What our clients are saying

Advisor
Stars Earned
David Schaeffer

- 08/06/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" After attending a seminar at the public library I was very interested in what Mr. Schaeffer could do to help me with my Medicare. He was excellent at helping find the correct Medicare advantage plan for me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs help choosing a Medicare option."
- Glenda W.
Marc Frye

- 08/06/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Highly recommend. Exemplary service. Knowledgeable, efficient, caring. "
- Dorothy B.
David Edge

- 08/06/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very friendly and helpful, went over my options and found one that suited me and allowed me to keep my Doctor."
- Mark C.
Tammy Semler

- 08/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy answers all my questions & is very knowledgeable. She went over all of my options & advised on which plans are suitable to my needs. It is very helpful she comes to my home. She is very personable & a pleasure to work with."
- Debra H.
David Edge

- 08/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" e
Excellent explanation of supplemental medical plans for medicare."
- Dean C.
Marc Frye

- 08/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"very knowledgeable , to the point , easy to understand his reasoning"
- Mark H.
David Schaeffer

- 08/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional presentation. Displayed confidence. Was organized and focused. Answered all my questions."
- Ricky S.
David Edge

- 08/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"enthusiasm, polite, able to take complicated matters and translates in an understandable manner. "
- Donn B.
Marc Frye

- 08/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone needing Medicare help and/or information.
Thank you!!"
- Joyce A.
David Schaeffer

- 08/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Showing all the options and explained to my understanding , made it easy to find my best option "
- Victor M.
David Edge

- 07/31/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Met with David Edge and found the Medicare advantage program that fit my needs. Our meeting was prompt and effeciate and Mr. Edge was knowledgable about all the Medicare information.

Would highly recommend American Retirement Advisors to meet all your retirement needs and answer all your questions.

"
- Nadine E.
David Schaeffer

- 07/31/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Davids' knowledge, professionalism and style can't be beat."
- Rodney N.
David Edge

- 07/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Dave took the time to provide very thorough responses to all my questions."
- Veronica R.
Marc Frye

- 07/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc provided me some very useful/beneficial information that will definitely provide me my options/directions to be taken for my wife’s and mine upcoming retirement. He was Super!"
- Don H.
David Schaeffer

- 07/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional, helpful and easy to understand."
- Robert R.
David Edge

- 07/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Most informative and helpful session."
- Denise M.
David Edge

- 07/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very thorough and explained everything to me. He answered all of my questions. I was impressed. The system you have makes it so easy to find the right plan. I will not waste a whole day trying to figure out whether to keep our plans or switch every November anymore."
- Virginia M.
David Edge

- 07/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful pleasant and knowledgeable. Easy to understand and the examples and demonstrations were well explained. My questions were answered so I could understand the process. Great decision to meet with David "
- Stephanie R.
Sharon Groves

- 07/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She made a complicated situation very easy to understand.
"
- Archie M.
David Edge

- 07/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Edge is phenomenal. He was very professional, personable, knowledgeable, and patient. I left feeling much better informed, less overwhelmed, and confident in my decisions. Plus I know where to go with future questions.

Mr. Edge clearly explained my options, made a list of next steps I need to take, and discussed various timelines & deadlines I need to be aware of. I very much appreciate his valued help, and I have already recommended him to my neighbor. "
- Janell A.
David Edge

- 07/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained all well."
- Linda F.
Marc Frye

- 07/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Very easy to talk to he explained it well it made it much easier to make our decision "
- Dennis P.
Marc Frye

- 07/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Dennis P.
Marc Frye

- 07/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc answered all my questions, very informative. I have an appointment with him in Jan. 2020."
- Hale L.
Marc Frye

- 07/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was friendly and forthcoming "
- Judith P.
David Schaeffer

- 07/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Friendly, knowledgeable service that put my mind at ease. Thank you. I will be sure to recommend my friends to you as the need comes up. Thank you again. "
- Lowell D.
David Schaeffer

- 07/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David reviewed the Medicare program choices again, and explained in detail what I had chosen. He did everything electronically, so the appointment was seamless and I was on my way in about 15 minutes! He made my decision an easy one."
- Sue B.
David Edge

- 07/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered every question throughly and assisted us to make an informed decision. We always leave the office feeling good about the information and the kind way it is presented"
- Scott C.
David Edge

- 07/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David explained all options very clearly. David really loves helping people make these important financial decisions and we really appreciate him. We really feel taken care of! Retirement has been made so much easier with his guidance"
- Mark L.
David Edge

- 07/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David explained all options very clearly. David really loves helping people make these important financial decisions and we really appreciate him. We really feel taken care of! Retirement has been made so much easier with his guidance"
- Mark L.
Sharon Groves

- 07/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon answered all of our questions and had solutions for any issues that slowed us down. I would call Sharon a get it done kind of person."
- Byron L.
David Edge

- 07/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Carole K.
David Edge

- 07/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered every question throughly and assisted us to make an informed decision. We always leave the office feeling good about the information and the kind way it is presented"
- Scott C.
Tammy Semler

- 07/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"very informative"
- Carol P.
David Edge

- 07/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David explained everything very well. He new what he was talking about. I felt comfortable with him helping me make a very important decision."
- Nancy C.
Marc Frye

- 07/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great customer service and knowledge."
- Victor R.
David Schaeffer

- 07/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledge, thorough, patient with questions, patient with repeated questions, no rush, spent as much time as needed for explanation Nd recommendations."
- Joseph S.
David Schaeffer

- 07/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional, personable, and this guy KNOWS his stuff. He explained everything as we went through what appears to be a massive amount of information. I especially appreciate the manner in which he SHOWED me the process of elimination while reaching some choices. I like the feeling of transparency I felt when I left our appointment."
- Dennis D.
Tammy Semler

- 07/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- James A.
David Edge

- 07/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
David, untangled and explained in easy to comprehend terms, the very complicated SS / medicare system that had me VERY frustrated."
- Jerry S.
David Edge

- 07/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was friendly informative and complete in what he covered with us. He had answers to every question we had and was very informative. We were at ease with David and feel that he is trustworthy."
- Byron L.
Marc Frye

- 07/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"We want to thank you, Marc, for your very professional performance to help me to understand and learn a lot about how Medicare works and showed me all the different plans available. Again, thank you very much for helping me to pick the best plan available for me. I really appreciate the time you have spent with me. Thank you very much again.
Sincerely,
Zsuzsanna Hahn "
- Nicholas G.
David Edge

- 07/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable, very organized in presentation of information, efficient, client focused, trustworthy and friendly. I wouldn't hestitate to call if I had questions or concerns regarding Medicare. He made the process of enrolling easy. Thanks so much !"
- Mary I.
David Schaeffer

- 07/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent customer service. He explained my options very clearly and answered all my questions."
- Theresa B.
Tammy Semler

- 07/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is very knowledgeable and helped me get the best insurance she could. I am very thankful to have her as my agent."
- Kathleen B.
Sharon Groves

- 07/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Thomas F.
Tammy Semler

- 07/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy deserves all the stars you could fit into this box. Plenty more than 5. She is professional, courteous, and very intelligent with what she does. If it wasn't for Tammy,I would be very mixed up and seeking help from one of the multiple unscrupulous persons that are trying to reach me by phone or mail now. I started off with the seminar, followed by 2 face to face appointments with Tammy. Then because, I wasn't totally prepared, I have had to call back twice with additional info and the staff, was ever so kind and patient with me. I am so grateful to have found Tammy and her group for these big decisions. Thanks again Tammy, you win the A. A. S. G. Award. ( all around swell gal). BJ"
- Rebecca A.
Tammy Semler

- 07/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy deserves all the stars you could fit into this box. Plenty more than 5. She is professional, courteous, and very intelligent with what she does. If it wasn't for Tammy,I would be very mixed up and seeking help from one of the multiple unscrupulous persons that are trying to reach me by phone or mail now. I started off with the seminar, followed by 2 face to face appointments with Tammy. Then because, I wasn't totally unprepared, I have had to call back twice with additional info and the staff, was ever so kind and patient with me. I am so grateful to have found Tammy and her group for these big decisions. Thanks again Tammy, you win the A. A. S. G. Award. ( all around swell gal). BJ"
- Rebecca A.
David Schaeffer

- 07/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Schaeffer was very thorough, he has given me so much information about Medicare and the application process that I feel I made the best choice for my health care needs. He was kind, professional. I would recommend Mr. Schaeffer and The American Retirement Advisor's to everybody."
- Judith L.
David Edge

- 07/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David took the time to explain which supplemental program was best for me in addition to explaining the drug program and what my out of pocket cost will be when I transition to Medicare. In addition he was able to answer all my questions and clam my apprehensions around this major change in my health care coverage. Thank you David for all the information and words of assurance."
- Nancy M.
Tammy Semler

- 07/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I found Tammi to be very knowledgeable, informative and transparent during my two meetings with her discussing my medicare options and coverage. I also found Tammi to be honest with how the process works behind the scenes and felt she was genuinely interested in options that benefited me. I was very satisfied with the results of our meeting. "
- Lyle B.
Tammy Semler

- 07/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was great. She was informative without being too complicated. "
- Rhonda K.
David Schaeffer

- 07/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and helpful with the choices that are available to us."
- Michael T.
David Edge

- 07/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is extremely knowledgeable. He doesn't waste time and gets right into the important matters. He gave me complete instructions on when and what I have to do."
- Cecil A.
Marc Frye

- 07/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great consultant, full of knowledge and trust, wonderful personality!"
- Chanchai R.
Tammy Semler

- 07/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I met with Tammy a couple of times. She consistently presents as knowledgeable, professional, and trustworthy. She inspired confidence in me (and I'm not a person who trusts easily).
She also welcomed my husband, who joined me at the last minute at a meeting and he had many questions. Tammy answered them all in a thorough, cheerful, and educated manner. She was able to quote accurate, reliable statistics from memory, which helped gain my husband's trust as well as enhancing mine.
I noted that she not only double checked her own work in completing all the forms we did, but she reviewed them all with me a third time, which I found impressive. She is also very likeable. You can tell she really knows what she is doing."
- Erin O.
David Schaeffer

- 07/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable and always pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone in need of assistance in understanding Medicare. "
- Margarita K.
Tammy Semler

- 07/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and personable. It's nice knowing you have a trusted professional on our side."
- Rick W.
Sharon Groves

- 07/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable! Explained everything completely. Helps so much when we as clients don't know what our options are. So pleased to know as a retiree there is a place to assist ."
- Sandra R.
David Schaeffer

- 07/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David completely explained how my plan would work and answered all my questions. I was a little anxious about having to change doctors, but I am able to stay with the one I currently go to. I feel confident and a lot less nervous about my medical future."
- Leslie R.
David Schaeffer

- 07/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The session was quick. The information provided allowed me to make and informed decision which met my individual needs. "
- Garry S.
David Edge

- 07/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge was prepared, complete, efficient and completely present during our in-person meeting, asking for me to think of any questions I had and further making himself available for future consultation on any and all things related to the expertise of the organization. He said he prefers in-person meetings because this format allows him to fully appreciate the needs of the person who has come seeking assistance and guidance on these often complex issues that make a huge impact on the quality of our lives!"
- Elizabeth L.
Tammy Semler

- 07/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was extremely helpful and very efficient in finding out for me which medicare to apply for thank you tammi"
- Margaretta M.
Tammy Semler

- 07/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy Semler provides exceptional 5 star customer service.
Tammy is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and well prepared! Her guidance care and concern made my retirement transition experience a positive one!

I would highly recommended
Tammy Semler to assist you with your retirement needs!


"
- Linda W.
David Edge

- 07/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Has the patience to explain everything! Very pleasant to work with"
- Salvacion A.
David Schaeffer

- 07/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very patient and thorough in reviewing my options for Medicare, and he and his team worked quickly and efficiently to move the selection and enrollment process along. Professional, courteous, friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable - couldn't ask for more!"
- Mallard O.
David Edge

- 07/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David has made the process of signing up for Medicare and getting exactly what each individual needs easy and fun. I am thankful for his expertise and knowledge and know that I can count on him for any question I may have in the future."
- Cynthia C.
Tammy Semler

- 07/12/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy offered clear concise information. Additionally she was polite and courteous."
- Alex P.
Tammy Semler

- 07/12/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very informative and made the process easier than expected."
- Linda W.
Marc Frye

- 07/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"My appointment with Marc could not have gone any better...he had all the answers, was patient and able to address all my concerns and help me with Medicare and supplemental insurance selection in easy and short order as well as addressing my Social Security related questions. I left very happy that I had selected him to help me with my Medicare choices."
- Michael K.
David Schaeffer

- 07/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained medicare thoroughly. Was very patient even when we asked the same questions over & over. Very helpful with very precise explanations. "
- Carol C.
David Schaeffer

- 07/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable"
- Terry L.
Sharon Groves

- 07/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is very thorough and diligent. Sharon is always very pleasant and a great listener. Very professional, very organized. I am recommending her to my family, friends and associates.
Sharon has always been timely and very responsive to our needs. I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Sharon. My wife and I are very satisfied clients."
- Scott E.
David Schaeffer

- 07/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable. Explained information in a way. that was very understandable. Provides an excellent service for those trying to navigate Medicare."
- Donald M.
David Schaeffer

- 07/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very quick and efficient fulfilling our issues. Great customer service all around."
- Norman W.
David Schaeffer

- 07/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Was very considerate of all of our needs."
- Kay W.
Marc Frye

- 07/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Meeting started on time with no waiting. Covered a tremendous amount of information in a short period of time. Marc was well informed, knowledgeable of many minute details, very helpful, patient and professional at all times. I highly recommend Marc to anyone confused by the Medicare puzzle. "
- Reginald B.
Tammy Semler

- 07/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I felt I was given good information and that she was knowledgeable about the services that were available. "
- Florence S.
Tammy Semler

- 07/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, honest with no pressure."
- Karl W.
Tammy Semler

- 07/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Exceptional knowledge and patience with customers. Love working with Tammy."
- Patricia R.
Tammy Semler

- 06/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very thorough with providing necessary requirements to sign up for Medicare along with all the secondary insurance options. She provided also I information on an upcoming social security meeting that will be beneficial for retirement."
- Patty H.
Tammy Semler

- 06/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was so helpful in helping insurance for Medicare and was so sweet and friendly
"
- Frank V.

06/28/2019
Tammy Semler

- 06/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is so knowledgeable. She helped me navigate through the Medicare morass and make decisions that will benefit me. Thanks!! "
- Michelle A.

06/28/2019
Marc Frye

- 06/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knew the product and online systems very well which helped make our meeting go smoothly. There were times he went over things a little too fast for me but that's probably due to my ignorance of those items.

He provided & explained my options and I was not feel pressured at all."
- Sonny L.

06/28/2019
Sharon Groves

- 06/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional and informative. Explained the options with no pressure."
- William P.

06/27/2019
Sharon Groves

- 06/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very informative. She listened to my needs and advised me accordingly. Thanks so much. "
- Patti L.

06/27/2019
Sharon Groves

- 06/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was awesome. Very thorough, very professional, very knowledgeable and very personable. I really like and reccomend Sharon to everyone! I have already referred 4-5 friends her way."
- William M.

06/27/2019
David Schaeffer

- 06/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Advise on prudent Medicine opo"
- Lou K.

06/27/2019
Tammy Semler

- 06/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy explained everything so that I could understand this very confusing (to me) process.
I have already encouraged a friend to contact your company when she is closer to age 65."
- Shelley S.

06/27/2019
David Schaeffer

- 06/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very friendly and professional. He was straight to the point and you can easily tell that he genuinely wanted to help me navigate through the intricacies of Medicare. He was very prompt in following up."
- Fasutino O.

06/26/2019
David Schaeffer

- 06/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- William H.

06/26/2019
Tammy Semler

- 06/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very professional and explained my options very well. She also recommended the most cost-effective program for me and had me signed up quickly."
- Linda G.

06/26/2019
Tammy Semler

- 06/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Her demeanor was wonderful. She made it very comfortable. She was professional but helped me like I have known her a long period of time. Answered questions without hesitation."
- Cynthia L J.

06/26/2019
David Edge

- 06/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great friendly and Professional Service and knowledge. The entire team is on the same page for customer service excellence."
- Linda T.

06/25/2019
Tammy Semler

- 06/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She did an excellent job her experience is apprishiered "
- Rene Z.

06/25/2019
Marc Frye

- 06/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is great! Easy to talk to and explanations are right on."
- Paul N.

06/25/2019
David Edge

- 06/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The most thorough, knowledgeable and complete adviser we have ever met, David Edge is a master! "
- James M.

06/25/2019
Sharon Groves

- 06/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent professional, she explain very well all the options so you can make the good choice"
- Gerard C.

06/25/2019
Marc Frye

- 06/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He made it easy for us to get what we wanted by having all the information, and answers to our questions. "
- Aurora C.

06/24/2019
David Schaeffer

- 06/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Yes, for someone like me who was 100% clueless and waited until 2 weeks before my 65th birthday. I really appreciate the Medicare seminars."
- Jeanette L.

06/24/2019
Sharon Groves

- 06/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Outstanding service, knowledgable, answered all questions and provided choices!"
- Roberta S.

06/24/2019
David Schaeffer

- 06/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"very knowledgeable and laid out all the options for me."
- Duane Y.

06/24/2019
Tammy Semler

- 06/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was both very knowledgeable and very efficient. She impressed me the first time we met. She went the "additional mile" considering my specific situation.
I looked at several people before seeingTammy.
I almost cancelled my first appointment, because of the scheduling person, Judy.
FYI she made a strong impression of being passive-aggressive. I was worried about that.
Fortunately I met with Tammy and she was great."
- Bogna N.

06/22/2019
Tammy Semler

- 06/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Super good service and friendly"
- Larry B.

06/22/2019
Tammy Semler

- 06/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
We first met Tammy at the Medicare information workshop. The presentation was easy to follow and we decided to make an appointment to sign up for our Medicare Supplement plan. At our meeting with her she broke down all our insurance options that were available. We had a idea of what we wanted before we went in, but after talking to her she found a better medicare supplement with more benefits. We would not have chosen that plan without her help. I'm glad we did!"
- Erma B.

06/22/2019
David Edge

- 06/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"It's always a pleasure to visit with David. He makes it easy to save money on our Medicare expenses."
- John M.

06/21/2019
David Edge

- 06/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He is great to visit with while dealing with non-fun stuff. David is so knowledgeable and I always know I can trust his advice."
- Nelda M.

06/21/2019
Marc Frye

- 06/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc, is very knowledgeable about all the confusing choices Medicare system has to offer. He takes his time with you and narrows all those choices to a few best choices that is customize to your medical issues and budget. A visit is well worth it. Thanks again. Mark Farmer"
- Mark F.

06/21/2019
David Edge

- 06/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very clear, concise, and very helpful with his information, and presentation."
- Marc R.

06/21/2019
David Schaeffer

- 06/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thank you David for, once again, helping us with our retirement healthcare needs.

I feel as though I owe you an apology for not giving you all the details in advance about our current situation. It could have saved you time and effort in preparing your presentation for us.

It is always a pleasure dealing with you and your professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff.

Wishing you the best and every success.

P. St. James
Jamestown, KY




"
- Linda L.

06/21/2019
Marc Frye

- 06/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Dennis M.

06/21/2019
Marc Frye

- 06/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
"
- William G.

06/20/2019
David Schaeffer

- 06/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He patiently listened to and answered my concerns and questions, and came up with an appropriate solution. "
- Mara M.

06/20/2019
Marc Frye

- 06/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I felt that Marc was very knowledgeable about Medicare and other insurance matters. He is very professional and welcoming. He takes his time to explain details that might normally over looked.
I definitely would recommend him to others.
Sincerely,
Julie Stemple"
- Julie S.

06/20/2019
Tammy Semler

- 06/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She is very friendly and thorough. Explain everything so that you can understand and finds you the best plan."
- Linda H.

06/20/2019
David Edge

- 06/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very nice, highly knowledgeable and absolutely no pressure. I will recommend to all my friends. "
- Riva A.

06/20/2019
David Edge

- 06/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knew his industry, facts, policies. I appreciated his efficiency."
- Donna V.

06/20/2019
Marc Frye

- 06/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I dreaded the time it would take to select a medicare provider, hoping at the end of the day I would make the best choice for me. Marc was extremely knowledgeable, passionate and professional. His system for choosing a provider was amazing and I feel like he helped me make the best decision. Thanks Marc for all your help. "
- Patricia T.

06/19/2019
David Schaeffer

- 06/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable and I feel very confident with the decisions he helped me make."
- Lou Jean S.

06/19/2019
https://www.deadlinkchecker.com