What our clients are saying

Advisor
Stars Earned
David Edge

- 03/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Mark M.
Tammy Semler

- 03/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, friendly but business like.

"
- Christine T.
Tammy Semler

- 03/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very personable.
She made me feel like I mattered.
She was very knowledgable.
I enjoyed meeting Tammy immensely."
- Christine J.
Tammy Semler

- 03/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"very knowledgable, polite, and had good and logical answers to our questions. "
- John S.
Tammy Semler

- 03/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very professional. She was prepared and very knowledgeable about my needs. She walked me thru my options and answered all of my questions."
- Dennis P.
Marc Frye

- 03/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He paid me $5 for every star. I needed the $25 but seriously he explained things well "
- David S.
Marc Frye

- 03/09/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable of product, low pressure "
- Dominic D.
Marc Frye

- 03/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc listens and understands the needs of his customers. Bcoz of his broad knowledge and experience in Medicare, he gave me the best plan available in the market that exceed my basic plan coverage needs. I am thankful that I've met Marc during the Medicare workshop last month. Congratulations! You are the man!"
- Ramon S.
David Schaeffer

- 03/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was so kind and patient about explaining everything. "
- Susan P.
Marc Frye

- 03/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I had a problem with my supplemental insurance, and Marc had to do extensive work to solve the problem. He figured everything out without a problem, and did it all with a smile. Thank you, Marc.
"
- Paul P.
Tammy Semler

- 03/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional and very helpful. Cleared up a lot of misconceptions we had about Medicare. Not pushy but very informative."
- Lynn G.
Tammy Semler

- 03/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great knowledge and great presentation! Tammy has great expertise and has been a great help in educating me on the Medicare process.
"
- Pamela K.
David Edge

- 03/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Uh cuz he was GOOD!?"
- Sydney C.
Tammy Semler

- 03/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very informative and explained options in a way we could understand and so I could make a clear choice. "
- Diane W.
Marc Frye

- 03/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very Pleasant Experience! & Stress-less process! Very Knowledgeable, Efficient& Professional! Care, Attention to detail& Dedication are Very Evident. We are Very Appreciative of all you do, including your informative News Letter! We will continue to refer our family, friends& aquaintenances to you! Thank you& God Bless you!"
- Linda A.
David Edge

- 02/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is supremely knowledgeable, excellent at explaining the rules, shortcuts, risks and rules. He spoke in terms we completely understood. He is bright and makes the learning process fun and instructive. It really imparted as much information as a well planned seminar and it was enjoyable and positive. I can’t imagine it being done better anywhere in this country."
- Bradford M.
Marc Frye

- 02/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Just made everything so simple. Trying to take care of the medicare advantage plan selections on my own was confusing, to say the least. Going here my questions were answered and the whole selection/application process was completed in a very short time. If you are having any difficulty with this process at all, make an appointment with these people. You will be glad you did. "
- Jo R.
David Edge

- 02/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledge, kindness, ability to accurately determine the best way to teach the client the info at hand. Personable"
- Rose B.
Tammy Semler

- 02/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy knows her stuff! She made a confusing process really easy. No pressure, just getting what was best for us. Thanks! "
- Wayne Y.
Tammy Semler

- 02/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is awesome. I went with my wife for her first pre-retirement meeting with Tammy. After they got my wife’s Medicare plan worked out. Tammy asked me if I had made the change from Aetna Prime to Aetna Prime Plus. I wasn’t aware of the new plan. We made an appointment to go over it and that was done yesterday. I’m very pleased with the results. Tammy does a great job of explaining the changes and options clearly and concisely. I made the change knowing that it will save me money and I have Tammy to thank for that. She is a wonderful asset to your company. Thank you Tammy!!!"
- David F.
David Edge

- 02/26/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mr. Edge's representations of the possible choices for my needs showed that he had extensive knowledge of the products being discussed. He explained the products and the process in terms that made it very easy to understand and raised my comfort level in the choices I will eventually make. I left the meeting very well informed and confident that I was starting a relationship that I would be comfortable with."
- Steven R.
Tammy Semler

- 02/25/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Wendy J.
David Schaeffer

- 02/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"they were candid about which is the best medicare plan
and showed me where and how to sign up"
- Alan K.
Marc Frye

- 02/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was great. This Medicare Insurance is so very complicated and Marc took a lot of time explaining the process and all of my options. He is making my transition from my employer coverage to Medicare when I turn 65 an easier process. Thank You Marc. "
- Anthony A.
David Schaeffer

- 02/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Holly R.
Sharon Groves

- 02/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon provided fact-based options that I hadn’t thought of. I believe I got good coverage while saving money."
- Peter N.
David Schaeffer

- 02/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very prepared and answered all my concerns. "
- Lynn K.
Tammy Semler

- 02/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable, explained how the medigap plans work and how to make an intelligent decision on picking one. Completed and explained all forms that needed to be filled out and submitted. Very helpful. Thank you."
- Lane K.
David Edge

- 02/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very friendly and thorough. He answered all of my questions."
- Nancy W.
Tammy Semler

- 02/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"5 stars Because Tammy was very up front about what to expect from the plans. My wife of forty years has been dealing with a stroke since 2017 I am her caregiver. I felt she gave me the right information to move forward for our needs since I am person also healing from two strokes myself and a heart attack. Plus she advise me if they don't work like she told me they should come back and see her. Thank you have a bless week thanks."
- Dwight C.
Tammy Semler

- 02/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"5 stars Because Tammy was very up front about what to expect from the plans. My wife forty years has been dealing with a stroke since 2017 I am her caregiver. I felt she gave me the right information to move forward for our needs since I am person also healing from two strokes myself and a heart attack. Plus she advise me if they don't work like she told me they should come back and see her. Thank you have a bless week thanks."
- Dwight C.
David Edge

- 02/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful, precise, accurate, professional, and easy to understand. "
- W W.
Marc Frye

- 02/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Marilyn H.
David Schaeffer

- 02/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Friendly, knowledgeable, professional..."the answer is yes,now what is the question?" attitude!!!"
- Kenneth G.
Tammy Semler

- 02/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very nice person
Very professional
Very knowledgeable
Very informative
Tammy made my choice so much easier by fully explaining the choices I was given with the options on each plan. Thank you so much Tammy! You’re the best and I look forward to our next meeting. "
- Lynn G.
David Schaeffer

- 02/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable, efficient, coherent, friendly."
- Phyllis D.
David Edge

- 02/19/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very informative. Personal and friendly. Very professional. Would highly recommend. Well worth my time. Made the process simple. Feel very comfortable that I made the best choice."
- Cynthia F.
David Edge

- 02/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Important to be able to represent all of the insurance programs for medigap and advantage. Straight forward and concise info. Knew his insurance companies. "
- James P.
Tammy Semler

- 02/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was knowledgeable and provided me with the information I needed to make informed decisions regarding my Medicare Ins. I felt very confident in Tammy's expertise and knowledge. "
- Patti D.
Marc Frye

- 02/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He gave up his lunch time to help me
Marc went through all aspects of the plan we chose
He made sure the Dr’s I needed to see were on the plan we selected"
- Mona H.
Tammy Semler

- 02/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Straight talk, just the facts, no BS."
- Michael R.
David Schaeffer

- 02/18/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

""
- Holly R.
David Edge

- 02/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge gets five stars because I walked in absolutely terrified of retiring in the near future. I feared the strife of surviving on reduced income not knowing where I was at because of contradictory information and penalty warnings pertaining to Medicare. After less than a half hour of clearly understood planning, I grabbed hold of David’s hand for giving me hope and relief. I’m returning for financial planning soon, and David Edge TOTALLY, totally has my trust."
- Rita H.
Tammy Semler

- 02/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"excellent, knowledgeable, and friendly service "
- Karen B.
Tammy Semler

- 02/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"-Professional
-Honest
-Friendly
-Trusty"
- Myrna N.
Sharon Groves

- 02/16/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She took the time to explain the options, to answer any questions we had and to make recommendations that suited our needs."
- Lisa H.
David Schaeffer

- 02/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Mr. David Schaeffer taught both my wife and myself much about health insurance. He is super intelligent, down to earth, friendly and a person you want to be with and do business with. David gave us a completely different perspective on health insurance we never knew about. Retirement faces us soon and when that happens we will see David again. David, thank you for your time. We are with you all the way. Rich and Joan K."
- Joan K.
Sharon Groves

- 02/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She explained the process very well. Very friendly and personable "
- Debbie C.
Tammy Semler

- 02/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very professional, knowledgeable and so helpful. I was confused about the whole Medicare structure but Tammy explained it all to me and I am so grateful. I have already recommended her to a couple of people. Thank you, Tammy!"
- Lupe M.
Tammy Semler

- 02/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I hate paperwork & research, Tammy made it all seem so easy to sign up for Medicare."
- Steven C.
Marc Frye

- 02/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was very knowlegeable and helpful. He explained everything as we went along and I’m comfortable that I was able to make the best decisions because of that."
- David P.
David Schaeffer

- 02/14/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He kept the information simple ,easy understanding."
- Felix V.
David Edge

- 02/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable! Helpful! Patient! Highly organized! Able to answer truly dumb questions without laughing in my face! Also gave great travel advice."
- Mary S.
David Schaeffer

- 02/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Outstanding knowledge "
- Dwane H.
David Schaeffer

- 02/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David had lots of information for me.
He anticipated questions I had and some I didn't even think of. I was much better I formed when I left the office then when I entered. The information he sent home with me is very informative and helpful in negotiating the benefits website. It was a very successful meeting!


"
- Lori S.
David Schaeffer

- 02/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David provided us with critical information as a veteran and military retiree that saved us hundreds of thousands of dollars and gave us peace of mind that both of us were covered. He graciously provided 8 free copy and autographed his bestseller and gave me advice about my Mom's investments in the market. A very productive meeting! Thanks so very much! Michael and Rev Leonora Laney, Major US Army Retired. "
- Michael L.
Tammy Semler

- 02/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very helpful and educated."
- Rande C.
Sharon Groves

- 02/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very helpful in my search for a reliable insurance. She was so very nice."
- Nancy G.
David Schaeffer

- 02/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Even though my Employer has a specific Medicare Administrator, and will contribute towards my Medicare. I met with ARA, David Schaeffer and he help me knowing that he would not get my business at the time of my Medicare enrollment choices.
I would recommend them to anyone who is planning retirement, and will consider them for any additional retirement / financial planning advice. "
- Gary W.
Marc Frye

- 02/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc explained all my options clearly. He found the best Medicare plan for me based on my needs. "
- Kenneth C.
David Schaeffer

- 02/13/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Apparently, I wasn’t prepared in the way I should have been and David still took the time to send me off with the info I needed. I appreciate that. This is a rather daunting task and I don’t think I could have done this without the help and structure provided."
- Chris C.
Marc Frye

- 02/12/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Made the Medicare process much less complicated "
- Maryanne W.
Tammy Semler

- 02/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very patient and very thorough!"
- Lisa S.
Tammy Semler

- 02/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great personalization of our needs to options. Very knowledgeable and explained the options in appropriate detail."
- Elizabeth E.
David Schaeffer

- 02/11/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"very informative and friendly and just want we need to make a selection on health care options"
- Ricky C.
Marc Frye

- 02/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc made it so easy, so foolproof. I have just gotten my Medicare card will try to scan and e-mail the card to you."
- Terry O.
David Edge

- 02/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David is very knowledgeable and was able to explain the different plans thoroughly. "
- Karen K.
Marc Frye

- 02/10/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He is professional, helpful and friendly "
- Marisa A.
Tammy Semler

- 02/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy is OUTSTANDING! She has exceptional knowledge of Medicare's benefits all the details, beside price, in selecting Supplement insurance companies. We are unable to suggest anything she could possibly improve. She is already top shelf!"
- Thomas J.
Tammy Semler

- 02/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Professional but friendly.
Quickly met my needs."
- Christine T.
Tammy Semler

- 02/07/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"She was very knowledgeable, helpful & kind in all areas. "
- LaVerne C.
Sharon Groves

- 02/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon and Tammy were great presenters at the seminar I attended about a month ago which is why I decided to make an appointment and discussed Medicare options today 2-6-2020 with Sharon. She is an absolute professional who is knowledgeable and down to earth! She provided the info I needed and I will definitely be your company's client.

THANKS!
JILL VAVRO"
- Jill V.
David Edge

- 02/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was on time, knew every answer and would advise anyone to use him! Great meeting!"
- Helen H.
Marc Frye

- 02/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very professional and knowledgeable.
Didn’t try to sell me something that was good for his company.
Marc knew the plan I had wasn’t what I wanted or needed and he showed me a better plan at no additional cost to me.
I now have a much better plan that addresses most, if not all, of my concerns. I can now worry less knowing that I have coverage for chiropractic care, dental and vision care in addition to other health care needs and all without adding another monthly expense to my already tight budget."
- Alan C.
David Schaeffer

- 02/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"On time, straight forward. Lead the way thru the maze of options. I left the office with lots of information and a little bit of homework. I don't feel so overwhelmed anymore, I can do this. Thank you "
- Mirta Z.
David Edge

- 02/06/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" David Edge is an outstanding professional who is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and a genuinely nice person.
He has always assisted me in finding the best Medicare plan that fits my needs and saves me money.
The office staff is also wonderful to work with.
I highly recommend American Retirement Advisors to all of my friends and family. Thank you David& staff.
You are the best of the best!"
- Jeannie K.
David Edge

- 02/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David provided detailed information about all the Medicare/ Medigap options and spent a lot of time answering questions and researching individual details about the plans. He was very patient and easy to communicate with."
- Cynthia B.
David Schaeffer

- 02/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David took extra time to not only walk us through the pros and cons of each of the different options, he was patient and answered all of our questions. "
- Mark N.
David Schaeffer

- 02/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Had everything ready to go and got me set up fast."
- John W.
Tammy Semler

- 02/05/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"very helpful, answered all my questions"
- Thomas W.
Tammy Semler

- 02/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very patient and answered all my questions thoroughly. She surpassed my expectations."
- Maria R.
David Schaeffer

- 02/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"knowledgeable
all info is a short time
virtual call"
- Dianne G.

02/04/2020
Marc Frye

- 02/04/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"All the details were explained clearly and make it easier to understand! Marc was very nice and very pleasant to talk to!"
- Loida T.

02/04/2020
David Edge

- 02/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Listened intently. Provided explanations and alternatives I could easily understand. Provided unbiased guidance in order for me to make an educated decision. Nobody does it better.


"
- Deborah B.

02/03/2020
David Schaeffer

- 02/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Knowledgeable
Articulate
Pleasant"
- Steve M.

02/03/2020
Sharon Groves

- 02/01/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable about the different Medicare Plans and was able to explain the pros and cons of each and helped me select the best plan for myself. Very personable and friendly. "
- Lu Ann W.

02/01/2020
Marc Frye

- 01/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Listened to our needs and came up with a plan we can afford. Thank you Marc."
- Cheryl S.

01/30/2020
David Edge

- 01/30/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He gave us solid advice on when to get our Medicare"
- Robert M.

01/30/2020
David Edge

- 01/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge is wonderful, he has helped me so much. He puts things in simple terms so I understand but never makes me feel stupid.

Our appointment was late and on the way out my husband had some questions about the retirement assistance, he sat right down and was so patient!

He seems to get just as excited as we do about the information! I love him!"
- Donna K.

01/29/2020
Marc Frye

- 01/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"At the very beginning I was overwhelmed, then attended Marc’s class at library, held on to his info considering so so much mail & phone calls...went on to chat w/few & meet w/ a few! But for some reason i always came right back to Marc...
I admire his efficiency, knowledge, accuracy, perfectionist, friendliness & personality!!
Finally made my decision last wk after all those flustered months of too much information... that I had made my final decision to sign up with Mr. Marc F.
I knew I had done the right thing & was so so relieved, Thk You, Warmly BK"
- Bernadine K.

01/29/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/29/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"No waiting on our part. Had everything ready to go. Friendly, knowledgeable about our plan. Made us feel comfortable. "
- Cheryl H.

01/29/2020
Marc Frye

- 01/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Walked me through the process"
- James B.

01/28/2020
David Edge

- 01/28/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Assurance on my next steps with expert advice"
- Dory P.

01/28/2020
David Edge

- 01/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David Edge was incredibly informative, answered all my questions, and just took a big weight off my mind with getting my Medicare needs taken care of! Thank you! "
- Pamela K.

01/27/2020
David Edge

- 01/27/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable. He answered our questions and offered additional information. "
- Michael J B.

01/27/2020
David Edge

- 01/24/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Dave was very informative and professional. He was so helpful in explaining the confusing Medicare process!"
- Stephanie R.

01/24/2020
David Edge

- 01/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Took the tine to explain what we wanted
Also gave a list of alternate sites for her 7 mon. Ins. Need"
- Patti Jo M.

01/23/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He was clear and went directly to the point. He was also courteous and patient with my questions, and with the fact that I was late to the appointment."
- Michael S.

01/23/2020
Tammy Semler

- 01/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was friendly and professional.
I noticed her smile and you could tell she emjoyed her position. She answered all my questions. Showed me my options and advise me of the best over all plan was right to fit my medical needs.
Tammy is an asset to your corporation."
- Stacia G.

01/23/2020
Tammy Semler

- 01/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"A clear outline stepping through every consideration.
Comparisons, next best alternatives, examples.
Ready access to data, including company rate changes over time.
Knowledgeable answers.
"
- Joel R.

01/23/2020
Sharon Groves

- 01/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Meeting with Sharon is like visiting a dear friend.
She is always informative, knowledgeable, funny and gives us all our options for a supplement medicare plan."
- George D.

01/23/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David and staff are always there to serve their clients. We really appreciate everything they have done and continually to do for us. I would give a rating of 10!
Thank you!
"
- Diane V.

01/23/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"He knows his job. He is very thorough."
- Billie C.

01/23/2020
Marc Frye

- 01/23/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Did good job for me. Knowledgeable about my needs."
- Gary M.

01/23/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Presented material in a manner that was easy to understand."
- William P.

01/22/2020
David Edge

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Explained the differences between a plan G and previous plan F Medigap, and showed the 4 areas of difference which require the deductible to be paid. Finally, we talked about setting up a meeting about organizing all my assets to see if I need to change some that need changing based on today's products."
- Paul T.

01/22/2020
Marc Frye

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"His assistance aided me tremendously in taking care of the enrolling process. Marc is such a professional. He made it all easier for me. I was so impressed with his knowledge of his work. Saved me so much time in making my Medicare enrollment."
- Kenneth E.

01/22/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. David has all the information on available plans at his fingertips, and he found the best plans for me at a great rate. He made the whole process so quick and easy I can't imagine using any other service!"
- Rebecca L.

01/22/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Intelligent, knowledgeable, prepared, professional."
- Diane F.

01/22/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David was very helpful. He answered all the questions my friend and I had. She is actually the one turning 65 soon....me, not until later this year. That didn't matter; I still learned enough so that when I do get close to that magic age, I know what to expect and will be as prepared as possible."
- Valerie D.

01/22/2020
Tammy Semler

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Patience with me with all my questions. Professional"
- Sheila C.

01/22/2020
Marc Frye

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"They provided me with information comparing Original Medicare vs Advantage Plans so I could decide whether to switch or not.
They explained the differences, including costs, between different types of Medicare programs (Parts C, D, G, Medigap, etc).
They compared & provided information about several plans to help me find one that best fit our medical needs (mine & my family’s).

Overall, I/we found a plan that was best for me. While I was there, They completed the paperwork needed to switch my plans.

They were very nice, patient, & understanding. Bless them."
- Rosamaria F.

01/22/2020
Marc Frye

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Marc was patient and explained everything in ways that I could understand being that Medicare can be confusing. I also like the fact that I didn't need to set up a thing myself. Great Service! Thank You! "
- Melissa W.

01/22/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough,
Anticipated upcoming needs like renewing my drivers license,
Helpful with technology,
"
- Christopher C.

01/22/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very thorough
Anticipated upcoming needs like renewing my drivers license
Helpful with technology
"
- Christopher C.

01/22/2020
Sharon Groves

- 01/22/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Sharon is very professional and cordial. She presented all of the plans for me and helped me make my decision. She is knowledgeable and cooperative."
- Magdalene R.

01/22/2020
Tammy Semler

- 01/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very professional and helpful with my questions and concerns."
- Ron D.

01/21/2020
David Schaeffer

- 01/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"David obviously knows the ins and outs of Medicare and was able to explain the plan which best suits my needs without the hard sales I've encountered elsewhere."
- Susan J.

01/21/2020
David Edge

- 01/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very friendly and extremely helpful."
- Jere W.

01/21/2020
Tammy Semler

- 01/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"made my decision easy, she took the time to help me understand all about the plans available, even when she had another customer waiting, she did not make me feel rush. Tammy explained all my options and helped me picked the plan that was right for me that included my financial situation. "
- Edward M.

01/21/2020
Marc Frye

- 01/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Well versed n professional in what they do...very down to earth with compassion and understanding."
- Ernesto M.

01/21/2020
Tammy Semler

- 01/21/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

" Tammy is very informed about all things to deal with Medicare, Medicaid, and Social Security. So very helpful and fun to talk with."
- Debra M.

01/21/2020
Tammy Semler

- 01/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Answered all questions and provided comparisons so I could make an informed decision. Very knowledgeable!"
- Kathy W.

01/20/2020
Marc Frye

- 01/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Quick and efficient making an otherwise daunting task easy."
- Robert V.

01/20/2020
Tammy Semler

- 01/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Despite a new plan which she did not get notified of, she was gracious and spent time doing research to find the best plan for us."
- Heidi B.

01/20/2020
Tammy Semler

- 01/20/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Tammy was very thorough in researching what plans will work best for our situation "
- Leslie B.

01/20/2020
https://www.deadlinkchecker.com