What our clients are saying

Advisor
Stars Earned
David Schaeffer

- 02/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is knowledgeable, efficient and an excellent source for advice. "
- John V.
Tammy Semler

- 02/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy, was great and listened when I was confused and helped me to understand. Best thing I ever did when it comes to understanding Medicare and Social security. "
- Diane F.
Tammy Semler

- 02/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thorough, professional, punctual, explained things well, knowledgable, and well prepared.

Prior to dealing with American Retirement advisors and Tammy Semler in particular, I had been overwhelmed and unable to have anyone answer my questions as I approached Medicare age. Even those already on medicare usually didn't understand what they had - supplement, advantage plan, etc. Tammy knew and explained the differences, advantages, disadvantages, and benefits easily, simply, and in ways I could understand what was best for me. But what is best for me may not be best for someone else. That is where Tammy is so valuable. My wife becomes eligible for Medicare later this year. We will definitely use Tammy again!"
- Spencer R.
Marc Frye

- 02/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He made a very confusing program, clear and understandable."
- Bill H.
Sharon Groves

- 02/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Sharon was very helping in answering my questions in a concise way. She provided all the information I needed and seemed not rushed in any way. I felt very confident in what I was hearing was the information I needed to make an educated decision on how to proceed. "
- Kenneth D.
Marc Frye

- 02/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Identified my needs and went over the plan item by item and got everything set up and will be ready to submit application upon receipt of my Medicare card"
- Martha J.
Sharon Groves

- 02/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon listened, explained, and took time to make sure we understood the process. "
- Marlyn A.
David Schaeffer

- 02/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very professional and knows Medicare well, he explain things in an easy way to understand as well as shows you details to save on the many insurance plans. "
- Iris C.
David Schaeffer

- 02/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very professionak and knows Medicare well, he explain things in an easy way to understand as well as shows you details to save on the many insurance plans. "
- Iris C.
Sharon Groves

- 02/01/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all the questions that I had and more. Very helpful. "
- Dennis S.
Sharon Groves

- 01/31/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was very knowledgeable and great at answering all our questions and concerns. We enjoyed talking to her and were able to make an informed decision after our meeting. "
- Carol J.
David Schaeffer

- 01/31/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"excellent in all areas. nice guy to."
- Larry J.
Marc Frye

- 01/31/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"A very informative and comfortable meeting with a sincere focus on what my specific needs are right now with regards to my financial and physical well-being !!! This was done in a very professional yet personal atmosphere which left me with a total reassurance that my goals were accomplished !!!"
- John L.
Marc Frye

- 01/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Chanchai R.
David Schaeffer

- 01/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"i always feel David has my best interests,I know he has a ton of clients.
I appreciate his due diligence. thanks for always doing your best for me.
Judy,I appreciate your wonderful attention to detail,you are a valued and appreciated human being."
- Claudia L.
Tammy Semler

- 01/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She had quick response to my issues and got the problem resolved."
- Karen M.
David Schaeffer

- 01/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David knew my existing health plan backward and forward. I really needed an honest comparison as I approach age 65. Now I am able to make an informed decision when signing for Medicare."
- Susan E.
Tammy Semler

- 01/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Thoroughly checked all the plans for my doctors and drugs. Clearly explained the difference between plans. Told us about other services she can provide. "
- Maria D.
Tammy Semler

- 01/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She explained the problem that took place in one of the Medicare Companies. Then changed to another company at the 11th hour. Two Thumbs Up!"
- Richard F.
Marc Frye

- 01/30/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is excellent..really knows his job ..I always leave knowing he has my best interest..I'm always sharing my experience with others...🤗😀"
- Diana L.
Tammy Semler

- 01/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"For the first time I had understand my options and it’s clear to me which one is correct for me. "
- Larry J.
David Schaeffer

- 01/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He had my file open and ready to show me what insurance options were available. "
- William S.
David Schaeffer

- 01/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Schaeffer always exhibits the utmost of care and professionalism to ensure that his clients are getting the best possible advice and service in every aspect of the business."
- Lawrence W.
Marc Frye

- 01/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I wanted to make a change to my decision after we had started. Marc was great working me into his schedule and making the needed adjustments that same day. Exceptionable service. Thanks"
- James D.
Marc Frye

- 01/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I wanted to make a change to my decision after we had started. Marc was great working me into his schedule and making the needed adjustments that same day. Exceptionable service. Thanks"
- Debra D.
Tammy Semler

- 01/29/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is great. She listened!! This is very important to me. She had all the information I needed to make my decision. She presented it in such a way as to make it easy to understand. When I asked questions she had the answers or readily found the answers. "
- David F.
Marc Frye

- 01/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, answered all questions and made sure we understood what he was telling us. Took time and did not rush us in and out. Was very personable. I appreciated all the knowledge we gained today at our visit with him "
- Ronald W.
Marc Frye

- 01/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional. Marc is very knowledgeable of various medical insurance products. He has answers to all my questions, and saves me many, many numbers of hours if I would have done the research myself. "
- Olivia L.
David Schaeffer

- 01/28/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) did an excellent job at explaining to us that financially we are dong just fine at this time for us to be okay with our retirement which really put our minds at ease knowing this. He explained what they can do for us going forward to help us continue on the right path for our financial growth.
Thank You very much
Tim"
- Timothy P.
Marc Frye

- 01/27/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was very informative and knowledgeable about my Medicare options. He walked me through the process step by step and I now have my medical insurance needs in order. Thank you for your expertise. "
- Alvaro M.
David Schaeffer

- 01/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) gets right to the point of our need. He is efficient, professional and patient. We feel confident and comfortable with his services."
- Maggie T.
Tammy Semler

- 01/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very informative and thorough. Grateful for her dedication to help others. She’s cares and is an awesome individual! Thank you! "
- Jessie S.
David Schaeffer

- 01/26/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Give my family the best plans to fit our needs. ALWAYS work with Mr. Schaeffer."
- Harry Z.
David Edge

- 01/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Edge)was very thorough and helpful with comparison information on selecting a Medicare Advantage Plan for my Mom. He pointed out things to consider and prioritize and was easy to talk to and pleasant."
- Virginia D.
David Schaeffer

- 01/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Efficient, informative, helpful, positive, thorough and cheerful are the qualities I give to David (Schaeffer) !"
- Gayle R.
Marc Frye

- 01/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is so very knowledgeable. He helped me greatly to know how to maneuver through getting older."
- Linda S.
Marc Frye

- 01/25/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was informative and very knowledgeable about all the Medicare programs. He asked pertinent questions to get me the right plan. Then he explained all the benefits and never made me feel uneasy about asking any questions. "
- Celeste D.
David Schaeffer

- 01/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"All around nice guy, seems to really care about you and wants to help you find whats best for you. Also is not pushy, lets you make the final choice."
- Peggy L.
Tammy Semler

- 01/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable"
- Diane A.
Sharon Groves

- 01/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is great! She always takes the time to listen and explain how everything works."
- Ellen W.
Tammy Semler

- 01/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Very deep knowledge of insurance products. Able to answer all our questions. Made us feel at ease. "
- Arthur M.
Marc Frye

- 01/24/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very friendly and helpful. Our meeting with him was very informative. "
- Mariano S.
David Edge

- 01/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Took the time to answer every question. Gave answers that served my needs."
- John C.
David Schaeffer

- 01/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very informative & knowledgeable, very professional."
- Gwenn F.
Marc Frye

- 01/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Met with Marc 3 times - felt very comfortable with him. He was patient and answered all my questions. He was also thorough in showing the different Medicare Advantage options and costs, as well as assuring me the doctors I am currently seeing and the prescriptions I am currently taking are on the plan that is best suited for me.
I fell confident in the program that I finally chose with all the information he provided me. I have recommended him to friends that are nearing the age of 65."
- Sharon S.
David Edge

- 01/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very in depth explanation of all options. Right on time. Well prepared."
- Louis V.
David Edge

- 01/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" David Edge is friendly,professional, and knowledgeable.He and his office staff made me feel comfortable and welcome.
He was excellent at thoroughly explaining Medicare& options.
All of my questions and concerns were addressed and at the end of our meeting, I knew I had found the right person to assist me in navigating my Medicare needs in such a short time. I left my meeting feeling confident and extremely happy about my decisions made with David's assistance.
I will recommend David and his office to my family&friends without hesitation.
This is an outstanding company that I will continue to use in the future."
- Jeannie K.
David Edge

- 01/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"DAVE (Edge) IS A CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL AND WICKED SMART! HE HAS GREAT COMPASSION AND UNDERSTANDS YOUR NEEDS BEFORE YOU CAN EVEN PIN THEM DOWN.
I DON'T TRUST MOST FINANCIAL PEOPLE AS A RULE BUT DAVID HAS BROKEN THE MOLD AND HAS MY FULL SUPPORT AND SINCERE GRATITUDE."
- Jerome D.
David Schaeffer

- 01/23/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Clear quick and concise comparison break downs of options. Great desk side humor."
- Thomas D.
Tammy Semler

- 01/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Shared so much information with us and provided us with reasons behind every question we had. She did an excellent job keeping us on track and providing us with details."
- Richard H.
Sharon Groves

- 01/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great service and care for her clients. Also knows medicare inside and out!

"
- Thomas D.
Tammy Semler

- 01/22/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was great in helping me do everything that I needed done. She s a great agent and I value everything she did for me!! Thank you so much."
- Kathleen B.
Tammy Semler

- 01/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was/is very professional, personable, and friendly. I find her very easy to talk to. She listened attentively to my questions and answered them clearly and concisely. I feel she knows both her job and field well, inspiring my confidence in her and my ability to make the best choices/decisions. I look forward to continue working with Tammy.

Vince K."
- Vince K.
David Edge

- 01/21/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Edge) explained everything so that I could understand completely. He answered all my questions. "
- Gloria M.
Tammy Semler

- 01/20/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very knowledgeable about the Medicare system. She also showed me my various options for the best possible insurance to suite my needs. She did all the ground work and even helped me get Dental coverage. She made sure I understood what I was signing up for and did all the computer work for me. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. I will definitely come back if I need help with questions or need to change my coverage in the future. Thank You Tammy for your time and much needed advise."
- Robert A.
Tammy Semler

- 01/19/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough and answered all questions that were asked by me with no pressure sales tactics...just information given to me with your firm's honest guidance in your belief for my best interests for my age"
- Gary B.
David Schaeffer

- 01/18/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"
Answered every question ...gives great advice ...what more could you want??"
- Delbert S.
Marc Frye

- 01/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc presented the Medicare process in a very simple and easy to comprehend manner. For those I know ready to apply for Medicare and/or Social Security, I will point them to American Retirement Advisors. "
- Garret C.
David Edge

- 01/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Informative, helpful, did not rush us! Let us decide what's best for us. "
- Linda A.
Tammy Semler

- 01/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was beyond awesome. She is a wealth of knowledge. I am so glad that I was able to meet with her. I feel so much better knowing I have her to consult with. Thank you Tammy. Your the best. "
- Debra S.
David Schaeffer

- 01/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Meeting David (Schaeffer) to discuss signing up for Medicare was extremely helpful. After months of receiving information through phone calls and mail from various companies/health providers, David was able to tell me exactly what options and plans I should select based on my medical needs/prescriptions. He genuinely comes across as enjoying helping people take the stress, confusion and guess work out of dealing with Medicare."
- May L.
David Schaeffer

- 01/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He answered all my questions."
- Gary Z.
Tammy Semler

- 01/17/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable "
- James H H.
David Schaeffer

- 01/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Met at the scheduled time. Had everything ready. Informed me of what would be needed for the follow up meeting. Explained everything about the items discussed. "
- Charles M.
Tammy Semler

- 01/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Early in our meeting, Tammy convinced me that she was knowledgeable and capable of providing me information that would answer my questions about insurance coverage. She had concrete examples of changes that I could consider which would address my individual needs. She also offered other services which I had not anticipated could be available through her firm. I thank her for the time she spent with me."
- Julie K.
Tammy Semler

- 01/16/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. "
- Nancy W.
David Schaeffer

- 01/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Schaeffer) is very good at educating us about the products that are available to best meet out needs. He is concerned that we make the right decisions for our needs, not his."
- Joseph B.
David Schaeffer

- 01/15/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tailored information to my needs. Saw me as me. Expert knowledge of products and my needs. Took care of all paperwork and was very personable."
- Tamara H.
Tammy Semler

- 01/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Courteous, knowledgable, answered all my questions. "
- Janice R.
David Edge

- 01/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"My husband and I left our meeting with Dave (Edge) feeling as if a large weight was off our shoulders. There was know sales pitching just strait answers to all our questions some even before we knew what to ask. It is a real pleasure to deal with some one so knowledgeable that can explain thing so well to two people who walked in feeling lost but walked out understanding what we needed to know.
thank you Dave Edge "
- Ann F.
David Edge

- 01/14/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"explained everything until we both understood all grey areas we walked in with. Dave had total knowledge of everything we needed. and how we could be covered with Medicare and drug coverage that was our best economical way to go. The fact that he made it clear to us and to know he and his staff are always a phone call away gave my wife and I secure feeling for the future.It was a total pleasure having business done for us by a man who obviously loves what he does for people."
- William F.
Tammy Semler

- 01/12/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy did a great job simplifying a complicated topic and putting us at ease. She was very helpful answering any questions we had. "
- Rickee W.
David Edge

- 01/12/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David (Edge) was very thorough, answered questions and made sure we were comfortable with decisions made. "
- Eileen P.
David Edge

- 01/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Everything!"
- Patricia C.
David Schaeffer

- 01/11/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I really appreciate the care that you give your clients, all questions were answered and all problems were solved! You took a huge weight off my shoulders, guiding me through my first experience with Medicare.

Thank you for your help. I will never hesitate to recommend you to my friends.


"
- Darlene B.
David Schaeffer

- 01/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He is very efficient, clear and concise. The information he gives is well laid out and easy to follow."
- Gerard M.
David Schaeffer

- 01/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Comprehensive information concisely presented. Personable and professional "
- Sunny E.
David Schaeffer

- 01/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained a path forward to our retirement planning. David created a good feeling of confidence in maintaining a comfortable lifestyle. "
- Denise B.


- 01/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They helped me get a good understanding of the Medicare program and how it works for me. My advisor was very helpful in advising me. Very professional. Very friendly and thoughtful to your needs. So glad I went to American Retirement Advisors "
- Monica A.


- 01/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They helped me get a good understanding of the Medicare program and how it works for me. "
- Monica A.
Marc Frye

- 01/10/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc is incredibly knowledgeable in all of the services he and his company offer. Things are explained thoroughly and simply and the guidance offered is invaluable. My only complaint is that I wish I had met Marc years ago- he is simply the one stop shopping person I could have been using for all of my retirement goals!

"
- Lawson S.
David Schaeffer

- 01/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Took time to explain and very organized."
- Barbara L J.
Tammy Semler

- 01/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammi was excellent in explaining all of our best options and showing comparisons in a clear fashion to make it much easier to make an informed decision. "
- Gary G.
Tammy Semler

- 01/09/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very knowledgeable and professional. She explained all of our options in a very clear and understandable way."
- Dixie G.
Sharon Groves

- 01/08/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is so knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions and help with all of our concerns. She helped us pick a Medicare plan and and explained everything so thoroughly. She made the whole process very easy. "
- Ricardo U.
Sharon Groves

- 01/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon was personable and explained everything to us in a clear, concise and professional manner. She patiently showed us all of our options and gave us time to choose the option best for us.

We were never pressured to make a quick decision. Sharon made our buying process easy and painless. We walked away thoroughly satisfied with our experience and felt that Sharon facitated the process perfectly.

We look forward to working with her again and referring others to her.

Tom & Nancy Williams"
- Thomas W.
David Schaeffer

- 01/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"clear discussion of options and opportunities."
- Paul O.
Sharon Groves

- 01/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful, very knowledgeable and makes my visit fun."
- George D.

01/07/2019
Sharon Groves

- 01/07/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon always does a great job explaining my options and helping to make a decision that suits me best. "
- Karen D.

01/07/2019
David Edge

- 01/05/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David reviewed and checked different Medicare Supplemental Insurance plans and found one that saves us money!"
- Martha O.

01/05/2019
Sharon Groves

- 01/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional! Sharon was direct and clear in describing every choice I had in the different policies. She made this change in my life very clear and simple. Anyone thinking they need to weed through this process by themselves should look up Sharon!
Marcia F."
- Marcia F.

01/04/2019
David Edge

- 01/04/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is one of the most friendly people ever. He's super helpful and knowledgeable. He knows how to answer questions, and give examples to illustrate how things work."
- Mark B.

01/04/2019
David Schaeffer

- 01/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Mr. Schaeffer was so knowledgeable and helpful. His explanations helped make a stressful decision much easier. "
- Marcia E.

01/03/2019
David Edge

- 01/03/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David's knowledge and ability to present/share that knowledge is exceptional. A pleasure to work with."
- Richard A.

01/03/2019
David Schaeffer

- 01/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- William N.

01/02/2019
Marc Frye

- 01/02/2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Mr. Frye was cordial, professional, and knowledgeable about the various options available to me. He patiently answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel rushed or ignorant. He offered helpful suggestions and I was able to formulate a plan that works for me. I would recommend him to anyone. "
- Annette A.

01/02/2019
Tammy Semler

- 12/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Clear sound information. "
- Wendal D.

12/28/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"5150 N 99th Avenue #1027
I liked viewing my options on the screen, the facts were given to me without any hesitations and I left knowing what I wanted to do. "
- Mary Helen M.

12/28/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/28/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Talked simple language I could understand and let me make the best choice for me"
- Michael C.

12/28/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is AWESOME!!! No BS. Just good hard facts to help make the right decisions. Thanks for ALL your assistance. Russ & Pam Beyer "
- Russell B.

12/27/2018
David Edge

- 12/27/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- William H.

12/27/2018
Tammy Semler

- 12/23/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Friendly.
Answered all questions.
Gave some suggestions that I liked.
Will meet again in Jan."
- Kathleen H.

12/23/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/23/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is knowledgeable, informative, friendly, and patient, who not only took care of my Medicare needs but also prepared us for my husband’s which is more complicated in the coming year. Greatly appreciated!"
- Jean K.

12/23/2018
David Edge

- 12/21/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great expertise and willingness and ability to answer questions clearly."
- John V.

12/21/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/21/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Schaeffer is awesome. He's always so helpful and provides great advice. We appreciate not only David, but everyone at American Retirement Advisors. We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Russ and Mary Ann"
- MaryAnn P.

12/21/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/21/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Extremely helpful, informative, and nice. "
- Rebecca H.

12/21/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/21/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very informative and always answers my questions knows what is my best choice before I ask thanks for all the help "
- Leslee E.

12/21/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/21/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was extremely helpful in helping me pick a Medicare advantage plan. he also did not try to sell me anything that I was not interested in, but made me aware of other services that his company offers, in case I am interested in and future services. I was impressed enough with David's company to recommend it to others that I know are going to be retiring in the near future."
- Mark W.

12/21/2018
Tammy Semler

- 12/21/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"My Medicare process went very smooth because Tammy Semler was very knowledgeable on all topics. Tammy analyzed my current situation and gave me options along the way to allow me to make prudent decisions to satisfy my decision making process. I strongly recommend American Retirement Advisors as your first choice to secure your Medicare destination.

Thank You,
Doug LaBelle"
- Douglas L.

12/21/2018
Tammy Semler

- 12/21/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She made this whole process very easy to understand and was very friendly and likeable!!"
- Cecilia G.

12/21/2018
Tammy Semler

- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Extremely helpful with a happy attitude! She really focuses on you and explains each step very well. Never makes you feel uncomfortable and gladly answers any questions you have."
- Kevin N.

12/20/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was good at his job"
- Sharon R.

12/20/2018
David Edge

- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"HONESTY"
- Richard F.

12/20/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David explained everything thoroughly and concisely. Answered all our questions, was very professional but also made it fun. His assistant, Chris, was pleasant and helpful as well.
"
- Patricia R.

12/20/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable about the various insurance carriers and is eager to recommend the product that best meets my needs."
- Margaret B.

12/20/2018
David Edge

- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They answered all me questions and are putting together a plan."
- William F.

12/20/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"PROBABLY due to my complaints of the two previous associates not taking time to thoroughly explain the benefits of their suggestions and rushing us out the door, I insisted on speaking with Mr. Schaeffer. Judy Shandler went above and beyond my needs to insure the appointment I wanted for my FAMILY. Multiple issues to address. Mr. Schaeffer did NOT rush us or out the door. In fact our meeting went well over the allotted time but we got it all done. Today we realized we had an additional question and Wrote to and am patiently awaiting an answer. THESE two WORK for us! "
- Harry Z.

12/20/2018
Marc Frye

- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional . Easy to talk with and discuss the different area of finance . "
- Joel M.

12/20/2018


- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very informed and was able to answer all my questions and assist me in signing up for my Medicare supplement. "
- Linda H.

12/20/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/20/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Attending the retirement symposium a few months back was incredibly helpful. It introduced us to the American Retirement Advisors team and specifically David Schaeffer.
David made the entire process of acquiring Medicare coverage seamless and most importantly, stress free.
He explained what all the various plans had to offer, and after reviewing all of the information, my wife and I are confident we selected the right plan for us.
Not exciting signing up for Medicare but David made it an easy process.
Mark Rogers
"
- Mark R.

12/20/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/19/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful! Answered all our questions. The resources they have is so much better than going to each individual insurance company. They input your prescriptions and doctors to see which plan would be best for you. Thank you!"
- Janet T.

12/19/2018
David Edge

- 12/19/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Jacob S.

12/19/2018
Tammy Semler

- 12/19/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful and caring
Super person!"
- Nancy S.

12/19/2018
Tammy Semler

- 12/19/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful and caring
Super person!"
- Nancy S.

12/19/2018
Tammy Semler

- 12/19/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful and caring
Super person!"
- Nancy S.

12/19/2018
David Schaeffer

- 12/19/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was patient and helpful."
- Mark M.

12/19/2018
Tammy Semler

- 12/18/2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is so professional, really went out of her way to answer all my questions, and more importantly, made sure she got me the best deal possible! She answered all my needs, and she is so courteous and knowledgeable. I am very grateful to have met Tammy, and will refer her to friends and family. Tammy is a real asset to your company! "
- Jeffrey J.

12/18/2018
https://www.deadlinkchecker.com