alleviating stress and worry. Thank you!"
- Susan J.

04/15/2020
Marc Frye

- 04/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc's courtesy, knowledge and professionalism were amazing and very much appreciated!!! Thank you from someone who was totally lost about what to do.
Sincerely,
Josefina Garcia"
- Josefina G.

04/14/2020
Sharon Groves

- 04/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Was very knowledgeable and and understood what we were looking for."
- Joseph S.

04/13/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was knowledgeable,professional,and sincere, I was very impressed."
- Alfredo R.

04/09/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was knowledgeable,professional,and sincere, I was very impressed."
- Alfredo R.

04/09/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David clarified (and simplified) the "mosh pit" of Medicare to me and specified the steps to enroll, recommended a doctor (that I didn't have) and a supplemental plan. He is knowledgeable, proficient and extremely efficient. I will highly recommend him to my friends before they "hit the wall", like I did. He's a definite asset to your company."
- Janis C.

04/09/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David clarified (and simplified) the "mosh pit" of Medicare to me and specified the steps to enroll, recommended a doctor (that I didn't have) and a supplemental plan. He is knowledgeable, proficient and extremely efficient. I will highly recommend him to my friends before they "hit the wall", like I did. He's a definite asset to your company."
- Janis C.

04/09/2020
Marc Frye

- 04/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He explained everything clearly in plain english that we could understand and was very patient with all our questions even the repeated ones."
- Glenn D.

04/09/2020
Marc Frye

- 04/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He explained everything clearly in plain english that we could understand and was very patient with all our questions even the repeated ones."
- Glenn D.

04/09/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"prepared, knowledgeable, professional and friendly (a nice combination), patient, clear in explanations"
- Martha G.

04/09/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"prepared, knowledgeable, professional and friendly (a nice combination), patient, clear in explanations"
- Martha G.

04/09/2020
David Edge

- 04/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very thorough with the information and the choices available for my special needs"
- Louise M.

04/06/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Schaeffer was an enormous help to me. He helped me change my Medicare plan from Phoenix, AZ to Springfield, MO. He knows his business and was quick to find me a comparable health plan in MO. Fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you David!
"
- Susan H.

04/04/2020
David Schaeffer

- 04/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was patient, kind and thorough. He did exhaustive research to make sure I had the best prescription drug plan at the lowest price. He gave me advise on how I could further reduce my prescription drug cost by purchasing a high end drug through Canada. He even referred me to his receptionist who was an R.N. who could further assist me if I was able to get my PCP to change my high end prescriptions. My meeting with David gave me the confidence I needed in making my Medicare choices. Thank you David and American Retirement Advisors!
Deborah Woodford Turner"
- Deborah W.

04/01/2020
Tammy Semler

- 03/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy certainly knows her way around Medicare. With our input she quickly guided us to the right combination of coverage, which we probably couldn't do on our own."
- John B.

03/27/2020
Tammy Semler

- 03/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is great at just telling you what things are, good,bad,or indifferent! She has a great sense of humor and she’s an all around great person! Explains why and how things work!"
- James P.

03/27/2020
David Schaeffer

- 03/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"efficient, personable, down to earth, committed to work with me to find cost-effective options that fit my health needs"
- Thomas V.

03/27/2020
David Edge

- 03/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent knowledge and very patient..."
- Robert C.

03/27/2020
David Schaeffer

- 03/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Outstanding service, easy and friendly way to conduct the enrollment process for the health plan. Thanks "
- Lionel M.

03/27/2020
Marc Frye

- 03/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very helpful and answered all of our questions.
"
- Toshiko J.

03/26/2020
David Schaeffer

- 03/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"thorough yet efficient
informative
timely
personable
non-judgmental
professional
all the information available helped save personal time
"
- Joann S.

03/26/2020
Sharon Groves

- 03/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Covered areas that I was unaware of. Suggested plans that would work for me. Suggested I reapply for medicaid and provided web info to do so. "
- Maureen C.

03/26/2020
Marc Frye

- 03/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explain detail of coverage. Very kind. Look for plan that best for me. Any questions in the future always can call. Thank you"
- KyinKyin Y.

03/25/2020
Marc Frye

- 03/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explain detail of coverage. Very kind. Look for plan that best for me. Any questions in the future always can call. Thank you"
- KyinKyin Y.

03/25/2020
David Edge

- 03/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Friendly and knowledgeable"
- Richard Y.

03/24/2020

Meet with an expert

Schedule a visit

Meet with a Certified Medicare Planner™️ that can share every Medicare program available.

Attend a workshop

Located ONLINE (for your safety ❤️)

Learn how Medicare works in a short 45-minute presentation